April 28, 2024, 05:50:15 PM

Author Topic: Ceramic Cooler Sweat this weekend  (Read 2001 times)

Ceramic Cooler Sweat this weekend
« on: May 15, 2007, 01:15:48 PM »
Big Mag like they put all yuh in the hard group boy.

Group A
Ceramic Select
Detox
After 6
Gazerz
Athletico Rehab

Group B
Ceramic Stars
Youths
Zen
L+S
Cold in d ice

I looking out for yuh, Small Mag put on yuh boots and run ah sweat nah man.

Touches put on yuh knee brace and leh we go.

Re: Ceramic Cooler Sweat this weekend
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2007, 02:40:11 PM »
Rumor has it that CIDI good for about 6...

Doh kill de messenger  ;D

« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2007, 03:01:58 PM »
Big Mag like they put all yuh in the hard group boy.

Group A
Ceramic Select
Detox
After 6
Gazerz
Athletico Rehab

Group B
Ceramic Stars
Youths
Zen
L+S
Cold in d ice

I looking out for yuh, Small Mag put on yuh boots and run ah sweat nah man.

Touches put on yuh knee brace and leh we go.

Cant...  have FA Cup final from 10-12  den lessons and study foir d rest of the day..

i start CXC 2moro

« Reply #3 on: May 15, 2007, 03:25:53 PM »
yea boy goofy....ah jess check de groups.....thank god paper doh play football.....but it tough.....at least allyuh avoid meh this year after ah bury da equalizer in allyuh tail...yes yes...i know you score de opener and celebrate like stern....good luck

« Reply #4 on: May 15, 2007, 03:29:34 PM »
i seeing rigth....

all ya actually invite Gazers?!?!
ploy ploy!

« Reply #5 on: May 17, 2007, 12:52:32 PM »

Not with the big Touches and Swima holding it down

Touches going and bruise somebody with that bionic leg he have dey

« Reply #6 on: May 17, 2007, 12:55:41 PM »

What exactly Swima holding down?

« Reply #7 on: May 17, 2007, 01:02:40 PM »

ah 2 piece with ah large coke  ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Swima

« Reply #8 on: May 17, 2007, 01:17:11 PM »

I know Tallman not startin me dis hour a d day.
Success will never take you by surprise.

« Reply #9 on: May 17, 2007, 03:58:05 PM »
detox make the last 2 quarters....and we looking to go all the way sat....after dem " celebrities" blank meh for sunday vz warriors....ah taking it out on disgruntled and touches...

tnt

« Reply #10 on: May 17, 2007, 04:34:25 PM »

ah 2 piece with ah large coke  ;D

And touches would be holdin' down a 3 piece with a large coke...and a zinger special to add insult to injury (people may actually think I jokin')....