March 29, 2024, 01:05:01 AM

Author Topic: well i call tv6 an d game is NOT being televised  (Read 1761 times)

well i call tv6 an d game is NOT being televised
« on: March 23, 2005, 06:43:00 PM »
umm ne of u guys no a channel eg centroamericatv dat would be bringing it? cuz my pops no d trotters man an if i find out a channel well it just might be possible its worth a try    thanks

Offline rocwell

Re: well i call tv6 an d game is NOT being televised
« Reply #1 on: March 23, 2005, 07:07:46 PM »
The only thing I could find thus far

Sat Mar 26 06:00PM Pacific
Sat Mar 26 07:00PM Mountain
Sat Mar 26 08:00PM Central
Sat Mar 26 09:00PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr LIVE
Circuito Cerrado (Closed-circuit TV - 1-888-868-8949 or 1-305-248-9373)
World Cup Qualifying - CONCACAF/Eliminatoria CONCACAF
Guatemala vs Trinidad

« Reply #2 on: March 23, 2005, 08:09:43 PM »

I refuse to belive they not showing this game in T&T....we not in 2005?

Allyuh sure that local Channel 4 not showing it?  Gayelle probably not showing it but whatever the name of that other local channel is might be bringing it.

Who showed the last US game?

« Reply #3 on: March 23, 2005, 09:44:34 PM »
If they not showing the TT WCQ game in TT, we dont deserve to be in the last 6.

There are at least 4 other teams that didnt make the last 6 who would do anything to be where we are.
TV and sold out stadia would not be a problem for them

Offline PIMP

« Reply #4 on: March 24, 2005, 08:05:26 AM »
well this is just some bulls**t....it seems like we could only read about the warriors performances in away matches in the newspapers....we rel backward...if they doh televise it on channel 4 i not paying all that money to wednesday....it come like yuh paying fuh yuh outside children but yuh cyar get tuh see them....  :(