March 28, 2024, 03:20:38 AM

Author Topic: Is Friday-Sh*t Thread  (Read 7771 times)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
Is Friday-Sh*t Thread
« on: May 18, 2007, 09:27:42 AM »
I eh doing crap today, let's start the day off right.

Talk plenty sh#t.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Re: Is Friday-Sh*t Thread
« Reply #1 on: May 18, 2007, 09:28:06 AM »
de gripe fix up?

« Reply #2 on: May 18, 2007, 09:29:12 AM »
i doh feel to work eider...

let we start...
wha we doing ???

*edit*

alright I have a question that has been on my mind for the longest time. I have tried to stare one down to see but they normally run away, and plus I am not a lover of one.....

So the question is
Cat have lips ???
now ah know allyuh slack, ah talking bout dey Cat dey 4 legged animal eh  >:(

dey undermentions CANNOT answer dis

Capo, Dutty, pecan, WC, Rat, TT, Pointman, Phoe, Licks, Drags, Andre, Ryan, Grande, Jumbie
« Last Edit: May 18, 2007, 09:32:49 AM by Rookmin V. Maharaj »

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #3 on: May 18, 2007, 09:29:40 AM »
de gripe fix up?

Yeah horse.  Plenty fiber and ah stop eating pork and fried foods.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #4 on: May 18, 2007, 09:33:21 AM »
ok here goes ;D

Three handsome male dogs are walking down the street when they see a beautiful, enticing, female Poodle.
The three male dogs fall all over themselves in an effort to be the one to reach her first, but end up arriving in front of her at the same time.

The males are speechless before her beauty, slobbering on themselves and hoping for just a glance from her in return.

Aware of her charms and her obvious effect on the three suitors, she decides to be kind and tells them, "The first one who can use the words 'liver' and 'cheese' together in an imaginative, intelligent sentence can go out with me."

The sturdy, muscular black Lab speaks up quickly and says, "I love liver and cheese."

"Oh, how childish," said the Poodle. "That shows no imagination or intelligence whatsoever."

She turns to the tall, shiny Golden Retriever and says "How well can you do?"
"Um. I HATE liver and cheese," blurts the Golden Retriever.

"My, my," said the Poodle. "I guess it's hopeless. That's just as dumb as the Lab's sentence."

She then turns to the last of the three dogs and says, "How about you, little guy?"

The last of the three, tiny in stature but big in fame and finesse, is the Taco Bell Chihuahua.
He gives her a smile, a sly wink, turns to the Golden Retriever and the Lab and says .
(ok this is good)

"Liver alone. Cheese mine." !
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: May 18, 2007, 09:33:46 AM »
ah trying to get ah rasta to keep pork actually

« Reply #6 on: May 18, 2007, 09:35:43 AM »

let we start...
wha we doing ???

*edit*

alright I have a question that has been on my mind for the longest time. I have tried to stare one down to see but they normally run away, and plus I am not a lover of one.....

So the question is
Cat have lips ???

Capo, Dutty, pecan, WC, Rat, TT, Pointman, Phoe, Licks, Drags, Andre, Ryan, Grande, Jumbie

why cant i answer.. see and i was going to actually go out and loook at a pussy...c a t close up..and see.
um if it have lips...do u wanna know if they good for kissing?? :D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #7 on: May 18, 2007, 09:39:35 AM »

let we start...
wha we doing ???

*edit*

So the question is
Cat have lips ???
now ah know allyuh slack, ah talking bout dey Cat dey 4 legged animal eh >:(

That deep.  However, I've never noticed any lips on cats.  Their mouths are like the chimps from planet of the Apes.  They too have no lips.

PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #8 on: May 18, 2007, 09:49:00 AM »

let we start...
wha we doing ???

*edit*

So the question is
Cat have lips ???
now ah know allyuh slack, ah talking bout dey Cat dey 4 legged animal eh >:(

That deep.  However, I've never noticed any lips on cats.  Their mouths are like the chimps from planet of the Apes.  They too have no lips.

+
yeah thye have lips.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #9 on: May 18, 2007, 09:52:11 AM »
PH go look at Cat nah...me ain't care - go french kiss one
but ah still wanna know if they have lips

no lie but it was on meh mind plenty plenty when ah was eating KFC, Monday night.
ah not going to explain dat.
« Last Edit: May 18, 2007, 09:53:58 AM by Rookmin V. Maharaj »

« Reply #10 on: May 18, 2007, 09:53:44 AM »
PH go look at Cat nah...me ain't care

no lie but it was on meh mind plenty plenty when ah was eating KFC, Monday night.
u fraid if cat thye cook for u? it have chinne wukkin pfk in london??..lol

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #11 on: May 18, 2007, 09:55:05 AM »

let we start...
wha we doing ???

*edit*

So the question is
Cat have lips ???

dat doh leave too many people tuh answer nah....wait...what ah saying...it have over 2000 members on dis forum. Somebody mus have de answer fuh yuh...but not me.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #12 on: May 18, 2007, 09:56:50 AM »

ya know, thinking about it
ah spot 2 chinees umm before anybody come down on meh lemme rephrase
ah spot 2 men of chinese ancestories by dey fry pan and dem
and ah did really find dey chicken wing did look kinda small

hmmm look trouble today eh

« Reply #13 on: May 18, 2007, 09:58:09 AM »

let we start...
wha we doing ???

