June 16, 2024, 01:13:29 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v Honduras game.  (Read 15305 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T v Honduras game.
« Reply #60 on: June 02, 2007, 09:12:00 PM »
Come on Real Socawarriors...win this one

whats d deal with tht avatar lol.  ;D

what d score fellahs please tell me they equalize

« Reply #61 on: June 02, 2007, 09:14:02 PM »

Jemmott now score.

« Reply #62 on: June 02, 2007, 09:17:31 PM »

Jemmott now score.

ah doh ketch. explaciate.

« Reply #63 on: June 02, 2007, 09:19:09 PM »

Jemmott now score.

stueps  :devil: go and sleep nah lol, jemmot not even on d team lol

« Reply #64 on: June 02, 2007, 09:21:23 PM »
3 : 1 Hon steupssssss

« Reply #65 on: June 02, 2007, 09:22:19 PM »
3-1 honduras.... T&T playing with 10-men... I think C.Baptiste was sent off a while now... Emilio Izaguirre, Amado Guevara & Carlo Costly score for Honduras... not sure who scored for T&T....

Sounds like Jan Williams saving us...  8)
« Last Edit: June 02, 2007, 09:36:00 PM by Flex »

« Reply #66 on: June 02, 2007, 09:25:05 PM »
hmm and US give china 4 today, we get 3 so far againt honduras , God help us  :( we need a bush bath before gold cup yes  :devil:

« Reply #67 on: June 02, 2007, 09:26:00 PM »
To good to be true,reality just step in.................

« Reply #68 on: June 02, 2007, 09:26:50 PM »
TnT scoreeeee 3:2 now  ;D

« Reply #69 on: June 02, 2007, 09:30:26 PM »
Who score the 2nd one? Man get sent off now lawd

« Reply #70 on: June 02, 2007, 09:31:27 PM »
TnT scoreeeee 3:2 now  ;D

could this be a great come back  ??? i think not  :D

« Reply #71 on: June 02, 2007, 09:34:23 PM »
Listen when yuh playing in them spanish countries,they love to find some reason to send yuh off,some serious haters in that part of the world,so long you ent spanish yuh loss any kinda reasoning...

« Reply #72 on: June 02, 2007, 09:36:22 PM »
i will have to see this game to draw my conclusions, but at least we score some goals but does not look good for us next week  :(

« Reply #73 on: June 02, 2007, 09:38:04 PM »
for a B team playing Honduras away from home in Latin America, scoring first and losing 3-2 is a commendable performance in my books..

« Reply #74 on: June 02, 2007, 09:41:10 PM »
for a B team playing Honduras away from home in Latin America, scoring first and losing 3-2 is a commendable performance in my books..

the we should have win with we A  ;D

we will see when gold cup start, d stakes will be higher then  :devil:

« Reply #75 on: June 02, 2007, 09:44:31 PM »

the we should have win with we A ;D

we will see when gold cup start, d stakes will be higher then :devil:
Another warrior nation hypocrite

« Reply #76 on: June 02, 2007, 09:46:14 PM »
good battle guys.....hope i could see the game....keep going tnt

« Reply #77 on: June 02, 2007, 09:50:28 PM »

the we should have win with we A ;D

we will see when gold cup start, d stakes will be higher then :devil:
Another warrior nation hypocrite

boy tht avatar lol  :devil: 

« Reply #78 on: June 02, 2007, 09:56:03 PM »
this forum over run by some real jack-asses!

« Reply #79 on: June 02, 2007, 09:58:51 PM »
allyuh ponnox eh right in he head leave him alone nah. let the man go on he tirades in peace.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #80 on: June 02, 2007, 10:01:58 PM »
Why soccernet showing de score as 3-1 Hon

« Reply #81 on: June 02, 2007, 10:03:17 PM »
allyuh ponnox eh right in he head leave him alone nah. let the man go on he tirades in peace.

it depressing to see that pic every post he make lol.

« Reply #82 on: June 02, 2007, 10:04:52 PM »

listen is a free world. if de man have ah thing for stamemring funny looking black men who is you to say u eh like it.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #83 on: June 02, 2007, 10:13:41 PM »

listen is a free world. if de man have ah thing for stamemring funny looking black men who is you to say u eh like it.

:devil:  :rotfl: True, True

« Reply #84 on: June 02, 2007, 10:48:22 PM »
Why soccernet showing de score as 3-1 Hon

hmmm. A few websites have the same score.

« Reply #85 on: June 02, 2007, 10:56:34 PM »
like we lose 3:1 even more depressing  DeSoWa like he shit we up lol  :devil:

« Reply #86 on: June 02, 2007, 11:10:41 PM »
Well we really lorse 2-1 since de coach did give dem ah goal before de game start fuh de hotel deal.  ;D

« Reply #87 on: June 03, 2007, 12:07:57 AM »
Ah went to sleep early, thought ah woulda be up in time to follow it live....eh wuk out dat way, ah now get up.....mih bed wet so ah log on to check out the score and.....

Needless to say.....ah going back in mih bed.....like another poster say....reality check fuh real....
TnT has not won any games on the road so far under Wim and with this local based team.

Well, Gold Cup coming people let's see what going happen den.....

*sigh*....GO TnT......dat one ah bit half hearted, not cuz ah eh wishing de team well, ah saddened by de whole situation.......

« Reply #88 on: June 03, 2007, 12:16:30 AM »
like we lose 3:1 even more depressing  DeSoWa like he shit we up lol  :devil:

lol..boy me eh know nah...dem spanish ppl on de radio sounded like we score..dey even say gooooaaalll trineedahd y tobahgooo lol  ;D

« Reply #89 on: June 03, 2007, 12:50:24 AM »

Dese red cards...if they improve defending as a team and individuals feel less pressured it might have less of them.  Too many games we end up playing handicapped.