April 20, 2024, 09:17:53 AM

Author Topic: Free Trip to T&T 4 Carnival ( TORONTO AREA )  (Read 4537 times)

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
Free Trip to T&T 4 Carnival ( TORONTO AREA )
« on: May 24, 2007, 08:52:44 PM »
When you Buy any Used Car from us at Foster Pontiac Buick & GMC
we have all kinds of Used cars on the Lot, every thing from Acura TL's to G6's
It is $99 down payment $99 for the 1st 6months on the used vehicles.
message me if you need futher Details
i just recorded Destra on Sun. so you will be hearing the commercial on Flow soon.

Re: Free Trip to T&T 4 Carnival ( TORONTO AREA )
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2007, 08:54:50 AM »
you should record me breddah  ;D

God is de BOSS....

« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2007, 09:51:39 AM »
i just recorded Destra on Sun. so you will be hearing the commercial on Flow soon.
you does take trade ins ;)
I have a 1991 toyota tercel, a 1995 dodge 109 inch wheel base full size van, and a 1987 17 foot Bigfoot travel trailer......I looking for a convertible.....wha you say ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2007, 11:11:22 AM »
cyah blame ah trini for hustlin in de land of spamalot oui

I lookin for a free trip...he sellin $99 acuras  ;)

do yuh ting boss :beermug:

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #4 on: May 25, 2007, 01:42:51 PM »
you does take trade ins ;)
I have a 1991 toyota tercel, a 1995 dodge 109 inch wheel base full size van, and a 1987 17 foot Bigfoot travel trailer......I looking for a convertible.....wha you say ;D ;D

ye man trade it in you'll get atleast a Grand & we can go from there.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #5 on: May 25, 2007, 01:43:56 PM »
cyah blame ah trini for hustlin in de land of spamalot oui

I lookin for a free trip...he sellin $99 acuras  ;)

do yuh ting boss :beermug:

well you get the trip when you buy de car  ;D

« Reply #6 on: May 25, 2007, 07:22:10 PM »
ye man trade it in you'll get atleast a Grand & we can go from there.
Thanks
 ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #7 on: May 28, 2007, 07:46:03 AM »
wha happen no body want a Car with a free Trip to home for Carnival  :-\

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #8 on: May 28, 2007, 08:39:03 AM »
how yuh mean?
Of course!
We was outside line up but you in de orfice on de internets, so we go back home.  >:(

« Reply #9 on: May 28, 2007, 08:54:40 AM »

Every body careful bout winning trip now; Ever since Akon advertise ah trip tuh Africa. ;D  Yuh know what happen after :devil: :rotfl:

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #10 on: May 29, 2007, 07:55:24 AM »
how yuh mean?
Of course!
We was outside line up but you in de orfice on de internets, so we go back home.  >:(

dats because you have to walk inside  ;D

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #11 on: May 29, 2007, 07:56:21 AM »

Every body careful bout winning trip now; Ever since Akon advertise ah trip tuh Africa. ;D  Yuh know what happen after :devil: :rotfl:

you not wining the trip you getting it when you buy the car  ;)

« Reply #12 on: May 29, 2007, 07:59:09 AM »

Yu have anything online ah could check out? :beermug: :devil:

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #13 on: May 29, 2007, 08:02:44 AM »

come nah breds you have to come down to see the slection
www.yourgmstore.com
but we have more on the lot & if you want something thats not there we can order it in

« Reply #14 on: May 29, 2007, 08:09:41 AM »
how yuh mean?
Of course!
he was looking at a little topless ting in de back :angel: :devil:

« Reply #15 on: May 29, 2007, 08:10:12 AM »

www.yourgmstore.com
but we have more on the lot & if you want something thats not there we can order it in

Give me a couple more weeks and yu go see me dey

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #16 on: May 29, 2007, 08:14:34 AM »
how yuh mean?
Of course!
he was looking at a little topless ting in de back :angel: :devil:

:devil: see he get tie up

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #17 on: May 29, 2007, 08:15:26 AM »

www.yourgmstore.com

ye man just message me before you decide to come down
so i can add you on etc

« Reply #18 on: May 29, 2007, 08:26:42 AM »

www.yourgmstore.com

so i can add you on etc

Yeah yeah, yu have jeep dey too?

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #19 on: May 29, 2007, 08:28:01 AM »

www.yourgmstore.com

so i can add you on etc

we have a
 03 liberty black fully loaded with fog light on the top
 just came in last week i had a fella who was checking it out yesterday dont know if he is going to get it i have to call him back today.

« Reply #20 on: May 29, 2007, 08:30:01 AM »

www.yourgmstore.com

so i can add you on etc

we have a
 just came in last week i had a fella who was checking it out yesterday dont know if he is going to get it i have to call him back today.

PM me de price nah LOL

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #21 on: May 29, 2007, 09:44:06 AM »

www.yourgmstore.com

so i can add you on etc

we have a

PM me de price nah LOL

see you have to come in make sure its somthing you would want 1st then you can talk about price

« Reply #22 on: May 29, 2007, 10:23:07 AM »

www.yourgmstore.com

so i can add you on etc

we have a

PM me de price nah LOL

see you have to come in make sure its somthing you would want 1st then you can talk about price

Ok

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #23 on: June 01, 2007, 06:17:34 PM »
bump  ;D can't let it go down soo much come on ppl u need a car ;D