April 19, 2024, 11:24:05 PM

Author Topic: allyuh toronto men behind the Sens?  (Read 3551 times)

allyuh toronto men behind the Sens?
« on: May 26, 2007, 03:31:38 PM »
ok i know allyuh in TO hate the Sens out there like we hate the Flames here
so who yuh backing?
i suprised Anaheim made it this far with the young forwards they have, but good for them, I called Sens since September.
I picking Sens in 7
I hoping 7 cause i got a tic for game 7 in Anaheim  :wavetowel:

Re: allyuh toronto men behind the Sens?
« Reply #1 on: May 26, 2007, 03:43:28 PM »
i doh like alfredsson, but emery peaking right now. thing is they really only have one line. well, it would be nicer to see the cup up here.

« Reply #2 on: May 26, 2007, 03:49:28 PM »
Ricky remember ah say ,alyah give the ducks the cup with that big trade ,a few months ago .

« Reply #3 on: May 26, 2007, 04:36:19 PM »
Ricky remember ah say ,alyah give the ducks the cup with that big trade ,a few months ago .

ah remember....i say we give dem a ride to the final...no cup  ;)

« Reply #4 on: May 26, 2007, 08:38:41 PM »
Ordinarily I wodnt even blow snat on de sens....but dey jersey so close to trini flag colours ..ah buy ah t-shirt
I refuse to stick dey flag on mih car

Boy dis weekend is retinal abuse oui

French Open
Monaco Grand Prix
Indy 500
Stanley cup finals
NBA playoffs

Only white rum and pizza whole weekend

« Reply #5 on: May 26, 2007, 09:44:18 PM »
yea breds.... :beermug: i doh like the leafs anyway... i like de flames doh, dey a nice team...

« Reply #6 on: May 27, 2007, 06:23:44 AM »
HOCKEY SUCKS!!!  ;D

« Reply #7 on: May 27, 2007, 11:50:33 AM »
HOCKEY SUCKS!!!  ;D

i would think the same thing if i had to watch the Canucks  :devil:  ;D

« Reply #8 on: May 27, 2007, 03:09:01 PM »
HOCKEY SUCKS!!!  ;D

Daz de beauty....I doh watch dem.  If is any hockey team I support is de Leafs.  And dem suck.

But hockey itself sucks so it nah matter... ;D

« Reply #9 on: May 27, 2007, 03:42:43 PM »
HOCKEY SUCKS!!!  ;D

Daz de beauty....I doh watch dem.  If is any hockey team I support is de Leafs.  And dem suck.

see point above about the canucks....you never get to see good hockey that why you ent like it  8)

« Reply #10 on: May 29, 2007, 10:05:00 PM »
HOCKEY SUCKS!!!  ;D

see point above about the canucks....you never get to see good hockey that why you ent like it  8)

Ah had de misfortune of watchin a LIVE game between Edmonton & Calgary dis year.  Wuk ting....had to go.  What a colossal waste a time.  People sleepin on deyself all kinda ting.  And dem is hard core hockey fans.  Jes confirmed to me what a loser sport hockey is... ;D

« Reply #11 on: May 30, 2007, 12:28:17 PM »
HOCKEY SUCKS!!!  ;D

Ah had de misfortune of watchin a LIVE game between Edmonton & Calgary dis year.  Wuk ting....had to go.  What a colossal waste a time.  People sleepin on deyself all kinda ting.  And dem is hard core hockey fans.  Jes confirmed to me what a loser sport hockey is... ;D

boy all i could say to dat is....
STEUPPPPPPSSSSSSSSS
 :)

« Reply #12 on: June 04, 2007, 09:27:23 PM »
I is feel sorry for ottawa ,talent to burn ,,,,,but they is the biggest choke artist in history  :rotfl: again tonite .Them come like the buffulo bills of the NHL .

« Reply #13 on: June 05, 2007, 05:00:54 AM »
Man does always like to say who choke and who didn't like there is not another team out there.
If you playing darts or golf, you could choke. If you playing against a goalie they call Human Velcro, what you will do?

Hockey is a sport where the outcome can be determined by great goalkeeping. Check how Hasek stymied all opponents in the '98 Olympics.

On another note, I see the Hokey night dude on NBC last night talking mad s***. The man entertaining, as well as looking like the Architect from the Matrix. He come out to say how it need more fighting in hockey.  I disagree. I think the decline of hockey is related to 3 things, A lack of Sportcenter-friendly highlights, Rediculous fights and goons who take out the skill players, and the damned neutral zone trap.

Col Sanders was fun though.

« Reply #14 on: June 05, 2007, 11:35:54 AM »
Man does always like to say who choke and who didn't like there is not another team out there.
If you playing darts or golf, you could choke. If you playing against a goalie they call Human Velcro, what you will do?

Hockey is a sport where the outcome can be determined by great goalkeeping. Check how Hasek stymied all opponents in the '98 Olympics.

On another note, I see the Hokey night dude on NBC last night talking mad s***. The man entertaining, as well as looking like the Architect from the Matrix. He come out to say how it need more fighting in hockey.  I disagree. I think the decline of hockey is related to 3 things, A lack of Sportcenter-friendly highlights, Rediculous fights and goons who take out the skill players, and the damned neutral zone trap.

Donald Stewart "Grapes" Cherry

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #15 on: June 05, 2007, 01:57:17 PM »

Donald Stewart "Grapes" Cherry

dat man hard on de eyes and on de ears.  I doh know how people like he so much.  Is beyond me.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #16 on: June 07, 2007, 12:19:04 PM »
its flicking BS these markets win the cup
I here in Anaheim and you would never know a game being played
This am on the news is all friggin PArris Hilton, Ducks make the news 15 min into the cast
 >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

« Reply #17 on: June 07, 2007, 10:34:51 PM »
This am on the news is all friggin PArris Hilton, Ducks make the news 15 min into the cast

Ah tired tell yuh....

NOBODY CARES!!!  HOCKEY SUCKS!!!!  IS A LOSER SPORT!!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #18 on: June 08, 2007, 02:54:40 PM »

I strue..small markets like the florida panthers have more appreciation

Lawd Niedermayer lookin OLD dred..I remember when he was ah rookie

ah tell allyuh from since last season ray emery is ah shitong .......and Palos bitter  :D

« Reply #19 on: June 09, 2007, 02:48:01 PM »
Lawd Niedermayer lookin OLD dred..I remember when he was ah rookie
de man is de only NHL player to win ALL SIX hockey trophies

Niedermayer has won the World Junior championship.
1991-92 - Memorial Cup - Stafford Smythe Memorial Trophy (MVP)
2001-02 - Team Canada Olympic Team: Gold Medal
2003-04 - Team Canada: World Cup of Hockey Championship
2003-04 - Team Canada: World Championships Gold Medal
2006-07 - NHL - Stanley Cup (Anaheim) (4th Time)

and he born in Edmonton ;)
« Last Edit: June 09, 2007, 02:54:21 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.