March 28, 2024, 03:14:40 PM

Author Topic: Photo of the day  (Read 258451 times)

Re: Photo of the day
« Reply #150 on: June 26, 2007, 05:12:07 PM »
steups .....

whademuddacontallyuhdoesbepostinginterspeciessexanting?

« Reply #151 on: June 26, 2007, 08:42:00 PM »
Pecan yuh come back wit more cyat pitcher

heh...look ..since dis kinda ting does turn yuh orn...hol dat yuh freak

« Reply #152 on: June 26, 2007, 08:52:06 PM »
allya need serious help oui ;D ;D
my ole gurl fren did look so
« Last Edit: June 27, 2007, 05:57:49 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #153 on: June 27, 2007, 05:57:57 AM »
Pecan yuh come back wit more cyat pitcher

heh...look ..since dis kinda ting does turn yuh orn...hol dat yuh freak

Dutty . .dat is yuh hand?  looks like it is a few shades short of melanin

« Reply #154 on: June 27, 2007, 10:03:01 AM »
steups .....

Who is the king of the f**king jungle biatchh.

The secrets of Easter eggs reveiled

« Reply #155 on: June 27, 2007, 10:05:14 AM »
Quagmire
dose are real good come backs
 :devil: ;D :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #156 on: June 27, 2007, 12:15:06 PM »
Quagmire
dose are real good come backs
 :devil: ;D :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #157 on: June 27, 2007, 04:21:36 PM »
steups .....

Who is the king of the f**king jungle biatchh.

The secrets of Easter eggs reveiled

« Reply #158 on: July 13, 2007, 06:10:00 PM »

Picture from my recent visit to Kamloops, BC.

and on our way back from Kamloops we went through Kelowna and came upon this

apparently you have to leash your dog behind your car when washing in the Car and Dog Wash.  ;D
« Last Edit: July 14, 2007, 08:19:46 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #159 on: August 16, 2007, 06:01:33 AM »
Some interesting pictures i came across

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #160 on: August 19, 2007, 07:36:56 PM »
Since the thread has strayed from what was originally intended when it was started I will add to the madness

The things you find on face book

« Last Edit: August 19, 2007, 07:38:32 PM by trinindian »

« Reply #161 on: August 19, 2007, 08:54:46 PM »
Since the thread has strayed from what was originally intended when it was started I will add to the madness

poor lil fella cyar even reach,like ah poodle tryin to bull ah goat.

« Reply #162 on: August 20, 2007, 01:58:02 PM »
Yuh know,, It have some big woman out dey dat born as idiots oui

I guess this is the new trend now

http://www.hotghettomess.com/index.php?set_albumName=hgm_js&id=just_sad_Cradle_Snatcher&option=com_gallery&Itemid=48&include=view_photo.php

« Last Edit: August 20, 2007, 01:59:44 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #163 on: August 20, 2007, 02:23:21 PM »

poor lil fella cyar even reach,like ah poodle tryin to bull ah goat.

« Reply #164 on: August 20, 2007, 08:28:28 PM »
ahrite ahrite
I covering two threads wid dis one picture. ;D

« Reply #165 on: August 24, 2007, 03:00:17 AM »
ok here is a picture, taken last weekend on the way back from the Whitecaps game, of the ferry ride from Horseshoe Bay in Vancouver to Departure Bay in Nanaimo, BC.
« Last Edit: August 24, 2007, 03:06:19 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #166 on: August 26, 2007, 06:39:02 PM »
somebody else,
please post some pictures nuh ;)
« Last Edit: August 26, 2007, 06:55:38 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #167 on: August 27, 2007, 06:33:32 AM »
somebody else,
please post some pictures nuh ;)

when i get back to Canada, I'll post some  ... so far it take about 600 pics so I must have at least one or two good ones

« Reply #168 on: August 27, 2007, 10:19:49 AM »
Ok, Pecan before ya come back and start sharing
check this jetstream in the morning sky

« Reply #169 on: August 27, 2007, 08:49:27 PM »
nice shot West Coast

I was up at Asa Wright today ... real nice

« Reply #170 on: August 28, 2007, 03:27:56 PM »

« Reply #171 on: August 28, 2007, 03:57:42 PM »
contrails

ah see a pic of webster gettin wined upon for cropover but iz not my pic so ah cah post it

« Reply #172 on: August 28, 2007, 06:19:45 PM »
nice shot West Coast

I was up at Asa Wright today ... real nice
yuh shoulda make it up to LA VEGA
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #173 on: August 28, 2007, 07:29:41 PM »

« Reply #174 on: August 28, 2007, 07:35:16 PM »
Dutty, dais ah studio apartment wid a loft?

« Reply #175 on: August 29, 2007, 02:17:26 PM »
Dutty, dais ah studio apartment wid a loft?

*rimshot*

"we'll be here all week folks....try the veal"

« Reply #176 on: August 30, 2007, 08:01:13 PM »
Trinidad - August 2007

Venezuela as seen from the shores of the Gulf of Paria

POS as seen from Fort George

Lookout - Maracas

Life Guard - Maracas Beach

Maracas Beach

Bake and Shark or Shark and Bake?

King Cobeaux - Moruga Beach

Rain in Grand Chemin, Moruga

Painting the Spring Bridge in La Ruffin

Me getting ready to cross the Spring Bridge

Banana or Something Else?

House in Princes Town

« Reply #177 on: August 30, 2007, 09:04:51 PM »
when I passed tru PTown last year i took pictures of some houses that have three dimensional pictures on the outside. very ornate stuff
i goin an look for them.

« Reply #178 on: August 31, 2007, 04:02:53 PM »

pecan, ah glad to see yuh pull out dat horrid addition and toss it in de cover

Is dis pineapple ting whey affeckin de youth and makin dem rob and teef an ting

« Reply #179 on: August 31, 2007, 10:24:07 PM »

pecan, ah glad to see yuh pull out dat horrid addition and toss it in de cover

Is dis pineapple ting whey affeckin de youth and makin dem rob and teef an ting

I feel de extra condiments is to hide de fact dat is catfish and not shark dey using. 

It did not taste like it use to taste .... >:(