April 19, 2024, 10:28:16 AM

Author Topic: Juve back in top flight  (Read 1512 times)

Re: Juve back in top flight
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2007, 03:48:39 PM »
my team is back dred...ah cud finally watch italian league next season!!! :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: May 19, 2007, 07:05:16 PM »
forza juve!!!!....d only reason inter run way wit d title is cuz juve wasnt there to demoralize dem men...deschamps bawlin dat we cya contend for d scudetto nex season buh he kno an i kno dat dat is buffalypsoshit...serie b..we rip dem..is tru cpmpetiton wasnt great but we did what a great team suppose to do...show our unquestionable superiority and bull d competition hard...at present we have an okay bunch who i believe will be able to raise themselves for serie a...ah prayin and hopin dat buffon stay cuz him in d side is talismatic wit save after save...d best keeper in d world for me hands down...all we need is ah few signings for midfield and upfront (not relly a trezeguet or zalayeta fan and alex gettin old[but still performin])...if we aint winin it nex season we'll com a close second...yuh cyant stop d Bianconeri...yuh just cyant...ah promise..

« Reply #3 on: May 20, 2007, 12:33:28 AM »
Would the real champions please stand up.  Now we have a real Serie A again.  Ain't no league without Juve.  My other team from long time.