March 28, 2024, 11:06:35 AM

Author Topic: Photo of the day  (Read 258431 times)

Re: Photo of the day
« Reply #180 on: August 31, 2007, 10:46:08 PM »

pecan, ah glad to see yuh pull out dat horrid addition and toss it in de cover

Is dis pineapple ting whey affeckin de youth and makin dem rob and teef an ting

I feel de extra condiments is to hide de fact dat is catfish and not shark dey using.

It did not taste like it use to taste .... >:(
Good ! The american biologist being saying that less and less sharks migrating every year up north and they can t figure out why plus they come to breed. They eating the f**king  sharks .
BTW u take that out just for dutty  :rotfl: u is is ah forumite intruth jed lol .

« Last Edit: August 31, 2007, 11:00:51 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #181 on: September 06, 2007, 03:27:25 AM »
For the Tobago peeps. ;)

I really have to reload my camera software to stitch these pictures together
« Last Edit: September 06, 2007, 06:10:27 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #182 on: September 06, 2007, 06:21:46 AM »
For the Tobago peeps. ;)

i am glad the discontinuity in de jetty is software related and not poor construction :devil:

« Reply #183 on: September 06, 2007, 09:46:50 AM »
Cocoa check dis one  ;D

dont do dat!!
on de way to Arima
« Last Edit: September 06, 2007, 09:54:30 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #184 on: September 06, 2007, 11:14:51 PM »
For the Tobago peeps. ;)

i am glad the discontinuity in de jetty is software related and not poor construction :devil:
Ok, check the picture after it was stitched from three parts. Now I can stitch the rest of my panorama shots.
« Last Edit: September 07, 2007, 01:26:42 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #185 on: September 07, 2007, 06:30:15 AM »
Nice stitching WC  :D

« Reply #186 on: September 07, 2007, 12:11:14 PM »

« Reply #187 on: September 07, 2007, 02:09:20 PM »

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #188 on: September 07, 2007, 02:22:41 PM »
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #189 on: September 07, 2007, 02:49:29 PM »
All Fatima men should know dat church.

Offline ZionYouth

« Reply #190 on: September 11, 2007, 07:14:09 PM »
Cocoa check dis one  ;D

;D   ;D...nice
I used tuh live right round de corner from dey, right on cawnpore street.....

« Reply #191 on: September 11, 2007, 07:38:26 PM »
So ah went with my fass self and make appointment and for dem to mind meh business jus to see one ah dem so call big people place to live in....STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSSS

5.34 MILLION TT dollars for dey fowlcob. Ah tell dey lady not dey whole building eh...jus dey one on dey corner... And hear nah...dey place have NO VACANCIES

You would think a country with so much money, rich culture and i'm sure people who know how to shop for fabric, would have a clue how to fix ah platform at dey airport gating area.

another reason to have ya camera on ya lap sitting by dey window. I think dey pilot say Balitmore  yes...cyah remember :-\
« Last Edit: September 11, 2007, 07:42:29 PM by Emelda Ella Louise »

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #192 on: September 12, 2007, 06:06:29 AM »
Does this look familiar? No it's NOT my bitch TI

"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #193 on: September 12, 2007, 06:28:31 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #194 on: September 12, 2007, 07:10:28 AM »
Mal Jeux, carefull he watchin you eh ;D

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #195 on: September 12, 2007, 07:54:30 AM »
Mal Jeux, carefull he watchin you eh ;D

Leh he keep watching, see if he eh have to put iodex and sorf candle on that eye.

« Reply #196 on: September 12, 2007, 12:31:05 PM »
Anybody have any idea what part of the country this is?..........more specifically, what is that circular structure jutting out into the sea?....................ah feel  fishs go know

mal jeux...ah hope yuh dip dat ting in ah thick creamy callalloo

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #197 on: September 12, 2007, 01:17:23 PM »
Here's another one before I go watch some ball. There are 4 different types here, can you name them?

Yea Dutty, ah even forget the surgeon general warning and ress ah hint golden ray to the mix.

« Reply #198 on: September 12, 2007, 01:33:38 PM »

nah man  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
mal jeux dey send you oui
wait nah..dey crab have ah beard ???

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #199 on: September 12, 2007, 01:48:49 PM »
I see de beard too and was going to akse but ah frighten in case dey answer meh.

« Reply #200 on: September 12, 2007, 01:54:36 PM »
I see de beard too and was going to akse but ah frighten in case dey answer meh.

umm actually ah jus close meh eye and open it again and all of ah sudden it look different
look lemme leave dat right dere and see if ah could name dem fruit mal j put dere

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #201 on: September 13, 2007, 06:37:46 AM »
Allyuh sticking with the mango. Like allyuh want meh to put pics of apples and grapes?

Name that beach!

« Reply #202 on: September 13, 2007, 06:51:41 AM »
cough same as mines cough
and dis one too ;)
« Last Edit: September 13, 2007, 07:03:55 AM by WestCoast »

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #203 on: September 13, 2007, 07:14:43 AM »
But I captured the true essence of the surroundings, with vivid colour and the true professional technique makes the viewer pretend (if not for just a second) that they're there!

BTW, ah almost mess mehself going them hill with all them presseepiss. Excellent drive though. The most mango and breadfruit I eva see in meh life.

« Reply #204 on: September 13, 2007, 07:21:18 AM »
But I captured the true essence of the surroundings, with vivid colour and the true professional technique makes the viewer pretend (if not for just a second) that they're there!
BTW, ah almost mess mehself going them hill with all them presseepiss. Excellent drive though. The most mango and breadfruit I eva see in meh life.
dats is genuine unadulterated shit talk :rotfl: :rotfl:
yeah this time I took my family on a "Guided Tour" of Tobago..mostly for my 18 year old.
see pictures here
if I win de lottery, I goin an retire dere....place sweet too bad
« Last Edit: September 13, 2007, 07:29:56 AM by WestCoast »

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #205 on: September 13, 2007, 07:29:11 AM »
dats is genuine unadulterated shit talk :rotfl: :rotfl:
yeah this time I took my family on a "Guided Tour" of Tobago..mostly for my 18 year old.
if I win de lottery, I goin an retire dere....place sweet too bad

:angel:  :beermug:

« Reply #206 on: September 13, 2007, 08:44:54 AM »
Here's another one before I go watch some ball. There are 4 different types here, can you name them?

Yea Dutty, ah even forget the surgeon general warning and ress ah hint golden ray to the mix.
Eh hem
Mangoesssssssssssssss Mangoesssssssssssssssssssssssss, mango rose mango tee mango rose mango tee, ah a want a penny to buy mango rose mango tee

Esmerlada. emelda yuh remeber that one?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #207 on: September 13, 2007, 09:08:22 AM »
Bottom left (2 green one) Princess Town Starch
Top left - julie
Right top (red one) donkey stones (small)
Right bottom - Turpentime (small variety)

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #208 on: September 13, 2007, 09:29:32 AM »

Name where this pic was taken and the 3 buildings within view (left, right and top right).

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #209 on: September 13, 2007, 07:07:32 PM »
mal jeux the quality of pics is high, what camera you use, did you edit them.