April 19, 2024, 07:15:24 AM

Author Topic: happy sunday all!  (Read 3755 times)

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
happy sunday all!
« on: June 03, 2007, 06:19:43 AM »
Good morning to all my fellow forumites.  wishing you all the good vibes and promise of a bright new beautiful day!   ;D
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Re: happy sunday all!
« Reply #1 on: June 03, 2007, 07:35:14 AM »
Good morning to all my fellow forumites.  wishing you all the good vibes and promise of a bright new beautiful day!   ;D

Likewise SC.  Have a good day

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #2 on: June 03, 2007, 07:36:51 AM »
Same tuh you girl!!  :)
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #3 on: June 03, 2007, 07:51:34 AM »
*QM comes in cussing and fuming* steupse!

Why? Tell me WHY people here have to cut dey grass before Gawd get up on a Sunday?? And WHY dey start to cut dey grass on my side of de house nearly underneat my window???

ojeezuscrize man!

I went to bed fuh-day morning, saying is Sunday ah go get a lil rest. But no. People weed wacking, cutting grass. Dey friend passing and blowing car horn and dey hailing back loud like is noon o'clock.

Happy Sunday? Look...

*heads back out grumbling*

Ah going and fine all my Mastanar Bahar recordings and hauling my speakers by de window and see if dey could hear it once ah plug in meh wattage. All yuh go hear bout me.

« Reply #4 on: June 03, 2007, 08:19:49 AM »
woooo saaaa  :o

sound like somebody need to eat some calming bush

ah bet yuh could find some out in dat rainforest yuh does call ah backyard

« Reply #5 on: June 03, 2007, 08:39:10 AM »

Oh gosh me belly dun hurting meLOL  Dutty take win

Happy Sunday all :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: June 03, 2007, 08:44:45 AM »
Well yes... Happy sunday oui..

many many thing changed since i have been away oui

« Reply #7 on: June 03, 2007, 08:51:03 AM »

such as wha?

nuttn eh change really

cana still huntin for the elusive rich boy toy
It does still have fight on here
Tallman still trackin yesina gonzales
man like PH and desowa an capo an dem is still slackness kings
jack still teefin etc etc

onliest difference is
TT& TI sign a shaky non combat treaty and your new woman doh allow you to put on yuh laptop as often as you used to  ;D

« Reply #8 on: June 03, 2007, 10:10:15 AM »
Good morning Folks and Folkses

Its a lovely day here in London Ontario...
dey weatherman say it gonna have thunder storms and ting later - ah feel he lie again
anyway rain and thunder = weather for 2 to make 3.

so anyways ah  had ah early morning shower (water cold no ass - and yes ah have hot water >:( ) ah cock up in meh bed again not planning to move ah muscle.  dey tencil near, dey laptop closer, portable fridge wheel fix, 3 magazines, cell phone off, cordless off.....things alrigh here ;D

allyuh enjoy dey day and who ever going out drive safe eh  :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: June 03, 2007, 10:12:09 AM »

such as wha?

nuttn eh change really

onliest difference is
TT& TI sign a shaky non combat treaty and your new woman doh allow you to put on yuh laptop as often as you used to  ;D

TT and Ti signed a peace accord.. lol.. who was de mediator? patrick Manning. hehe.

« Reply #10 on: June 03, 2007, 10:12:32 AM »

such as wha?

nuttn eh change really

onliest difference is

ah find him eh, but ah tell him to skip dey hell out fass

so now ah gone back looking for dey chinee midget, who ah know out dere still.

« Reply #11 on: June 03, 2007, 10:15:03 AM »
Good morning Folks and Folkses

Its a lovely day here in London Ontario...
dey weatherman say it gonna have thunder storms and ting later - ah feel he lie again
anyway rain and thunder = weather for 2 to make 3.

so anyways ah  had ah early morning shower (water cold no ass - and yes ah have hot water >:( ) ah cock up in meh bed again not planning to move ah muscle.  dey tencil near, dey laptop closer, portable fridge wheel fix, 3 magazines, cell phone off, cordless off.....things alrigh here ;D

allyuh enjoy dey day and who ever going out drive safe eh  :beermug:

Wait.. joey Stephons is your weather man too.. That byach always getting de blasted weather wrong.. Is only now he looking like a borse cause it must rain some time.. And if everday he saying " Slight chance of rain" then eventually he guh be correck i guess..

