March 29, 2024, 09:07:05 AM

Author Topic: For the Ladies - Red or Dead.  (Read 4088 times)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
For the Ladies - Red or Dead.
« on: May 30, 2007, 08:05:52 AM »
Bring it.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Re: For the Ladies - Red or Dead.
« Reply #1 on: May 30, 2007, 08:07:17 AM »
Red or Dead ???

that should be ah question for allyuh Mister Rat

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #2 on: May 30, 2007, 08:07:59 AM »
Red or Dead ???

Oh gawd oye, look trouble reach!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #3 on: May 30, 2007, 08:08:57 AM »
lawd look what u start  ::) ::)
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #4 on: May 30, 2007, 08:09:17 AM »
allyuh really have time to waste oui  ::)
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #5 on: May 30, 2007, 08:09:51 AM »
red or dead what?

« Reply #6 on: May 30, 2007, 08:10:00 AM »
Red or Dead ???

Oh gawd oye, look trouble reach!
it tek she 95 seconds to find you
aye you could find trouble quick ;D
i go leave you to fend fa yaself eh :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: May 30, 2007, 08:11:54 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #7 on: May 30, 2007, 08:10:51 AM »
Hear wha going on, i going and delete this thread, ah fraid.

Ah done collect 3-4 cyber big stone already.
« Last Edit: May 30, 2007, 08:13:10 AM by De Rat »
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #8 on: May 30, 2007, 08:17:46 AM »
doh fraid Mister, ah is ah shy girly.

but answer Queen nah...lemme hear 8)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #9 on: May 30, 2007, 08:18:45 AM »
doh fraid Mister, ah is ah shy girly.

but answer Queen nah...lemme hear 8)

Meh mudda calling, I have to go.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #10 on: May 30, 2007, 08:21:12 AM »
Good morning Mister Rat and everybody else...

meh makeup ruin already yes...steups

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #12 on: May 30, 2007, 08:24:19 AM »
de whole tread have me confused so ah going and sit back down on meh corner. All yuh even more idle dan me...and dat real bad.

« Reply #13 on: May 30, 2007, 08:24:47 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

WC if you watch dey concrete good, you go know dat is dey first step in St Anns Mental

he aint' make dey front door  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: May 30, 2007, 08:27:15 AM »
de whole tread have me confused so ah going and sit back down on meh corner. All yuh even more idle dan me...and dat real bad.
if you is ah Red 'Oman you would ah kno wha goin orn

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #15 on: May 30, 2007, 08:29:20 AM »
WC...apparently not.

« Reply #16 on: May 30, 2007, 08:29:27 AM »
WC if you watch dey concrete good, you go know dat is dey first step in St Anns Mental

an he taught he was takin warfarin to decrease he blood coagulation  ;D ;D
« Last Edit: May 30, 2007, 08:31:03 AM by WestCoast »

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #17 on: May 30, 2007, 08:48:25 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl:  nice one Cana! 

but in trut red or dead what?
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #18 on: May 30, 2007, 09:05:31 AM »
aight so is not me alone who lorse?

I bet is some slackness or the other. Rat bring it and WC second it...it cah be a discussion of Mars.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #19 on: May 30, 2007, 09:14:00 AM »
All yuh need to think more.

trini phrase:  Red or Dead...

Sometime you folks does give me a friggin headache yes.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #20 on: May 30, 2007, 09:18:48 AM »

*hands Rat a big-arsed cafenol*

ah doh read sanskrit. Your ward in a wing by itself for a reason.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #21 on: May 30, 2007, 09:30:14 AM »
Red please!!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #22 on: May 31, 2007, 02:13:53 PM »

Rat ah take it yuh talking bout de phrase "if yuh eh Red yuh dead".....I eh Red and ah eh plan to dead no time soon....I is ah sweet Darkie....and ah loving every inch ah mih chocolate coloured complexion..... :)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #23 on: May 31, 2007, 02:20:13 PM »

Rat ah take it yuh talking bout de phrase "if yuh eh Red yuh dead".....I eh Red and ah eh plan to dead no time soon....I is ah sweet Darkie....and ah loving every inch ah mih chocolate coloured complexion..... :)

I like meh coffee black. 
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #24 on: May 31, 2007, 02:31:32 PM »

I like meh coffee black. 

Oh Gosh mi belly  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #25 on: May 31, 2007, 02:40:20 PM »

I like meh coffee black. 

what? you too?  name changer

« Reply #26 on: May 31, 2007, 02:45:37 PM »

I like meh coffee black. 

what? you too?  name changer
Strange times here

Offline Guayare

• WHA DE MAN SAY?
« Reply #27 on: June 05, 2007, 01:46:25 PM »
Rat;
   Here is  meh two cents in dis................ like Santa say, HO HO HO HO Ho HO :rotfl: 

« Reply #28 on: June 05, 2007, 02:13:01 PM »
Rat;
   Here is  meh two cents in dis................ like Santa say, HO HO HO HO Ho HO :rotfl: 

So Guayare .. welcome to de forum

but yuh posts sounding like yuh been here for awhile.  Yuh been lurking?  under a different name? ;D