March 29, 2024, 01:32:57 AM

Author Topic: Photo of the day  (Read 258499 times)

Picture of the day
« Reply #120 on: June 04, 2007, 07:37:15 AM »
I eh know which thread is de offical one so till allyuh figure it out  :P
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Re: Photo of the day for everybody but Flex
« Reply #121 on: June 04, 2007, 08:19:30 AM »
ooooh aaaahh!!!!  :o

even more Bush   :D

ay ay but what you have against mudda nature? She do yuh someting? I like to be out in de rain forest. You like to be in front KFC snapping de next menu item. We could still get along ent?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Re: Photo of the day
« Reply #122 on: June 04, 2007, 08:21:45 AM »
oh gorme, PH, look at de size of dat strimps! I have to admit, I have a strimps mout.

~~~~

Flex!  :rotfl: I doh feel like a outside chile again... :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #123 on: June 04, 2007, 03:57:09 PM »
Queen that is a lobster tail.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #124 on: June 04, 2007, 04:03:43 PM »
Queen that is a lobster tail.

ay ay!
In troot!  :rotfl: :rotfl: *steupse*

Worse again...strimps, lobster, crab...call meh name!

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #125 on: June 04, 2007, 04:07:34 PM »

Puerto Rico

Forget

State st Madison Wi

Philly

Steel City

Caribbean sea

Camp Randall Madison WI

Madison WI

« Last Edit: June 04, 2007, 04:16:28 PM by trinindian »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #126 on: June 04, 2007, 04:08:34 PM »
identify dem nuh? Where dis is?

Offline trinindian

« Reply #127 on: June 04, 2007, 04:16:59 PM »

See Above

« Reply #128 on: June 04, 2007, 06:47:33 PM »

See Above

Boss here nah, try not to show snow so soon nah.....We here in now start feeling de warm air and de last thing I need is to think bout snow LOL :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #129 on: June 04, 2007, 06:49:44 PM »
Ah tink dias what summer in Wisconsin  does look like  :devil:

Offline trinindian

« Reply #130 on: June 04, 2007, 07:12:04 PM »
Boss here nah, try not to show snow so soon nah.....We here in now start feeling de warm air and de last thing I need is to think bout snow LOL :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Hope these are more to your approval

woodford

Pictures were taken in Trinidad July 2006
I guess I posted my photo's of the day for the mth

« Reply #131 on: June 04, 2007, 07:23:57 PM »
Much better, but hear nah, instead of the first picture wid de man crossing de water yu should have ah woman den we in business LOL.

Anyway I playing, dem pics bring back some memories of home thanks  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #132 on: June 04, 2007, 07:26:44 PM »

Hope these are more to your approval

Pictures were taken in Trinidad July 2006
I guess I posted my photo's of the day for the mth

This is my favourite of de bunch

« Reply #133 on: June 04, 2007, 07:27:20 PM »
Trip To Wales and London

Sunset close to St. David's Wales - looking at the Atlantic Ocean through de Bus Window

Caerphilly Castle, Wales - a good place for weddings

Ruins of Tintern Abbey - Destroyed by King Henry VIII in de 1500's

Piccadilly Circus, Aug 2006

Looking at the Thames from the Dome of St. Paul's Cathedral . You can see the Eye in de background

« Reply #134 on: June 06, 2007, 02:16:44 PM »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #135 on: June 06, 2007, 02:35:35 PM »

POINTTTTTTTTTTTTS....doo-doooooooooooooo...WHEY YUH BEEN HIDING!!

Long time no see!!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #136 on: June 06, 2007, 02:50:49 PM »

Steel City

Ah live in Pittsburgh for 6 months.
Yuh take dat pick from de "cable car" ent?
Bridges for so!

Ah have pics from down by de yellow bridge in de background.

Pittsburgh is the most boring place I ever live.

Ah feel Harrisburg might be worse though.

« Reply #137 on: June 06, 2007, 08:36:14 PM »

POINTTTTTTTTTTTTS....doo-doooooooooooooo...WHEY YUH BEEN HIDING!!

Long time no see!!

yuh sounding like yuh miss meh :D

I dey poc a poc

meu la

Offline trinindian

« Reply #138 on: June 06, 2007, 10:59:13 PM »

Ah live in Pittsburgh for 6 months.
Yuh take dat pick from de "cable car" ent?
Bridges for so!

Ah have pics from down by de yellow bridge in de background.

Pittsburgh is the most boring place I ever live.

Ah feel Harrisburg might be worse though.

Yeah that pic is from the cable cart.
Harrisburg pretty bad but it have a nice central locatiion and it is not bad as Orangebug SC

Offline trinindian

« Reply #139 on: June 08, 2007, 10:03:41 AM »
Chicago

« Last Edit: June 08, 2007, 10:08:46 AM by trinindian »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #140 on: June 08, 2007, 11:13:45 AM »
tenor section of Afro Pan - at SnowFlakes in Steel concert February 2007

« Reply #141 on: June 13, 2007, 07:32:05 PM »
I took dese from the roof of my house tonight

« Reply #142 on: June 15, 2007, 01:19:34 PM »
....one second before all de cussin and cryin start

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #143 on: June 15, 2007, 02:07:43 PM »
Dutty ah seeing some bush in yuh pikcheer!

« Reply #144 on: June 20, 2007, 04:53:49 PM »

« Reply #145 on: June 20, 2007, 06:50:33 PM »
OH DEER!!!! ;D ;D
"Weimaraner" ya doin dat to de dawg?
 :D :D
« Last Edit: June 21, 2007, 07:02:08 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #146 on: June 25, 2007, 11:14:31 AM »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #147 on: June 25, 2007, 11:15:36 AM »
Dutty, you leading up to a confession or wha?

« Reply #148 on: June 26, 2007, 04:23:55 AM »

meee oww!!!!
I hope you ent like de res and Daschund out when ya dun and leaving me short ;)
« Last Edit: June 26, 2007, 04:26:00 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #149 on: June 26, 2007, 03:43:25 PM »