April 28, 2024, 05:13:30 AM

Author Topic: Grannies  (Read 7241 times)

Re: Grannies
« Reply #60 on: May 18, 2007, 05:28:27 PM »
well ..ah did aks to see ah lil blowout..and de blowout appear, then it morph into comedy

Trinbagonians is de bestest  :beermug:

it wasn't ah blow out...
we was just talking....

and i'm sure we go talk again in dey near future  ;D

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #61 on: May 18, 2007, 09:07:35 PM »
me eh know nuh cana...i doh tink he coming back tuh converse wit yuh in a hurrry!   :rotfl:
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #62 on: May 18, 2007, 09:19:56 PM »
me eh know nuh cana...i doh tink he coming back tuh converse wit yuh in a hurrry!   :rotfl:

why ???
ah feeling ah bit sad...ah sleep during dey day just to be up now  >:(
and ah put ah good dream on hold...steups

you wanna have words Chatter ? ;D

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #63 on: May 18, 2007, 09:24:32 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  yuh in a conversing mood clearly?!  :rotfl:
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #64 on: May 18, 2007, 09:26:05 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  yuh in a conversing mood clearly?!  :rotfl:

i'll be nice.....promise ;D