March 28, 2024, 03:18:56 AM

Author Topic: OKAY. TAKING QUESTIONS  (Read 13450 times)

OKAY. TAKING QUESTIONS
« on: June 01, 2007, 12:27:16 PM »
SUP YALL.!!

Re: OKAY. TAKING QUESTIONS
« Reply #1 on: June 01, 2007, 12:31:01 PM »
so how was Mars...or where ever it was ya went?
7 months man ;)

GREAT to have you back
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2007, 12:32:25 PM »
Actually was Planet Venus and it was decent..  ;D

« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2007, 12:37:02 PM »
Who is this man? Welcome to the forum  ;)

« Reply #4 on: June 01, 2007, 12:44:21 PM »
first trini in space.

« Reply #5 on: June 01, 2007, 12:47:41 PM »
Who is this man? Welcome to the forum  ;)

Thank you for having me.. Glad to be apart of this forum..  ;)

« Reply #6 on: June 01, 2007, 12:47:55 PM »
7 months without sex brother,how yuh manage.

« Reply #7 on: June 01, 2007, 12:48:16 PM »
first trini in space.

Actually the 2nd Trini in space.. the first is Darth Warner..

« Reply #8 on: June 01, 2007, 12:48:43 PM »

Porn.

« Reply #9 on: June 01, 2007, 12:53:19 PM »

Porn.
you go fit eeen good wid De Rat and ah fella named Capo den :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #10 on: June 01, 2007, 12:53:39 PM »
so wuh de trip was about,or it top secret

« Reply #11 on: June 01, 2007, 12:54:05 PM »
Yuh was studying ent? how things went with that?

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #12 on: June 01, 2007, 12:55:15 PM »
you are real?  i thought occonnrg was a fictitious character who name used tuh get call as de scapegoat fuh everything!
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #13 on: June 01, 2007, 12:59:34 PM »
I hear dat one day he want to be president of ROYTEC or sumting similar ;)

« Reply #14 on: June 01, 2007, 01:02:22 PM »

Almost there.. Finishing up this hellish thing called a Masters... Trying to get approval for a project now...!

« Reply #15 on: June 01, 2007, 01:03:20 PM »
I hear dat one day he want to be president of ROYTEC or sumting similar ;)

Hahaha.. I resigned from RBTT ROYTEC in January 07.. I now work at AIC Financial Group in Maraval.

« Reply #16 on: June 01, 2007, 01:04:06 PM »
you are real?  i thought occonnrg was a fictitious character who name used tuh get call as de scapegoat fuh everything!

Very real.. I am not (yet) an urban ledgend.. lol

« Reply #17 on: June 01, 2007, 01:05:04 PM »

the Venus trip was a top secret mission funded by the T&T government to source oil in other part of the universe..  8)

« Reply #18 on: June 01, 2007, 01:05:52 PM »

Porn.
you go fit eeen good wid De Rat and ah fella named Capo den :devil: :devil:

Ah yes yessss.. familiar names.. lol

« Reply #19 on: June 01, 2007, 01:07:54 PM »

the Venus trip was a top secret mission funded by the T&T government to source oil in other part of the universe..  8)

So dis is where all Jackula money going :devil: :beermug:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #20 on: June 01, 2007, 01:09:17 PM »
in true...yuh was gorn long time.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #21 on: June 01, 2007, 01:10:36 PM »

No Jackula money is not involved in this venture.. Only the Government of T&T..  Jackula's money goes into funding Villa Capri, Marabella.

« Reply #22 on: June 01, 2007, 01:11:40 PM »
in true...yuh was gorn long time.

Searching for Oil on Venus and studying is a time consuming effort..  not to mention internet was hard to get in sapce for some reason..!

« Reply #23 on: June 01, 2007, 01:12:39 PM »
Good to see you back oconnorg  :-*

ah feeling real nice now... ;D

« Reply #24 on: June 01, 2007, 01:14:49 PM »

Thanks Rookmin.. lol.. As I see your avatar there, I want to get one ah dat for my gf.  ;D

« Reply #25 on: June 01, 2007, 01:17:19 PM »
I want to get one ah dat for my gf.  ;D
she ent make you an honest man yet ;)

« Reply #26 on: June 01, 2007, 01:18:44 PM »

Thanks Rookmin.. lol.. As I see your avatar there, I want to get one ah dat for my gf.  ;D

it have sale dis weekend...
lemme know how much and i'll FedEX  ;D

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #27 on: June 01, 2007, 01:19:36 PM »

Very real.. I am not (yet) an urban ledgend.. lol

and look at dat in 13 post ah know all ah need tuh know.  where yuh working, what yuh was doing, who money yuh been spending, yuh aquaintances and the undergarments yuh want tuh buy fuh the gf.  hmmm...yuh give everything away there.  ah want tuh say welcome back but ah feel you should welcome me first.  yuh is a legend in here in trut yuh know.  
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #28 on: June 01, 2007, 01:21:17 PM »

No Jackula money is not involved in this venture.. Only the Government of T&T..  Jackula's money goes into funding Villa Capri, Marabella.

Ah doh want to know how yu know dat bit of information  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #29 on: June 01, 2007, 01:22:43 PM »
I want to get one ah dat for my gf.  ;D
she ent make you an honest man yet ;)

LONG time...