April 19, 2024, 09:04:31 AM

Author Topic: You Decide  (Read 1359 times)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
You Decide
« on: May 19, 2007, 07:52:09 PM »
Big Fellas: http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/africa/4155390.stm

Small Fellas: http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/6161691.stm

What if your mother is Indian and fatrher is of African decent?

PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Re: You Decide
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2007, 08:24:28 PM »
<buss ah gut>
it would take YOU to find these eh?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Condoms 'too big' for Indian men
Large condoms for S African men <-----is so ???

dem better doh be on kicks wid dem findings nah... >:( or else is 2 spear in dey backside

ah coming back
« Last Edit: May 19, 2007, 08:49:26 PM by Rookmin V. Maharaj »

« Reply #2 on: May 19, 2007, 09:06:05 PM »

Aids activists say the new condom could encourage men to practise safe sex in South Africa, where some 6m are HIV positive - more than any other country.
<-------------is so?

Pack yuh bags in trute oui.

And buy life insurance!

« Reply #3 on: May 19, 2007, 09:09:00 PM »

Aids activists say the new condom could encourage men to practise safe sex in South Africa, where some 6m are HIV positive - more than any other country.
<-------------is so?

Pack yuh bags in trute oui.

And buy life insurance!

it have cream for rashes now...
dey still working on mouth sores doh :beermug:

stay tuned
« Last Edit: May 19, 2007, 09:21:18 PM by Rookmin V. Maharaj »

« Reply #4 on: May 19, 2007, 10:54:12 PM »
ah sorry...dem is stretch marks...not sores...ah promise not to let dat happen again..ok?

« Reply #5 on: May 20, 2007, 09:03:02 AM »
ah sorry...dem is stretch marks...not sores...ah promise not to let dat happen again..ok?

oh don't be sorry dear...certainly, those marks didn't come from you.

doh let we mash up dis thread too nah

i think you trying to assume something about me and my limitations, but Truetrini i'm sure from your experiences, you do realize that all women are different...right ?

you know where to find me to discuss this further
« Last Edit: May 20, 2007, 09:52:19 AM by Rookmin V. Maharaj »

« Reply #6 on: May 20, 2007, 11:36:28 AM »
any body know where to apply for a job as a condom tester?