*edit*

So the question is
Cat have lips ???

dat doh leave too many people tuh answer nah....wait...what ah saying...it have over 2000 members on dis forum. Somebody mus have de answer fuh yuh...but not me.

girl...dat group slack and wotless
but is ah serious question eh

ah doh normally have cat around me...cause ah really doh like them
gimme ah dog or even ah pet rat, but NO CAT

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #14 on: May 18, 2007, 09:59:06 AM »
Quick question?

Why is there a divide between us and the Football heads from the forum?  For some reason I've never felt like one of the fellas over there.

Here, we can talk shit, cuss, and carry-on. Over there, if you cuss or shit-out one ah them, yuh does get gang-banged.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #15 on: May 18, 2007, 09:59:20 AM »

dat mst be was squirrel doh worry is london on yuh in..it eh have much stray wey cyat..lol
look and see if squirrel beocmign scarce...remeber they now waking up chinne and dem must be have surplus.
if u ntoice nay specials in em chinne resturant..observe yuh meat carefully

« Reply #16 on: May 18, 2007, 09:59:54 AM »
Quick question?

Why is there a divide between us and the Football heads from the forum?  For some reason I've never felt like one of the fellas over there.

Here, we can talk shit, cuss, and carry-on. Over there, if you cuss or shit-out one ah them, yuh does get gang-banged.
excuse u eh i ma ah football head and a cricket head also......

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #17 on: May 18, 2007, 10:00:54 AM »
Quick question?

Why is there a divide between us and the Football heads from the forum?  For some reason I've never felt like one of the fellas over there.

PH, I know that, but seriously....
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #18 on: May 18, 2007, 10:02:26 AM »

let we start...
wha we doing ???

*edit*

So the question is
Cat have lips ???

cana try this link.it go answer plenty of yuh cat questions if u have other
http://www.xmission.com/~emailbox/whycat.htm

« Reply #19 on: May 18, 2007, 10:03:13 AM »
Quick question?

Why is there a divide between us and the Football heads from the forum?  For some reason I've never felt like one of the fellas over there.

good question Rat

what head you is Hoe ?
and where dey memo ?

« Reply #20 on: May 18, 2007, 10:04:07 AM »

let we start...
wha we doing ???

*edit*

So the question is
Cat have lips ???

cana try this link.it go answer plenty of yuh cat questions if u have other
http://www.xmission.com/~emailbox/whycat.htm
arigh thanks

i hope it have ah answer to why ah cat doh lick itself like ah dog...
ah comin back

« Reply #21 on: May 18, 2007, 10:04:53 AM »
Quick question?

dasi cause when men ask serious question ugo say somin like jack go taje panday wife
cause she like plenty negro man.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #22 on: May 18, 2007, 10:05:09 AM »
Can .. ah just went a take some picture of meh pussy

Look at dem ... dey doh have lips

« Reply #23 on: May 18, 2007, 10:05:14 AM »

dat mst be was squirrel doh worry is london on yuh in..it eh have much stray wey cyat..lol
look and see if squirrel beocmign scarce...remeber they now waking up chinne and dem must be have surplus.

ya know allyuh does say thing for me to answer allyuh bad
but ah leavin dis alone..

« Reply #24 on: May 18, 2007, 10:06:48 AM »
Quick question?

good question Rat

what head you is Hoe ?
and where dey memo ?
ah jus mean i frequent more thna on part of the forum....football, cricket. here and entertainment, jokes,

« Reply #25 on: May 18, 2007, 10:07:04 AM »

Cana .. ah have a black pussy too ..

come over nah?

de sun shining and ahg jus down de road .. dong by Oxford

« Reply #26 on: May 18, 2007, 10:07:20 AM »
PECAN NAH..... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

nooooo man ya went and fall dey cat to get snap ah it ???

no dat ain't right man >:(

oh lawd alllyuh go kill me dead today  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #27 on: May 18, 2007, 10:09:36 AM »

come over nah?

ah hadda head down to Oxford East den slip across on Airport aka Memorial Pway den Tartan road jus now
if ya on dat route....have dey cat wid ya and when ah pass rise it in dey air...
if any police on dat route ah go explain to them dat you just showing me ya have ah black cat

« Reply #28 on: May 18, 2007, 10:15:10 AM »

come over nah?

ah hadda head down to Oxford East den slip across on Airport aka Memorial Pway den Tartan road jus now
if ya on dat route....have dey cat wid ya and when ah pass rise it in dey air...
if any police on dat route ah go explain to them dat you just showing me ya have ah black cat

steups ..

i in de west end - 20 minutes west of Airport Road ..

but if yuh want, we could meet at de place next to Tim Horton on Dundas and Indistrial Road

wat it name?

ammm

oh yeah

Fabulous Flesh Gordon's   :devil: :devil:

« Reply #29 on: May 18, 2007, 10:42:03 AM »
look at dat ah make 4000 post talking sh*t...

i reach where i going :beermug: