April 25, 2024, 05:00:56 PM

Author Topic: OKAY. TAKING QUESTIONS  (Read 13566 times)

Re: OKAY. TAKING QUESTIONS
« Reply #60 on: June 01, 2007, 02:16:51 PM »
I want to get one ah dat for my gf.  ;D
she ent make you an honest man yet ;)
LONG time...
soooo....ya married den :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Not yet.. but it will be a sw.net wedding.. * hint hint *

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

Yes yess.. sw.net is responsible for part of my current state of happines..  ;D

Look party to storm..... :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
yes man..marriage is a good thing. u will enjoy it immensely..ent dragon...lol doh listen to if nayboyd have any negative thigns to sya bout it...

misery loves company  :devil: :devil:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #61 on: June 01, 2007, 02:18:31 PM »
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

Stormers welcomed.. !!

« Reply #62 on: June 01, 2007, 02:18:44 PM »
well well, look who's back.....does it have stag in the trunk of dat new ride too? you better call jefferz eh..ah hear he only mopping drop wid the wrong people since you been gone...it eh too safe for him... :beermug:

« Reply #63 on: June 01, 2007, 02:19:29 PM »
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

yes man..marriage is a good thing. u will enjoy it immensely..ent dragon...lol doh listen to if nayboyd have any negative thigns to sya bout it...

For real eh.. lol..

« Reply #64 on: June 01, 2007, 02:21:08 PM »
well well, look who's back.....does it have stag in the trunk of dat new ride too? you better call jefferz eh..ah hear he only mopping drop wid the wrong people since you been gone...it eh too safe for him... :beermug:

yuh know, since I have had that new ride, no one ounce of alcohol has been inside..

But the trunk is Much more adequate that the trunk of the last one. lol..

Who jeffers mop drop with and get in trouble.. Wheeey sar!!

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #65 on: June 01, 2007, 02:21:38 PM »
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

and yuh gonna call us bacchanalists?!  WHAT DE JAIL!  congrats to you and ms. sw.net   ;D  i done invite mehself tuh storm a forum party and get blank.  so yuh know yuh better be careful posting invites on de forum.  ah go take yuh serious!
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #66 on: June 01, 2007, 02:22:35 PM »
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

For real eh.. lol..

Yep, ah going home to pimp myself now to give she de money or else it real licks for me tonight :devil: :beermug: :o ;D

« Reply #67 on: June 01, 2007, 02:23:47 PM »
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

For real eh.. lol..

Yep, ah going home to pimp myself now to give she de money or else it real licks for me tonight :devil: :beermug: :o ;D

Ahahaha.. pressure dey..

« Reply #68 on: June 01, 2007, 02:24:09 PM »
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

For real eh.. lol..

Yep, ah going home to pimp myself now to give she d
e money or else it real licks for me tonight :devil: :beermug: :o ;D
DEM GO FEEL IS KICKS BUT I KNOW DAIS DE TRUTH  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #69 on: June 01, 2007, 02:25:11 PM »
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

and yuh gonna call us bacchanalists?!  WHAT DE JAIL!  congrats to you and ms. sw.net   ;D  i done invite mehself tuh storm a forum party and get blank.  so yuh know yuh better be careful posting invites on de forum.  ah go take yuh serious!

LOL.. you make it look as if I marrridin de forum.. lawrdy..

« Reply #70 on: June 01, 2007, 02:25:59 PM »
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

For real eh.. lol..

Ah tell yu is only highfall and jump kick ah eating tonight....... :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  Lady dragon not easy, and hoe she say she want she doubles dis weekend or else is ah lock neck fu yu a** :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #71 on: June 01, 2007, 02:26:52 PM »
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

For real eh.. lol..

Ah tell yu is only highfall and jump kick ah eating tonight....... :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  Lady dragon not easy, and hoe she say she want she doubles dis weekend or else is ah lock neck fu yu a** :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
LOL...TELL she i say  :P :P :P :P
she gimme to much talks when we went the play lol

« Reply #72 on: June 01, 2007, 02:35:54 PM »
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

For real eh.. lol..

