April 18, 2024, 08:13:57 PM

Author Topic: Photo of the day  (Read 259730 times)

Re: Photo of the day
« Reply #210 on: September 13, 2007, 07:55:41 PM »
Cipero Street - San Fernando OR High Street, San Fernando OR Tramline Street, Princes Town
Is dey school uniform ah watchin and dey nurse dat passing....Hadda be down south

Datz meh 3 choices. If dat place is anywhere in POS...kill meh dead  :-[

How he name from by dey river go say dat red building was dey RED house before dey re-build
« Last Edit: September 13, 2007, 07:57:45 PM by Emelda Ella Louise »

« Reply #211 on: September 13, 2007, 08:02:19 PM »
Anybody have any idea what part of the country this is?..........more specifically, what is that circular structure jutting out into the sea?....................ah feel  fishs go know

mal jeux...ah hope yuh dip dat ting in ah thick creamy callalloo

Dutty all i know dey pilot bawl out we now over dey US and he call dey city name eh, but ah had ah chile behind meh dat was ready to receive ah kick in he head. So ah didn't get dey city name clearly. Between "mummy, mummy, mummy, mummy -  Ah swear ah hear Baitmore :-\ "
« Last Edit: September 13, 2007, 08:34:38 PM by Emelda Ella Louise »

« Reply #212 on: September 13, 2007, 08:07:44 PM »
Cipero Street - San Fernando OR High Street, San Fernando OR Tramline Street, Princes Town
Is dey school uniform ah watchin and dey nurse dat passing....Hadda be down south

Datz meh 3 choices. If dat place is anywhere in POS...kill meh dead  :-[

How he name from by dey river go say dat red building was dey RED house before dey re-build
nah esmerlda dais nto high street of dat i am sure maybe cipero.
what ever street it ti it on de "other side " of high street. nah dais not princess town either....wah u kwo bout pt town yuh had ah lil toy on dat side?

wait nuh is Esmerlda ya call meh ???  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Who give you license to call meh different ?
anyways ah have nothing in Princes Town (cawf)...all dem toys in Point Fortin and enviorns   ;D
PTown have one seta strang looking people

well if it aint' dem street, well i loss
« Last Edit: September 13, 2007, 08:21:28 PM by Emelda Ella Louise »

« Reply #213 on: September 13, 2007, 08:19:41 PM »
Where here is den ? What part ah dey island
HINT: Tobago
« Last Edit: September 13, 2007, 08:23:20 PM by Emelda Ella Louise »

« Reply #214 on: September 13, 2007, 08:26:59 PM »
yeah u knwo how long i calling u that u nwo reealise...
ok ah was informed that that is high street, de red budiling is de library
dat is be best beach in tobago...i love it there...de name is............
what ah getting for all these mal..ah want to kwo before ha respond

english mans, man o war?
« Last Edit: September 13, 2007, 08:32:41 PM by Organic »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #215 on: September 13, 2007, 08:31:27 PM »
well I was Right den...ah call all dem important streets in Sando

whaz dey gift we getting ???

"E" ?
ya wong
come gain
All dem Bago man up in here should know dis place.

« Reply #216 on: September 13, 2007, 08:33:47 PM »

"E" ?
ya wong
come gain

Even I know that place - high def video clip coming up. No it's not "E" but I have a clip of that, too.

be back...

« Reply #217 on: September 13, 2007, 08:35:40 PM »

"E" ?
ya wong
come gain

Even I know that place - high def video clip coming up. No it's not "E" but I have a clip of that, too.

be back...

hmm aright e-man...lemme see ;D

« Reply #218 on: September 13, 2007, 08:54:33 PM »
well ya know meh well, because ah singing dey damn song bout 7 mins now...
i sure you could get dem kinda songs in any bookstore in Trinidad
more Ryners and Crosbys

ah know for sure, dem songs not in meh files
wait nuh it have ah ole record store behind Curepe, by dey old planet cinerma.
gosh now dis go bother meh until ah make ah over seas call in dey morning, and wake dem up.
dey man had record from when pal joey was ah little boy.

see what ya cause now  >:(

ay ay like e-man loss ???
« Last Edit: September 13, 2007, 09:14:11 PM by Emelda Ella Louise »

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #219 on: September 14, 2007, 05:03:18 AM »
Beach pic - yes that was Bago and WC had it rite.

Street scene. - Library corner, San Fernando
Left side - Library
Right Side - Bank ( used to be woolworths behind that at one time)
Top Right - Church / Boys Rc

This one was a funny pic I took while in Bago. Notice the for sale sign and the buildings.

"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #220 on: September 14, 2007, 05:44:24 AM »

That is Palatuvier.

« Reply #221 on: September 14, 2007, 05:44:43 AM »
This one was a funny pic I took while in Bago. Notice the for sale sign and the buildings.
Dais at Englishman Bay?
I remember seein dem latrines somewhere ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #222 on: September 14, 2007, 06:09:50 AM »
Dais at Englishman Bay?

Yep! Like you had to visit the facilities?

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #223 on: September 14, 2007, 06:11:18 AM »
Name the mall!

