April 28, 2024, 10:13:40 PM

Author Topic: Flex ..! Contact info for Ivor Cumberbatch 43gls 13assists in 12 games for u17  (Read 3103 times)

I hope he is the right age I believe this is his coach 
OLU SAPARA

Fax:    718-467-3692
Phone:    718-774-0300(W)
DOE email:    OSapara@NYCBOE.NET

http://www.psal.org/psalsports/soccer/psal_socstats.asp?sportid=012 he from laventille

i know that fella. i use to play on de u-19 fc vipers team with him. ask doublet750 to get a hold of him because he and ivor currently play for the vipers.

Is he really good

de man can score....forget de numbers and try to believe what ah saying...de man CAN score

Great we need somebody who s  clutch ,and doh trow way .

i know that fella. i use to play on de u-19 fc vipers team with him. ask doublet750 to get a hold of him because he and ivor currently play for the vipers.

Does he have the age to play for the u17 team?

 The guy probably really good but High school league in the states is rel crap....His Statistics shows that he is way way above that...Hope he could help the team by bussin the net

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
me and ivor or redman as he is called by trinis play together...he was iwth me on the team for the state cup tht had d heartbreak.....he doh live too far from me and we usualy joke that i am the best right footer on the team and he is the best left footer.

only problem is he does beat too much (but he could beat good)
but we BOTH are too old for the under 17
« Last Edit: June 08, 2007, 07:16:04 PM by doublet750 »

me and ivor or redman as he is called by trinis play together...he was iwth me on the team for the state cup tht had d heartbreak.....he doh live too far from me and we usualy joke that i am the best right footer on the team and he is the best left footer.

only problem is he does beat too much (but he could beat good)
but we BOTH are too old for the under 17
How old are you the u 23 is in training ....

do any of you know if he is Ivor Cumberbatch Jr. and if so did his father attend Saints???

The guy probably really good but High school league in the states is rel crap....His Statistics shows that he is way way above that...Hope he could help the team by bussin the net

HUH?!?!?!

Offline doublet750

we both 18....i was unable to make it for the under 20 when they were training becuase of financial and schooling issues. ...and as for the under 23 we were not invited to teh us camp here so i dont think were in the national pool for that side

hey double750  if you and that guy were born in 1989   you all can be on  the  next under 20 team  for 2009 youth WC

Offline doublet750

we were born in 88....

I am currently trying to get this guy a trial with the T&T team too...

Ian Bennett - Charleston Battery.

Ian Bennett comes to Charleston for his rookie pro season after an excellent four-year career at Marian College, IN where he scored 49 goals and 19 assists in 45 games played (school records) and was named 2006 Mid-Central College Player of the Year. A quick winger Bennett is also a member of the Marian track team competing in the 100m, 200m, 4 x 100m relay & 4 x 400m relay.