April 25, 2024, 01:58:29 AM

Author Topic: Which part of T&T have de best men?  (Read 5086 times)

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
Which part of T&T have de best men?
« on: May 25, 2007, 04:43:40 PM »
I have been debating this with one of my girls. Ladies, you'll have to help us settle this one.

She insist men from south give de best sex. I disagree (though ah never had a south man tbh). I think brownin from Arima is de best.

Any beliefs/ideas on where to find de best....... um, men  ;D
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

Re: Which part of T&T have de best men?
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2007, 05:31:51 PM »
Moruga :devil:

« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2007, 05:34:28 PM »
seriously ..

i tink you could find a good man anywhere .. not related to geography, it related to values

« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2007, 05:45:33 PM »
I from Arima reds .
« Last Edit: May 25, 2007, 05:56:43 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #4 on: May 25, 2007, 05:57:18 PM »
SOUTH full stop

lawd where tur start <opens she Holy Boible>

Wickham Road Point Fortin
Light Pole #4 Penal Rock Road
La Lune Village Moruga
Naparima Mayaro Main Road
Lady Hailes Ave <-----lawd bless him

and special mention to dey cause
Ana Street Woodbrook

and ah going to grave and say all ah dem related

ah gone :beermug:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #5 on: May 25, 2007, 05:59:46 PM »
Diego Martin......La Puerta Avenue tuh be exact!!   :devil:
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #6 on: May 25, 2007, 06:02:52 PM »

<turns to page 6>
upper or lower ???

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #7 on: May 25, 2007, 06:07:16 PM »

<turns to page 6>
upper or lower ???

UPPER!!! ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #8 on: May 25, 2007, 06:08:52 PM »

<turns to page 6>
upper or lower ???

UPPER!!! ;D

umm AMEN  :beermug:

now wait nah :-\
ok nephew

« Reply #9 on: May 25, 2007, 06:25:28 PM »
Sangre Grande

« Reply #10 on: May 25, 2007, 06:27:51 PM »
I have been debating this with one of my girls. Ladies, you'll have to help us settle this one.

She insist men from south give de best sex. I disagree (though ah never had a south man tbh). I think brownin from Arima is de best.

doh worry wiht nobody else gyul yuh get it right de first time ;D :applause: :applause: :applause:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #11 on: May 25, 2007, 06:29:43 PM »

« Reply #12 on: May 25, 2007, 06:46:13 PM »
Now allyuh know that's ah no-brainer

POINT FORTIN   of course

« Reply #13 on: May 25, 2007, 07:31:59 PM »
yuh see?

everybody jess prove my point .. . yuh could find a good man anywhere

however, dey have at least one good ex-pat right here in London  :devil:

at least dais is what Mrs P is say ;D

« Reply #14 on: May 25, 2007, 07:55:48 PM »
Now allyuh know that's ah no-brainer

POINT FORTIN   of course

i ain't go lie but you right
Point Fortin take win... :beermug:

what i see coming out of Point Fortin when i was back home, i say to myself is dey oil they inhaling
dark and lovely.... :P

« Reply #15 on: May 25, 2007, 08:31:55 PM »

ah think you need to focus yuh question

what you really want to aks is

which part ah trini all de well groomed, fit body, well spoken, 6 ft 6, good job havin, red men wit good teeth livin??...ent?

« Reply #16 on: May 25, 2007, 09:42:53 PM »
where ever I visit
talk DUN  :devil: :devil:

leh me see how much and how hard de lash goin an be
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #17 on: May 25, 2007, 09:55:14 PM »
where ever I visit

Mr. Studmeister aka WC :beermug:

« Reply #18 on: May 25, 2007, 10:03:01 PM »
how so much of de man here know wey in trinidad to find man who does screw good?

dat is de real quesion here..especially when redtrinigirl ask de ladies?

« Reply #19 on: May 25, 2007, 10:08:52 PM »
how so much of de man here know wey in trinidad to find man who does screw good?

yuh right oui ..

is de girls she asking .... an man jump to answer quick quick (including me)  :rotfl:

« Reply #20 on: May 25, 2007, 10:10:10 PM »
where ever I visit
Mr. Studmeister aka WC :beermug:
thanks, buh
I tink ya does lime in de Berlin Lord Kitchener auditorium too much in October
not that I have ever been there :beermug:
« Last Edit: May 25, 2007, 10:25:15 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #21 on: May 25, 2007, 10:20:45 PM »

:rotfl: ah was waiting for sombody to point dat out...dais why ah kept me mouth shut  :P Oh I am from South.just in case RTG wondering...but ah not 6' 6" doh  ;D

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #22 on: May 26, 2007, 05:46:36 AM »

which part ah trini all de well groomed, fit body, well spoken, 6 ft 6, good job havin, red men wit good teeth livin??...ent?

Dutty...ah done tell she where

« Reply #23 on: May 26, 2007, 07:43:06 AM »

Any beliefs/ideas on where to find de best....... um, men ;D

Yah know dutty ein t say whey he from ,infact unless am mistaken .Dutty never say whey he from .

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #24 on: May 26, 2007, 09:28:24 AM »
San Juan of course. 8)
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #25 on: May 26, 2007, 09:38:37 AM »
Fuh real: how come is only man know where the best men from?
self agrandanizing or....but wait nah..ehehehe  :o :o :o    what we have in here... :rotfl: :devil: :devil:

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #26 on: May 26, 2007, 12:15:00 PM »
redtrinigirl...every man is a potentially great lay.  yuh have to know how to raise the standard of de piggy.  no pun intended.   so ah hear anyway.  :rotfl:

ah go trow in meh vote fuh de south men.  ;) ah go keep de rest tuh mehself.   :-X
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #27 on: May 26, 2007, 12:33:44 PM »
Yuh endorsing south....... that is meh Trini roots  self.

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #28 on: May 26, 2007, 01:49:38 PM »
Dis is not good. Only endorsements for South. Wheeeeeyyyy boy.
And to think ah never try a South man before   ;D

Though that might change if sweet brownin keep playing his cards right ;D :devil:
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #29 on: May 26, 2007, 03:01:52 PM »
Excuse me RTG, but Diego Martin not in South las time I check eh!!  So is not only South gettin props!!