March 29, 2024, 12:15:32 AM

Author Topic: Don't leave me hanging on this thread  (Read 2276 times)

Don't leave me hanging on this thread
« on: May 27, 2007, 11:50:43 AM »
Am I the only one eager for the World Cup Qualifers to Start?
some people hate the qualifers and Just love the World Cup alone but Like both

Mostly because:
- I get to see the Caribbean Nations play more.
- There is a good chance of a Caribbean Nation getting through e.g Jamaica and TNT
- Sometimes a Channel in Europe called Eurosport does a long higlights show with all the Nations playing in the Qualifers. (I see Barbados get Licks from US on this channel lol)
- Brazil and Argentina play each other about 4 times.
There are more reason but I'm eager for them to start.

Re: Don't leave me hanging on this thread
« Reply #1 on: May 27, 2007, 12:03:27 PM »

Mostly because:
- There is a good chance of a Caribbean Nation getting through e.g Jamaica and TNT
- Sometimes a Channel in Europe called Eurosport does a long higlights show with all the Nations playing in the Qualifers. (I see Barbados get Licks from US on this channel lol)

Brazil and Argentina only play twice but is still good reasons

Doh foget the 31-0 blowouts in Oceania and the 7 goal thumpings somebody in CONCACAF bound to get  :o
« Last Edit: May 27, 2007, 12:05:59 PM by Midknight »

« Reply #2 on: May 27, 2007, 12:15:47 PM »

Mostly because:

Brazil and Argentina only play twice but is still good reasons

Doh foget the 31-0 blowouts in Oceania and the 7 goal thumpings somebody in CONCACAF bound to get  :o
I know I shouldn't of include Copa America but thats why I said it lol.

LMAO 31-0 that was funny.

Just now I'm think of when John scored against Mexico, now way that sounded like 25,000  :rotfl: people must of being sitting on the stairs (or maybe the volume was just high ;D)

« Reply #3 on: May 27, 2007, 12:26:32 PM »
T&T vs USA

I doh know why, but that is the game I look forward to the most.
OK..I lie..I know dam well why.

GO T&T

« Reply #4 on: May 27, 2007, 03:09:12 PM »
I can't wait to see TNT v JA and any Caribbean country v Mexico ;D

« Reply #5 on: May 27, 2007, 03:26:02 PM »
whey yuh begging fuh man tuh keep yuh thread going?  look we even get to the Gold Cup resolution and yuh talking  World Cup qualifications; more crying if this thing eh settle yet. Leh we keep the Gold Cup fight on yes. Allyuh so  cyar stay with  one topic people have tuh jump ahead so.

« Reply #6 on: May 27, 2007, 07:04:48 PM »
With a C-team we have now to get prepared to international level...no I not eager for qualifiers to start, in fact I hope it takes as long as possible

« Reply #7 on: May 28, 2007, 09:46:54 AM »
whey yuh begging fuh man tuh keep yuh thread going?  look we even get to the Gold Cup resolution and yuh talking  World Cup qualifications; more crying if this thing eh settle yet. Leh we keep the Gold Cup fight on yes. Allyuh so  cyar stay with  one topic people have tuh jump ahead so.

Your a Big Baby   :devil:, first you talk about how matches should be cancelled when it's  ''too cold'' now this, to be it's just a thread but I wanted responses to if I weren't the only one who looking forward WCQs from a GENERAL pespective not just TNT (see first post) secondly I weren't begging to keep it going, that would have to happen half way through a thread anyway.

Your doing all this moaning I hope your doing something for your nation's football at this time other than being a 'Keyboard Warrior'