June 16, 2024, 01:52:01 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v Honduras game.  (Read 15306 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T v Honduras game.
« Reply #30 on: June 02, 2007, 09:22:33 AM »
To be honest with you a draw in Central America at this point is nothing short of a magnificent result. I will be looking for Denzil, Spann and Glasgow to step up. This team is not too bad but Tweedledee and Tweedledum in the back is two quacks.

« Reply #31 on: June 02, 2007, 10:08:27 AM »
livescore.com showing that Honduras beat we 3-0

« Reply #32 on: June 02, 2007, 11:15:03 AM »
livescore.com showing that Honduras beat we 3-0

we ent even play de bloody game yet.... :rotfl:

Offline Patterson

With the problems already we are losing 1-0: Rijsbergen
« Reply #33 on: June 02, 2007, 11:21:25 AM »
Tried to make the best out of several online translators....the second paragraph still need some clarity though

With the problems already we are losing 1-0: Rijsbergen
http://www.tiempo.hn/mostrar_noticia.php?id=29657&seccion=6

SAN PEDRO SULA. The training done yesterday by the Trinidad and Tobago team was surrounded in  controversy since Dutch trainer Wilhelmus Rijsbergen was extremely annoyed by the change of hotel that he had to make his team.

In addition, I add to this the hardship that they had to train the trinitecos in the Morazan Stadium, since subsequently had that to practice the local combined one, adding to these circumstances several problems that came with the visiting delegation.

Also, two Trinidad and Tobago  players have still not arrived at the country by problems with their passports, Dave Roberts and Theodore Nicholson, who added themselves to a team that does not count on its world cup stars because of problems with the federation.

' ' I am extremely angered, we have to change hotel, just a short time to work, but this is part of soccer, all these problems cause that Honduras is already winning one to zero.

The former world cup player of Germany 74 and Argentina 78, I do not complain of the climate at least, ' ' my players are customary to these temperatures, 35 degrees also''.

And of the form to face the match, the Dutchman was unequivocal:  '' No friendly games exist, this he said will be like the first match of the Gold Cup for my team and we will see what happens''

Subsequently he refused to continue responding and he said that he had promised to speak for four minutes.

Offline st john strikers

« Reply #34 on: June 02, 2007, 01:11:57 PM »
espn soccernet.com should be keeping track of the game

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/match?id=218881&cc=5901

« Reply #35 on: June 02, 2007, 01:12:36 PM »
WHAT TIME IS THE GAME IN TT TIME?

« Reply #36 on: June 02, 2007, 01:31:42 PM »
wham...sam phillips eh doing he wuk???...passport and hotel problems...come on

« Reply #37 on: June 02, 2007, 03:13:17 PM »
If I am not mistaken the game will be 2200 ET which will be 10:00pm on the east coast and 7:00 pm on the west coast and about 10:00pm or 11:00pm T&T time.

ps. please correct me if i am wrong

« Reply #38 on: June 02, 2007, 03:19:55 PM »
If I am not mistaken the game will be 2200 ET which will be 10:00pm on the east coast and 7:00 pm on the west coast and about 10:00pm or 11:00pm T&T time.

if is 10pm east coast it go be 10pm trini time, because time change stop

« Reply #39 on: June 02, 2007, 03:26:54 PM »

if is 10pm east coast it go be 10pm trini time, because time change stop
Thanks

« Reply #40 on: June 02, 2007, 07:33:32 PM »
Any live feed yet ?E-man where are you? We need yuh help.
game start people join we in the chat room
« Last Edit: June 02, 2007, 08:02:25 PM by triniairman »

« Reply #41 on: June 02, 2007, 08:05:47 PM »
Go to this page and click on the windows media player top right. Its in spanish.

http://www.radiohrn.hn/
« Last Edit: June 02, 2007, 08:09:35 PM by Flex »

« Reply #42 on: June 02, 2007, 08:19:23 PM »
i dunno why it is we doh get no damn coverage on sport involvin trinidad abroad??...like we go hadda put up money to buy we own damn satellite....dis ting ridiculous!

« Reply #43 on: June 02, 2007, 08:22:54 PM »
Go to this page and click on the windows media player top right. Its in spanish.

http://www.radiohrn.hn/
spanish radio ,flex .daiz it eh ,it look is ah hard luck for this one eh .

« Reply #44 on: June 02, 2007, 08:24:43 PM »
like tnt leading 1-0....on the chat room

Offline DrHerbalist

« Reply #45 on: June 02, 2007, 08:25:48 PM »
i am hearing 1-0,,, i dont know if is tnt

« Reply #46 on: June 02, 2007, 08:33:33 PM »
T&T is leading 1-0. I eh hear who score though.

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #47 on: June 02, 2007, 08:37:54 PM »
Yeah fellas, keep the updates coming!   Thanks in advance.

« Reply #48 on: June 02, 2007, 08:40:37 PM »
My gf was the only person I coulda get to translate dat comenty and she fall asleep on me.. lawrd faddah

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #49 on: June 02, 2007, 08:46:04 PM »
any latest or final score?

thanks
For de love of de game

« Reply #50 on: June 02, 2007, 08:46:14 PM »
 1-1 right now...hon equalise

« Reply #51 on: June 02, 2007, 08:46:32 PM »
TnT 1 : 1 Hon

Offline DrHerbalist

« Reply #52 on: June 02, 2007, 08:46:53 PM »
1-1 honduras just score

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #53 on: June 02, 2007, 08:47:11 PM »
thanks... how much time left?
For de love of de game

« Reply #54 on: June 02, 2007, 08:48:55 PM »
Hon score ah penalty...steupsss Hon 2 : 1 TnT

Offline DrHerbalist

« Reply #55 on: June 02, 2007, 08:49:25 PM »
2-1 honduras

« Reply #56 on: June 02, 2007, 08:49:56 PM »
Thomas score for oui. Since 8 I tryin to get on somebody help me I need an alternative to TSTT. Andre baptiste will give final score at the end he go be callin Fuentes

« Reply #57 on: June 02, 2007, 08:51:24 PM »
2nd penalty in as much games. Bets is Powers fault?

« Reply #58 on: June 02, 2007, 08:51:48 PM »
Come on Real Socawarriors...win this one

« Reply #59 on: June 02, 2007, 09:01:29 PM »
ah always fraid dese latin american sides eh...spanish givin trinidad trouble since form one