All these Clubs are after our players. It may not be Manutd or Barcelona but Everyday in the news, another Trinbago player get pull in into a English, Scottish, American, Australian, Italian, Kuwait and Im sure the list goes on. Is this some kind of Mental abuse. Like spousal abuse. First yuh tell meh that we is crap but yet still managers deciding to take a chance on our players. What are they seeing that we are not seeing. Is this all one big conspiracy, tell them Trinis/bago they is shit so we can buy them cheap? Panama, jamaica, Mexico and other concacaf Teams have speciality players, some teams boast more than ours but yet still why is it that we and Brazil have the most exported International players. Well maybe other players dont be so hurry to leave their local league but that cant be enough of a factor to account for this mass exodus. You can find on some Teams some 2 and 3 Trinis/bago at the same time. A lot of other times, two opposing Teams, Three Trinis on the field and Two on de bench... Maybe we are the best "Good Ole Boys" in the Carribbean, maybe we are trustworthy and honorable. Maybe is Eric Williams who really in charge of Fifa but Manning is the Treasurer....
I dont know, I put it to you all, How could we be so bad but good enough to make Team and impress all dem managers?
How?
Does this show up our coaching ability/inabilities or organizational skillz or both...