March 19, 2024, 01:22:32 AM

Author Topic: Photo of the day  (Read 256895 times)

Re: Photo of the day
« Reply #30 on: May 31, 2007, 07:09:22 AM »
Grande Dame, ahhhem, whey deh Photog of de day?
is tree dazes now eh ;D
not dat I counting eh ;)
« Last Edit: May 31, 2007, 07:14:58 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #31 on: May 31, 2007, 07:24:20 AM »
you serious?

Ah have plenty snaps here but is time ah doh have. Let me see how meh day going. Right now ah bazodie fuh spite. Is teef ah teefing time to come and lime here. If you only know, you would feel sorry fuh me. Lawd...

In de meantime, post a nice snap dat you take nuh?

« Reply #32 on: May 31, 2007, 07:27:31 AM »
ok look some snaps of mine
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #33 on: May 31, 2007, 07:58:50 AM »
you're a fraud..lol

take your camera and take a picture nuh?

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #34 on: May 31, 2007, 08:23:22 AM »

WestCoast...you seriously idle!!!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #35 on: May 31, 2007, 08:27:51 AM »
WestCoast...you seriously idle!!!
de lady ask fa me snaps....no? ;D

you're a fraud..lol
take your camera and take a picture nuh?

Madame Queen et al,

what about a "Grong Dove" of Peace.
check meh pictures from my trip in de summer of de lass year
« Last Edit: May 31, 2007, 12:02:45 PM by WestCoast »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #36 on: May 31, 2007, 11:41:49 AM »
no comment.  :-X

« Reply #37 on: May 31, 2007, 11:44:25 AM »
somebody post ah proper snap nah man

lemme see if i could get one off meh ltop

« Reply #38 on: May 31, 2007, 11:46:41 AM »

:-\ :-\
Ok what wrong now?
dat is de neighbourhood rooster from Jemmas resturant in Tobago, dat I take out wid my own flim.
« Last Edit: May 31, 2007, 11:49:45 AM by WestCoast »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #39 on: May 31, 2007, 11:47:10 AM »
let me find a nice snap too...soon come

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #40 on: May 31, 2007, 11:55:08 AM »

« Reply #41 on: May 31, 2007, 11:57:39 AM »

:-\ :-\
Ok what wrong now?
dat is de neighbourhood rooster from Jemmas resturant in Tobago, dat I take out wid my own flim.
Guess she coulda do with out cock pics .

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #42 on: May 31, 2007, 12:03:05 PM »
took all of these last Sunday

« Reply #43 on: May 31, 2007, 12:03:34 PM »
ahrite, ah change it den.

« Reply #44 on: May 31, 2007, 12:05:33 PM »

« Last Edit: May 31, 2007, 12:38:13 PM by Rookmin V. Maharaj »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #45 on: May 31, 2007, 12:07:40 PM »

Some of y'all making the point of the thread that skywalker asked, then when you get shot down, pretend it was all a joke or somehow it was our fault.

But...I'm here to lime and have a laugh with who ever feels the same. I doh get vex online...waste of a good keyboard.

Leh we move on..

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #46 on: May 31, 2007, 12:21:24 PM »
booya

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #47 on: May 31, 2007, 12:24:59 PM »
WC dem pictures real nice boy.  You went all OVER de place.  Ah even see ah picture from across de street from meh house back home. Look ting.   Ah coulda bounce yuh up an not know it.

Anyhow...thanks fuh sharing.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #48 on: May 31, 2007, 01:36:18 PM »
Look at flowers in meh yard

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #49 on: May 31, 2007, 01:57:59 PM »
oh Nice Nutsman!!

« Reply #50 on: May 31, 2007, 06:59:36 PM »
Some of y'all making the point of the thread that skywalker asked, then when you get shot down, pretend it was all a joke or somehow it was our fault.
But...I'm here to lime and have a laugh with who ever feels the same. I doh get vex online...waste of a good keyboard.
Leh we move on..
You real lorse meh day Queen...buh is ahhrite
I does Mostly take pictures of meh kids soccer and softball games. and I ent postin dem ;)
Coco which picture ya talkin bout?

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #51 on: May 31, 2007, 07:08:05 PM »
Leh we move on..
I does Mostly take pictures of meh kids soccer and softball games. and I ent postin dem ;)

If ah tell yuh, ah might have tuh kill yuh!! ;)

« Reply #52 on: May 31, 2007, 07:11:33 PM »
If ah tell yuh, ah might have tuh kill yuh!! ;)
:o :o
Coco, ya limin wid we too much :rotfl: :rotfl:

as ya kno i would lime till ya show up eh ;)
« Last Edit: May 31, 2007, 08:04:41 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #53 on: May 31, 2007, 07:21:03 PM »
Leh we move on..
She reall loss me to oui ,but ah didn t want to say nuttin nah .

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #54 on: May 31, 2007, 09:06:46 PM »
Is all good comperes mwen...

back to de snaps nuh?

Look Rooks put two and copyright dem so ah cah teef and say is mines.

ROOKS!! Doh do yuh girl dat nuh!

« Reply #55 on: May 31, 2007, 09:07:52 PM »
how it is that i get what Queen say and allyuh ain't ?

wha happening to both ah allyuh ???

girl me and dat duck had issues

ah tell it ah want he snap, he stand up dere like he on vacation
ah take ah snap and he say quack like if i hadda  pay him

so ah flip him ah bird and ah gone

« Last Edit: May 31, 2007, 09:10:51 PM by Rookmin V. Maharaj »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #56 on: May 31, 2007, 09:14:37 PM »
you shudda do like me and pretend yuh din see him. Den he wudda pose fuh free...

But this weekend I going back again. I'm told there are eagles in that forest, but you have to be patient and quiet. So ah taking meh boombox, meh Good Friday Rah Rah and two tassa to root he out.

Read de papers Sunday mornign to see if yuh see meh.

« Reply #57 on: May 31, 2007, 09:20:12 PM »
you shudda do like me and pretend yuh din see him. Den he wudda pose fuh free...

But this weekend I going back again. I'm told there are eagles in that forest, but you have to be patient and quiet. So ah taking meh boombox, meh Good Friday Rah Rah and two tassa to root he out.

Read de papers Sunday mornign to see if yuh see meh.

make front page headline news please, because dats all ah could read dese days
ah busy no arse....

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #58 on: May 31, 2007, 09:27:20 PM »
front page? hmm...aight but it means ah have to take a bigger rah rah

« Reply #59 on: June 01, 2007, 02:22:27 AM »
how it is that i get what Queen say and allyuh ain't ?
wha happening to both ah allyuh ???
ok
explain it to me then as i lorse no arse.
tell meh what is a proper or nice picture is also.
I figure de photo thread was about birds
obviously i was wrong is that what you saying
an what did skywalker say as i ent know about that either

i want to know what goin on and not to ass=u+me what going on
all ah dis is for future reference eh as I ent want trouble. ;)
« Last Edit: June 01, 2007, 06:19:52 AM by WestCoast »