April 26, 2024, 06:33:27 PM

Author Topic: WHO BLACK WHO NOT  (Read 7120 times)

Re: WHO BLACK WHO NOT
« Reply #30 on: May 18, 2007, 11:29:03 PM »

compre wah was dat u somkin dey ??lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #31 on: May 18, 2007, 11:29:54 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
but you aint' easy nah....wotless at 1:30 am  :rotfl: :rotfl:

allyuh go sleep nah

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #32 on: May 18, 2007, 11:30:48 PM »
but wait nuh.  how you ent post yuh pic in the hunks thread.  cana!!!!!!!!!  post he pic in de hunks thred!
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #33 on: May 18, 2007, 11:32:04 PM »
but wait nuh.  how you ent post yuh pic in the hunks thread.  cana!!!!!!!!!  post he pic in de hunks thred!

for meh to get BUFF ???
not me nah...and when man buff meh, ya see what does happen eh  :devil:

« Reply #34 on: May 18, 2007, 11:32:43 PM »

??? ???hunk me nah i eh able..dais for dragon and dem strong men..lol
besides is for de women to post if i make that grade i eh frontish like dragon nah.
i eh wah no body say..wah it is cana" who untie de animal" :rotfl: :rotfl:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #35 on: May 18, 2007, 11:33:24 PM »
and look how allyuh mash up Zu thread

ah go tell him on allyuh

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #36 on: May 18, 2007, 11:34:03 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #37 on: May 18, 2007, 11:34:09 PM »

??? ???hunk me nah i eh able..dais for dragon and dem strong men..lol
besides is for de women to post if i make that grade i eh frontish like dragon nah.
i eh wah no body say..wah it is cana" who untie de animal" :rotfl: :rotfl:

<falls off dey blasted chair>

« Reply #38 on: May 18, 2007, 11:35:47 PM »
see me alluh have meh to idle this hour ha de morning lemme go read meh book n fall asleep ah have a long day tomrmow
chatter and rookmin
sweet dreams ladies
compre....burn down babylon for me to man..lol.
 :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #39 on: May 18, 2007, 11:38:56 PM »
Hoe that one line ever make dey memorable quotes ?

i think it should

« Reply #40 on: May 18, 2007, 11:39:18 PM »
Yeah make the hunk  tread breddren  ..accordiing  to Dosowa Big UP ! 8)
« Last Edit: May 18, 2007, 11:44:46 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #41 on: May 18, 2007, 11:39:43 PM »
Hoe that one line ever make dey memorable quotes ?

i think it should
yes i think it did...the same day 2...lol

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #42 on: May 18, 2007, 11:39:57 PM »
vijay....ah hear yuh married so ah go hold strain on meh comments less a get a cyber bottle in meh head from de wifey.   :-X :-X :-X

« Reply #43 on: May 18, 2007, 11:40:36 PM »
Yeah make the hunk tread tread breddren  ..accordiing  to Dosowa Big UP ! 8)
man dais ah dubious honor yes dem woman and dme mouth bad i scared.

« Reply #44 on: May 18, 2007, 11:41:10 PM »
vijay....ah hear yuh married so ah go hold strain on meh comments less a get a cyber bottle in meh head from de wifey.   :-X :-X :-X

she does aim straight...so watch ya tail eh

futhermore allyuh mash up Zulu thread

« Reply #45 on: May 18, 2007, 11:41:42 PM »
or so is only dragon could be married...and get mamguy or flatterd or what ever buh a a. see sometimes u does reallly hadda eb bowl face and pushy

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #46 on: May 18, 2007, 11:44:14 PM »

she does aim straight...so watch ya tail eh

futhermore allyuh mash up Zulu thread

i eh flatter dragon.  i say he have real stones and post be pic.  but well...anyway...cana say she does pelt straight so... :-X :-X

« Reply #47 on: May 18, 2007, 11:49:08 PM »
allyuh go and sleep is almost 2 am
and ah need to sleep

ah going eh...
allyuh wotless and ah telling Zu when ah see him that is allyuh dat mash up he thread

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #48 on: May 18, 2007, 11:51:16 PM »
yeah zulu thred get properly mash up this roungs!  sorry Zu. :-[

« Reply #49 on: May 19, 2007, 01:28:14 PM »
Rookmin MARAJ , main instigator Jus Cool and company all who participate in this criminal act would be sued  ah going and sue all ah alyuh for mashing op my thread, ah hope alyuh have good lierz , my lierz iz cock -rin , and i can see he  iz black. sorry , sorry eh good enough .

« Reply #50 on: May 19, 2007, 01:47:15 PM »
Rookmin MARAJ , main instigator Jus Cool and company all who participate in this criminal act would be sued  ah going and sue all ah alyuh for mashing op my thread, ah hope alyuh have good lierz , my lierz iz cock -rin , and i can see he  iz black. sorry , sorry eh good enough .

Zu - wait eh, jus now.  lemme get dis straight.

cock-rin ya say ? ya mean Johnnie dey lawyer that defended OJ, who dead like 4 years ah back?  :rotfl:
Lawd dis go be ah short case. But ah want Judge Mableine Ephiem to preside over dis.

Lemme go look for ah alive lawyer eh

But wait how i reach main instigator in dis ? All ah did was kinda correct just cool since he assuming something that aint true...

Blame ViJay - dry so he jus come out and giving me talks   >:(
« Last Edit: May 19, 2007, 02:12:29 PM by Rookmin V. Maharaj »

« Reply #51 on: May 19, 2007, 04:19:33 PM »
They was arguing whether Obama was black (in an ole thread somewhere us be but i eh looking)
Interview about it

Ok I find the ole thread

« Last Edit: May 19, 2007, 04:23:33 PM by dcs »

« Reply #52 on: May 19, 2007, 05:01:16 PM »
I think what some Black people were trying to say is that the ancestors of Obama did not suffer slavery in America like most Black people in the USA. If I understand the their point of view.
I dont believe it had to do with skin colour. maybe they were mis quoted?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #53 on: May 19, 2007, 05:20:53 PM »

I doh think zuluwarrior was talking about colour either...he cud say better.

« Reply #54 on: May 19, 2007, 05:26:18 PM »
I doh think zuluwarrior was talking about colour either...he cud say better.
Yeah, I went back and read Zulu original post and yes it seems that Americans want to create another "Peoples" so to speak and that is Americans who are descendants of American slaves. maybe that is what the boss was referring to?
This viewpoint is facinating.
« Last Edit: May 19, 2007, 05:27:55 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #55 on: May 19, 2007, 05:56:53 PM »

I understand where they are coming from to a point.  Yes there is a difference but they better be careful it doesn't do more harm than good.
Acting like they eh want to associate is foolish.  If is just recognizing that there are different histories in the diaspora then fine....it has to be for some positive reason.

« Reply #56 on: May 20, 2007, 06:42:31 PM »
zulu, like dat is new world tribalism or something. dat have some deep roots - de curse of babel.

« Reply #57 on: May 20, 2007, 08:40:58 PM »
Eh alyuh leh we connect the dots here , alyuh remember wah the radio announcer said about Tousaint and notting was done about that buh they mash up IMUS right .now from wah this man was saying he was talking about COLOR , read the heading who black who not .buh here wah i dont give to fxxks about wah who think i know who i am and what i stand for , i am a born and bred TRINI to the bone. ah waiting for them to bring it so i could file ah discrimination law suit in they  black ass .