April 24, 2024, 06:26:46 PM

Author Topic: T&T vs Honduras goals/highlights  (Read 8034 times)

Re: T&T vs Honduras goals/highlights
« Reply #30 on: June 04, 2007, 09:50:24 AM »
in my opinion phillips is a better keeper, much more naturally talented... :beermug:

« Reply #31 on: June 04, 2007, 10:41:21 AM »
yea azzuri....he play when we sink/fu#k dem a few years ago....

aammmm i meant in the game the other day..hard luck there

« Reply #32 on: June 04, 2007, 10:42:00 AM »
well i aint seen much of phillips as i have of jan

i know phillips kinda mad though..spit on ref and ent he do some madness in secondary school football too?

« Reply #33 on: June 04, 2007, 01:37:34 PM »
Jan Michel continues to struggle but yet continues to be the #1 keeper for Trinidad. He gives up too many easy goals. Marvin is naturally more talented than him. A better shot stopper. I think for a player who should be comfortable by now having started in net for Trinidad so many times he still looks suspect. Leave that for players who are now making their mark and trying to find their respective place.

Remember this nightmare? T&T Costa Rica review. Jan gives up 3 easy goals

« Last Edit: June 04, 2007, 01:40:06 PM by kingman »

« Reply #34 on: June 04, 2007, 07:10:27 PM »
Phillips reallllllllllllllllllllll hyper. He needs to calm down big time.

« Reply #35 on: June 04, 2007, 08:17:40 PM »
What do they mean Y tobago ...cause we is one country .
The last i know the country is called Trinidad and Tobago so the y tobago stands for ''AND TOBAGO''
What do they mean Y tobago ...cause we is one country .
The last i know the country is called Trinidad and Tobago so the y tobago stands for ''AND TOBAGO''

Quagmire did a clever play on words, I take a while to get it...I was goin to respond similarly but I say he cyar be so dotish.  ;D
I took a min. to get it, i kinda slow right now ;D
Doh try that ah ketch yah  ;D
Oh to the other thanks for the nomination ,am honoured first time  ;D
alyah want me change my pic cause it sap instead of sip lol
« Last Edit: June 04, 2007, 09:28:54 PM by Quagmire »