April 25, 2024, 07:53:59 AM

Author Topic: Trini who played in Champions' league this yr  (Read 1393 times)

Trini who played in Champions' league this yr
« on: May 31, 2007, 09:33:27 AM »
aint this him?
http://home.skysports.com/list.aspx?hlid=469433&CPID=22&clid=169&lid=&title=German+clubs+eyeing+Hutchinson

well he supposed to have links to trini....
anyone know if eh played for the Canadaian senior team??

Re: Trini who played in Champions' league this yr
« Reply #1 on: May 31, 2007, 09:34:46 AM »
he does have trini roots and does play for canada...watch him in de gold cup i think he on de roster.

« Reply #2 on: May 31, 2007, 09:35:01 AM »
i know his brother very well, they are from brampton, didnt live to far from me, both their parents are trini, 100%, his brother played good basketball.... :beermug:

God is de BOSS....

« Reply #3 on: May 31, 2007, 10:38:55 AM »
he on de canadian roster.

« Reply #4 on: May 31, 2007, 10:58:37 AM »
Fuh those who wondering, de man name is Attiba Hutchinson.

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #5 on: May 31, 2007, 11:45:12 AM »
and for the game against man u at old trafford for the first 45 mins he was alll d dotish comentators tommy smith could talk about