April 28, 2024, 08:51:57 PM

Author Topic: USA Game BBQ  (Read 1022 times)

USA Game BBQ
« on: August 02, 2005, 09:12:47 AM »
Men and Women Who interested in the US game BBQ.

Please send me an email
kwame.delandro@ge.com

You need to sign up by this Friday Aug 5th.

Places will be open to the first 15 men or so that sign up because I do not plan to be making food who day.

Cost is $15
Time 5-7 PM Aug 17th in the stadium parking lot.
( BBQ ends Promptly at 7PM so if you know you running on Trini Time dont complain if you reach and food done pack up. At 7 PM I going to the stadium to watch the warm ups)

All you can eat and Drink

Food

Chicken
Hot Dogs
Hamburgers

Drinks
Sweet Drinks
Water
Beers (Bud , Corona)
Vodka, Rum

I will be going to TnT from Next week and coming back just before the game so if you plan to fall through let me know by this week.

Even if you dont want the food or drinks I hope every body fall through so we could lime and talk shit and thing.

I go bring a digital camera so we could take some group photos or something.

KND

Re: USA Game BBQ
« Reply #1 on: August 02, 2005, 09:28:32 AM »
What about if yuh not eating? Is de same price?

« Reply #2 on: August 02, 2005, 09:39:03 AM »
If you only want drinks or need special menu you could advise as to what you need.

For Drinks only $10 should be a fair price.

« Reply #3 on: August 02, 2005, 09:57:35 AM »
Bud ?? who de f**k does drink Bud. Bud is for de Birds.

Corona, Absolute Vodka, Heienken and maybe 2/3 Coors for de ladies them. What about some Fry Channa for Tallman or bake and shark...

You bringin food man does run from up here.

I go still vibes yuh, and I will strom, make sure yuh boys they, yuh will need them. And ah begging yuh, please bring RF, I will love to meet him.