April 27, 2024, 06:07:04 PM

Author Topic: Warrior Nation on Synergy Sports tonight  (Read 2374 times)

Warrior Nation on Synergy Sports tonight
« on: May 15, 2007, 01:19:19 PM »
Tune in to Synergy Sports on Synergy TV tonight, Tuesday, May 15th 2007 at 8 PM and catch Warrior Nation Patriot, Touches, Andre Samuel and weary1969 as they speak with Andre Errol Baptiste about Trinidad & Tobago's qualification for the upcoming FIFA U-17 World Cup in South Korea. Of course, other topics may come up  ;D.
« Last Edit: May 15, 2007, 03:46:45 PM by Tallman »

Re: Warrior Nation on Synergy Sports tonight
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2007, 01:21:51 PM »
Cooooollll..... :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2007, 01:27:43 PM »
Warrior nation members doing big things boy. Nice!!  :thumbsup:

« Reply #3 on: May 15, 2007, 01:28:59 PM »
Hope somebody can tape, convert and post this for the foreign-based

« Reply #4 on: May 15, 2007, 03:30:40 PM »
well done...ah sweating tonight so ah missing dat...do they replay it???.....do a good job and let them have it

« Reply #5 on: May 15, 2007, 03:51:05 PM »
I have just been informed that the tonight's topic will instead deal with the Blacklisted Players, some of whom will be present on the show. Patriot, Touches, Andre Samuel and weary1969 will definitely be there and Cowen, Girl Warrior and Kandi may show up.

Should be an enlightening discussion.

« Reply #6 on: May 15, 2007, 03:52:08 PM »
Do us PROUD Warrior Nation Reps.
damn I go be in a meeting...allya do a good synopsis eh
please an tanks ;)
« Last Edit: May 15, 2007, 04:01:35 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: May 15, 2007, 05:09:35 PM »
Eman: Can you stream dis fuh we padnah  ?????

« Reply #8 on: May 15, 2007, 06:27:26 PM »
Anyone listening to this?

« Reply #9 on: May 15, 2007, 09:07:36 PM »
Eman: Can you stream dis fuh we padnah  ?????

I've got no access to synergy otherwise I would

« Reply #10 on: May 16, 2007, 02:21:39 AM »
look at a Synergy Sport interview with Boynes.
it starts with talks about Lara then goes on to Gold Cup Blacklist
« Last Edit: May 16, 2007, 02:56:43 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #11 on: May 16, 2007, 05:21:09 AM »
I caught this last night.  It dealt mainly with de Fun Match on Sunday.  They had some of the celebrities who will be playing and a few players from the WC (Sancho and Cornell).

So they didn't really have any in depth interviews per se, the programme was just to advertise and encourage people to come out on Sunday and support the event. 

That call came from all present, including the Warrior Nation reps, Weary, Andre Samuel and one other guy whose name I can't remember right now......

Good show....but come to think bout it ah still eh know where to get tickets....at the stadium on the day I guess.... ???

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #12 on: May 16, 2007, 06:27:12 AM »
I caught this last night.  It dealt mainly with de Fun Match on Sunday.  They had some of the celebrities who will be playing and a few players from the WC (Sancho and Cornell).

So they didn't really have any in depth interviews per se, the programme was just to advertise and encourage people to come out on Sunday and support the event. 

That call came from all present, including the Warrior Nation reps, Weary, Andre Samuel and one other guy whose name I can't remember right now......

Good show....but come to think bout it ah still eh know where to get tickets....at the stadium on the day I guess.... ???

The other guy was Patriot....\

Tickets are available at the stadium on Sunday from 1pm
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #13 on: May 16, 2007, 05:42:19 PM »

I hope they put up the video for this on their site soon.

Any other details you'll could add would be greatly appreciated.

Really happy you guys representing us when you can   :beermug:

« Reply #14 on: May 16, 2007, 09:56:07 PM »
There is a repeat on thu afternoon at 1 and 4 pm. I know nuff peeps will be wuking but if u have tv at wuk that u could watch.