LOL...TELL she i say  :P :P :P :P
she gimme to much talks when we went the play lol

Yu talking big now LOL.....Anyway I not saying nuttin because I doh want licks tonight :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #73 on: June 02, 2007, 05:51:37 AM »
well we was beginning to think yuh was part of the kidnapping posse and was hiding underground all this time ;D

nice to see yuh back pardner  :beermug:

so when is de wedding?

« Reply #74 on: June 02, 2007, 06:03:33 AM »
Well is about time you come back. Dem men (and women) din't know who tuh blame when something gone wrong. Now yuh back dey could blame you fuh everything jack do ;D

« Reply #75 on: June 02, 2007, 11:12:20 AM »
Thanks bro..

Wedding en plan yet.. lol..  :D

well we was beginning to think yuh was part of the kidnapping posse and was hiding underground all this time ;D

nice to see yuh back pardner  :beermug:

so when is de wedding?

« Reply #76 on: June 02, 2007, 11:13:30 AM »
Well is about time you come back. Dem men (and women) din't know who tuh blame when something gone wrong. Now yuh back dey could blame you fuh everything jack do ;D

I was really de scape GOAT ?.. lawrd..

« Reply #77 on: June 02, 2007, 02:04:28 PM »
so wuh de trip was about,or it top secret

the Venus trip was a top secret mission funded by the T&T government to source oil in other part of the universe..  8)

doh try dat...yuh mean tuh say her name was Venus and u pumped her universe wit oil on behalf of the Tnt government...ENT!

« Reply #78 on: June 02, 2007, 08:32:35 PM »
so wuh de trip was about,or it top secret

the Venus trip was a top secret mission funded by the T&T government to source oil in other part of the universe..  8)

doh try dat...yuh mean tuh say her name was Venus and u pumped her universe wit oil on behalf of the Tnt government...ENT!

I know nuffin of what you speak.  ;D

« Reply #79 on: June 02, 2007, 09:12:27 PM »
nah dred... I cyah forgive yuh.

« Reply #80 on: June 02, 2007, 09:18:34 PM »
Jefferz de man ent tell yuh he get ah new ride too plus he say he have ah new shotgun rider (he woman)  ;D

« Reply #81 on: June 03, 2007, 04:25:44 AM »

LOL.. Lawrd.. Doh study it. Time heals wounds.. It guh have another game some time .. yuh guh need ah ride.. lol

« Reply #82 on: June 03, 2007, 04:27:19 AM »
Jefferz de man ent tell yuh he get ah new ride too plus he say he have ah new shotgun rider (he woman)  ;D

Check de nastiness chuckin fire.. lol

« Reply #83 on: June 03, 2007, 10:09:32 AM »
hahaha, I just playin wit man head, i sitll find it rel funny how my boy dissapear off ah de map.

When I hear about de terror plot with the trini at JFK yesterday I still hadnt find out occoner was back so I tell myself... well das wuh Gilbert has been doin all this time.

« Reply #84 on: June 03, 2007, 10:16:40 AM »
hahaha, I just playin wit man head, i sitll find it rel funny how my boy dissapear off ah de map.

When I hear about de terror plot with the trini at JFK yesterday I still hadnt find out occoner was back so I tell myself... well das wuh Gilbert has been doin all this time.

Shhhhh.. yuh want Trevor Paul to come and lock me up now or wha.. lawrdd..  ;D

« Reply #85 on: June 06, 2007, 12:27:30 AM »

Trevor Paul... oooorrr hooorr now ah know whey yuh bin.... oh shit... wait... how yuh bamcee dred?

« Reply #86 on: June 06, 2007, 06:10:55 AM »

Trevor Paul... oooorrr hooorr now ah know whey yuh bin.... oh shit... wait... how yuh bamcee dred?

Why yuh want tuh know dat,,...  :P

« Reply #87 on: June 06, 2007, 06:33:12 AM »

hoss yuh shoulda tr tuh call meh ah bulla or some cuz now we both lookin gay... especially with that tongue icon dred... wheeyyy.

« Reply #88 on: June 06, 2007, 07:01:49 AM »

hoss yuh shoulda tr tuh call meh ah bulla or some cuz now we both lookin gay... especially with that tongue icon dred... wheeyyy.

Lawrd faddah

« Reply #89 on: June 12, 2007, 07:33:09 AM »
WELCOME BACK MEH BOY

BETTER LATE THAN NEVER