Blasted Joey stephens

« Reply #12 on: June 03, 2007, 10:20:31 AM »
so did anyone else get ah PM from Michael Johnson or is it just me ?

lemme know if i should feel special dat he go look at meh handle and call meh "coach" or NOT  :-[

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #13 on: June 03, 2007, 12:31:36 PM »

lemme know if i should feel special dat he go look at meh handle and call meh "coach" or NOT  :-[

You special!!!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #14 on: June 03, 2007, 12:38:57 PM »

You special!!!

;D thank you

lemme go reply wid ah cuss now

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #15 on: June 03, 2007, 12:51:19 PM »

;D thank you

akse him what he want "coachin" in because yuh might still be able tuh help him out.
You special!!!
« Last Edit: June 03, 2007, 08:24:12 PM by cocoapanyol »

« Reply #16 on: June 03, 2007, 12:55:55 PM »

akse him what he want "coachin" in because yuh might still be able tuh help him out.
You special!!!

;D thank you

coaching in dis day and age ?
who have time  ?
and when is good time to coach ?

"no do this instead - umm NO wrong err ho"
<stares>

« Reply #17 on: June 03, 2007, 01:21:11 PM »
well de callaloo done cook and ah still beggin.(fuh de sex)

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #18 on: June 03, 2007, 01:56:08 PM »
*QM comes in cussing and fuming* steupse!

Why? Tell me WHY people here have to cut dey grass before Gawd get up on a Sunday?? And WHY dey start to cut dey grass on my side of de house nearly underneat my window???

ojeezuscrize man!

I went to bed fuh-day morning, saying is Sunday ah go get a lil rest. But no. People weed wacking, cutting grass. Dey friend passing and blowing car horn and dey hailing back loud like is noon o'clock.

Happy Sunday? Look...

*heads back out grumbling*

Ah going and fine all my Mastanar Bahar recordings and hauling my speakers by de window and see if dey could hear it once ah plug in meh wattage. All yuh go hear bout me.

oh oh ah know dat feeling!  the last time dat happen tuh me it was de neighbour building a wall at the back ah dey house and a jackhammer start up at 7.00 in de blinking morning.  ah wait fuh it tuh stop and then ah shout from meh bed, "at 7.00 in the farking morning?!  allyuh farking serious?!"  dey gave meh until 8.00
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #19 on: June 03, 2007, 02:09:10 PM »

and it was such a well made plan when yuh laid it out for us.   :-\  so, how was de callaloo?

« Reply #20 on: June 03, 2007, 02:43:09 PM »

and it was such a well made plan when yuh laid it out for us.   :-\  so, how was de callaloo?
de pig tail melt in meh mouth.

« Reply #21 on: June 03, 2007, 03:39:00 PM »

<thinks awhile and stares deeply>
Capo is you right ???

take a good look at that statement again for me alrigh ?
ah trying meh best not to buss out ah laugh  and scare meh neighbour and dem
but
Capo take a closer look at dat statement for meh again please

lawd

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #22 on: June 03, 2007, 06:07:20 PM »

Doh study my rainforest. I traded in de jungle at Yonge and Bloor for this...I good. Is de neighbours ah have to use meh flit gun on.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #23 on: June 03, 2007, 08:25:55 PM »

if yuh doing ting right, yuh wouldn't have tuh beg.   ::)

« Reply #24 on: June 03, 2007, 11:06:23 PM »

Capo is you right ???

but

lawd
doh come with no gay shit they yuh know,ah like meh pigtail.

« Reply #25 on: June 04, 2007, 03:01:50 AM »

Capo is you right ???

but

lawd

see where you gone.... ?
all ah tell ya was to read dey ting over.

pig tail meltin in meh mouth...come nah man Capo
ya have intentions

« Reply #26 on: June 04, 2007, 01:27:58 PM »

Capo is you right ???

but

lawd

see where you gone.... ?
all ah tell ya was to read dey ting over.

pig tail meltin in meh mouth...come nah man Capo
ya have intentions
like i said b4 i have never been nor will i be ever associated in no way shape or form with anything homosexual.talk done.