« Reply #224 on: September 14, 2007, 06:28:21 AM »
Dais at Englishman Bay?
Yep! Like you had to visit the facilities?
nah, I always on de lookout for a great deal in real estate :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

dais trincity?
or maybe in sout?
« Last Edit: September 14, 2007, 06:49:02 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #225 on: September 14, 2007, 06:41:31 AM »

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #226 on: September 14, 2007, 07:10:03 AM »
Boy, like you hit every corner of tnt when you was dey?

Here's one for you. Let meh hear you now.

« Reply #227 on: September 14, 2007, 07:29:09 AM »
Boy, like you hit every corner of tnt when you was dey?
Here's one for you. Let meh hear you now.
aye I din know ya spent time on here

:devil: :rotfl:

seriously, nah dat have to be the new hotel by lowlands in tobago? right?

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #228 on: September 14, 2007, 07:36:18 AM »

seriously, nah dat have to be the new hotel by lowlands in tobago? right?

ah wanted to buy that place on "terms" oui! but ah fraid dem bajan invade for they flying fish.

keep guessing!

« Reply #229 on: September 14, 2007, 07:42:08 AM »
ah wanted to buy that place on "terms" oui! but ah fraid dem bajan invade for they flying fish. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
keep guessing!
howzat!

a pardna of mines say that when they pack the flying fish the box say from Barbados :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: September 14, 2007, 07:46:01 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #230 on: September 14, 2007, 07:45:28 AM »

That is Palatuvier.

see only ah Bago man coulda get dat :beermug:
dey ress ah allyuh doh only stick up between dey airport and storebay
some does make it as far as pigeon point and tell people dey see dey whole ah tobago

Tobago have some treasures yet to be seen oui.
dey place amazing

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #231 on: September 14, 2007, 07:49:04 AM »
Re: see only ah Bago man coulda get dat
both me and Wc had that on we flim.

Re: howzat!
Yup! If you see your boy pose up like tourist!

Let meh check meh odda flims for some more.

« Reply #232 on: September 14, 2007, 07:54:53 AM »
see only ah Bago man coulda get dat :beermug:
dey ress ah allyuh doh only stick up between dey airport and storebay
some does make it as far as pigeon point and tell people dey see dey whole ah tobago

Tobago have some treasures yet to be seen oui.
dey place amazing
cough ya late, Mal Jeux beat ya to it cough ;D ;D

Re: howzat!
Yup! If you see your boy pose up like tourist!
aye when I have Carib money I cyar afford Johnnie Walker Blue place like you eh ;)

dis is where I does stay  ;D
« Last Edit: September 14, 2007, 08:13:18 AM by WestCoast »

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #233 on: September 14, 2007, 08:46:54 AM »
how about this one.

mite have zangee in dat water

« Reply #234 on: September 14, 2007, 10:31:55 AM »
Mal jeux ya have meh loss bad
ya hadda give hint man
where in TnT is dat ???

« Reply #235 on: September 14, 2007, 10:43:33 AM »
how about this one.

mite have zangee in dat water
caura

« Reply #236 on: September 14, 2007, 11:14:44 AM »
umm excuse and puddin me please
if anybody coming from Trinidad to Toronto can ya put in ya grip 3 doodox mangoes for Cana please

all of ah sudden ah feel to suck bite into one.

please and thanks in advance. lemme know when dey plane landin on dey strip so ah could drive 2.5 hrs jus to pick up 3 mango >:(
and if ya pass by any snackette, pick up 12 pack ah ping pong ;D
and 5 penacool

lemme know dey price

« Reply #237 on: September 14, 2007, 01:36:59 PM »
It's not Photoshop eh...dis is dey latest awwwwww and ahhhhhhh picture in America, until somebody get ah snap ah OJ Simpson tiefing something

opposite attract
the story bout the monkey. his mother disown him in a zoo in china and next thing you know he hook up with the dove.
i'm surprise dem in General Discussion ain't say nothing about the monkey went out of his skin complex and went behind ah "white" ting  :-\

steups
« Last Edit: September 14, 2007, 06:41:24 PM by Sumintra Buswahroopsingh »

« Reply #238 on: September 14, 2007, 02:57:45 PM »
It's not Photoshop eh...dis is dey latest awwwwww and ahhhhhhh picture in America, until somebody get ah snap ah OJ Simpson tiefing something

We need Dave Winfield to take care of that bird  ;D

On August 4, 1983, Winfield, while warming up before the 5th inning of a game at Toronto's Exhibition Stadium, accidentally killed a seagull with a thrown ball. He doffed his cap in mock sorrow. Fans responded by hurling obscenties and improvised missiles. After the game, he was brought to the Ontario Provincial Police station on charges of cruelty to animals and was forced to post a $500 bond before being released. Quipped Yankees manager Billy Martin, "It's the first time he's hit the cutoff man." The charges were dropped the following day.[1]

« Reply #239 on: September 14, 2007, 04:30:51 PM »
On August 4, 1983, Winfield, while warming up before the 5th inning of a game at Toronto's Exhibition Stadium, accidentally killed a seagull with a thrown ball. He doffed his cap in mock sorrow. Fans responded by hurling obscenties and improvised missiles. After the game, he was brought to the Ontario Provincial Police station on charges of cruelty to animals and was forced to post a $500 bond before being released. Quipped Yankees manager Billy Martin, "It's the first time he's hit the cutoff man." The charges were dropped the following day.[1]
There is no video for that incident, so ya have to hold strain wid dis one
http://youtube.com/watch?v=g8qgahR5S_w  ;)