April 27, 2024, 07:37:04 PM

Author Topic: Is Friday-Sh*t Thread  (Read 7851 times)

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
Re: Is Friday-Sh*t Thread
« Reply #60 on: May 18, 2007, 09:28:34 PM »
and ya know...dey worst ting is He is meh neighbour
next ting dem in mad house say i encouraging this...

pecan ya dress dey cat in ah bandana ???

first off ya almost kill dey cat jus to show meh dat it ai'nt have lip
now ya dress it up to go out ???

talk to meh nah...
ya have meh email, phone number (umm hmm) MSN info..
contact meh nah

ah hear for ya

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  P!  ah feelin yuh bruddah!  sometimes tings jus does send yuh a lil orf!
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #61 on: May 18, 2007, 11:11:20 PM »
when mrs pecan ban she husband form here..allyuh cyah say nuttin.
allyuh sneidng de man off....poor pecan...
cana i now see wah u say bout having man in st anns
i done good ngiht
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #62 on: May 18, 2007, 11:14:39 PM »
i done good ngiht

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  no he get ban?  well wha he expeck?  he dressing up de damn cat! 
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #63 on: May 18, 2007, 11:28:10 PM »
i done good ngiht

watch eh
its just ah special part of me that find it necessary to throw allyuh arse in St Anns eh...too much empty beds dey Govenment put down for allyuh and they still have dey plastic rap on dem

when ah finish wid allyuh so and allyuh start to gimme dey st vitus dance
den ah know i have accomplish what ah set out to do  :angel:

ah should do ah head count one day oui  :devil: