April 18, 2024, 01:07:18 PM

Author Topic: IRAQ GIRL STONED TO DEATH  (Read 1901 times)

IRAQ GIRL STONED TO DEATH
« on: May 19, 2007, 12:53:34 PM »
He who without sin cast the first stone, that was the words jesus christ spoke when the multitude gather to stone the woman ,that they the people consider ah prostitute , and ah sure some of them men was in side she ah ready . But  sh sh sh nobody dont know that .
jus recently a Kurdish girl in IRAQ  was stoned becauz she was frendz with a Muslim boy , iz this a civilize society that we suppoze to be or are we really uncivillize . what was the MATRIX  system ?

Re: IRAQ GIRL STONED TO DEATH
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2007, 01:02:12 PM »
what happened to the muslim boy ???

« Reply #2 on: May 19, 2007, 01:15:16 PM »
ah doh believe nottin happen to he , buh she was stoned becauz she em-bar-asshole she family .wath ah thing.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #3 on: May 19, 2007, 06:38:44 PM »
you need to define 'civilized' for me and point to the representative society/country...

« Reply #4 on: May 19, 2007, 06:45:28 PM »
here nah. after that incident the sunnis stopped a bus, dragged 24 kurds out of the bus and killed them all. that thing blow up big big.  :(

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: May 19, 2007, 09:14:29 PM »
check the story here
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/pages/live/articles/news/worldnews.html?in_article_id=452288&in_page_id=1811

de boy in hiding

Miss Aswad, a member of a minority Kurdish religious group called Yezidi, was condemned to death as an "honour killing" by other men in her family and hardline religious leaders because of her relationship with the Sunni Muslim boy.

nah man

« Reply #7 on: May 19, 2007, 09:24:31 PM »
i would be in prison LONG time now....some ah we men REAL   :-[ chupid.
« Last Edit: May 21, 2007, 07:59:04 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: May 20, 2007, 05:46:05 PM »
its ok to take a kid's life away cuz she liked someone else of another religion? f@ckin bullsh*t.......religion....the only thing that seperates us.

« Reply #9 on: May 20, 2007, 08:48:41 PM »
Check all the wars that goin on right now , RELIGEON/MAN and they bull shit  is the cause  ah man suffering all over the world , when will it end .

« Reply #10 on: May 21, 2007, 07:47:25 AM »
what the hell! fu$%%&ing caveman behavior, unbelievable!!! What give these people the right!!

« Reply #11 on: May 23, 2007, 04:44:59 AM »
In hard core Muslim societies this is the norm.

They either get married or the woman is get killed to preserver the familiy's honour. Sometimes dey does kill de man too. However, it's the woman who bears the brunt of this dillema.

So eg, Istanbul you might not get away with it, but in the smaller cities or villages in the East, be careful how you pass it. It real sad if a woman get rape and then she family kill her to preserve their honour.

Sometime dey does ask de man to marry her first, if he says not............BANG, she dead. They might kill he too.

« Reply #12 on: May 23, 2007, 08:45:38 AM »
In hard core Muslim societies this is the norm.

They either get married or the woman is get killed to preserver the familiy's honour. Sometimes dey does kill de man too. However, it's the woman who bears the brunt of this dillema.

So eg, Istanbul you might not get away with it, but in the smaller cities or villages in the East, be careful how you pass it. It real sad if a woman get rape and then she family kill her to preserve their honour.

Sometime dey does ask de man to marry her first, if he says not............BANG, she dead. They might kill he too.

so this explains to me the behavior of some of the much older heads back home in sweet TnT in the East Indian community.

Many of times you would hear of nanna and nanny catching fits when hey hear Indra or Vashti hook up with a "black" man, and the village find out. In those cases is either they girl get kickout of the village, cutarse by her brother or other family members and most often the family dis-own her....who knows might be happening still today.

But I never heard of Naveen and Lutchman getting cutarse when they hook up with a "black" girl.  Can someone explain why please???

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #13 on: May 23, 2007, 09:56:27 AM »
with very few exceptions, men dominate in a society. They are physically bigger and might imposes right. If you accept that, then it's not a huge leap to understand that he who is on charge makes the rules. And from there it is an easy step to accept he who makes the rules will not make rules that harm himself.

The sharia laws say that women lure and entice men with our curves and eyes and voice. So, to avoid falling victim to our wiles, they cover us head to toe and demand we be silent.
This girl enticed the boy and is thereby evil and must be killed.

Lest you think the west is much better, it is only marginally so. A woman who is raped here has her life examined and exposed. We have many derogatory names for a free spirited woman who has many lovers but very few such names for a man. He's a hero, a playa, he be the man.
Doubt me? Look at Akon and the young girl. Check the double standards.

The other day a madam in DC exposed her list of clients. I think the result was the men were slapped on the wrist and she ended up in court.

My 2 rupees
« Last Edit: May 23, 2007, 10:05:41 AM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #14 on: May 23, 2007, 10:04:42 AM »
In many societies you have men who value their
dog
horse
camel
car
SUV
liqour
(insert what you want here)
above day 'Oman.

unfortunately that is the world we live in

we men have very fickle self opinions.