April 19, 2024, 03:09:14 PM

Author Topic: How cool is our new away top guys  (Read 2186 times)

Offline Cartman

How cool is our new away top guys
« on: May 25, 2007, 04:03:49 AM »

I will be away in Turkey soon for a couple of weeks but will try to get on the web when I am over there, if not speak to you all when I get back

I have been hammering the gym and looking shredded to f**k  ;D
« Last Edit: May 25, 2007, 05:56:11 AM by Flex »
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

Re: How cool is our new away top guys
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2007, 05:00:07 AM »
nice away kit Cartman
have a good holiday
whens the Home kits available
« Last Edit: May 25, 2007, 06:48:19 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2007, 05:30:04 AM »
Very nice kit.

I will buy one as soon as they are available.

« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2007, 06:36:12 AM »
I'll have to add this kit to my collection.

« Reply #4 on: May 25, 2007, 06:37:46 AM »
Starting to look more and more like a T&T kit. Well done.

« Reply #5 on: May 25, 2007, 06:43:57 AM »
I want one. Is it on sale already ?

« Reply #6 on: May 25, 2007, 06:45:41 AM »
I want one. Is it on sale already ?

June 29th

« Reply #7 on: May 25, 2007, 07:36:00 AM »
Definately going to add this to my Collection.......... :beermug:. Looking fowrd to seeing the Home kit !!

« Reply #8 on: May 25, 2007, 07:36:59 AM »
yeah..is a "must-have"

« Reply #9 on: May 25, 2007, 09:32:24 AM »
wayy tht umbro looking good, and carlos looking like a big time model yes  :D

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #10 on: May 25, 2007, 11:21:50 AM »
dat top lookin like rubbish...man in here really en have taste nah :devil:

ah hope dat de home kit go  be better or if anything ah go hadda give lilly whites ah visit n see if dey go have de old kit fuh ah £12  ;D
all dat is necessary is necessary

Offline Cartman

« Reply #11 on: May 25, 2007, 01:24:30 PM »
nice away kit Cartman
have a good holiday
whens the Home kits available

Cheers dude, I think the home kit is out July 29th
Roy Keane's Red & White Army