March 28, 2024, 07:11:14 AM

Author Topic: Photo of the day  (Read 258414 times)

Offline mal jeux

Re: Photo of the day
« Reply #240 on: September 14, 2007, 08:02:06 PM »
Mal jeux ya have meh loss bad
ya hadda give hint man
where in TnT is dat ???

Bago. That is at the entrance to the pigeon point park/beach area.

"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #241 on: September 15, 2007, 02:45:21 PM »
who here knows what and where this is ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #242 on: September 15, 2007, 03:06:18 PM »

Well dey building green and it have ah water tank soooo ah saying WASA down - deep down South
Ah saying Cedros.....dem Coconut Trees looking familar  ;D 

« Reply #243 on: September 15, 2007, 03:16:43 PM »
hint: dais where meh wife family used to go on holiday ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #244 on: September 15, 2007, 04:35:19 PM »
<stares deeply>
ah trying to remember dey yester years conversations concerning dem vacations wid you

I know is not those 2 places in the EAST because no where in the East have coconut tree so tall...Well after Arima is another story.

Nah West C gimme another hint

« Reply #245 on: September 15, 2007, 04:40:24 PM »
Tobago is a place of beauty. And you know there are some Trinidadians who never been to Tobago

Castara Falls

Charlotteville

« Reply #246 on: September 15, 2007, 04:43:30 PM »
Boy, like you hit every corner of tnt when you was dey?

Here's one for you. Let meh hear you now.

Dis is not Roger Boynes place up Sayabia (spelling) umm forget the name
Its next to Michael Headley place.

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #247 on: September 16, 2007, 08:46:54 AM »

[img]

Dis is not Roger Boynes place up Sayabia (spelling) umm forget the name
Its next to Michael Headley place.

HiltonTobago, If I have time later I'll post  some more pics.

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #248 on: September 16, 2007, 08:48:10 AM »

From the direction the breeze blowing and the shadow cast., my spidey senses tells me it's on the east coast. MAYARO?

« Reply #249 on: September 16, 2007, 10:45:26 AM »
From the direction the breeze blowing and the shadow cast., my spidey senses tells me it's on the east coast. MAYARO?
Correct
dat place is used by employees of the government.
« Last Edit: September 16, 2007, 04:22:20 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #250 on: September 16, 2007, 08:51:28 PM »
Correct
dat place is used by employees of the government.

for what ?
nah boy dey government could do better dan dat man
Town and Country or CEPEP doh work down Mayaro ?

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #251 on: September 17, 2007, 07:21:14 AM »
As promised, here are some more pics of Hilton Tobago.

Pool area

Lobby

Beach view from pool area (they do wedding at the cabana kinda thing)

View of one of the "wings" where guest rooms are

Another  view of the pool area

Yep, the pool area again

One of the many hallways leading in/out of the hotel

View of the beach on the right side of the pool

Rooms

Lobby

One of the entrances

« Reply #252 on: September 17, 2007, 01:17:53 PM »

Gosh i'm in love with that view. I have never been to Tobago Hilton....seems like i'm missing out.

I ain't care who own it but Pigeon Point have ah special place next to meh ungs man...
Love that place
Plus i have meh permanent residence card at Conroda Beach Resort.
Lawd walk wid extra depends diaper...dey owner ain't easy  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #253 on: September 21, 2007, 06:53:23 PM »

« Reply #254 on: September 22, 2007, 09:03:27 AM »

Dutty is dat to dab on your dey blow up dolly name Christina?
Ya know Mary Kay come out wid some new permanent lipstick with ah nice assortment ah colours

Make she ah true oman oui

« Reply #255 on: September 24, 2007, 12:24:33 PM »
Sumintra..blow up dolls gorne de way of the dodo bird gyirl

This is the latest in commuting in the HOV lane and sex without cuddling

I does call this one Cana in honour of ah lady who use to post here long time  :devil:

« Reply #256 on: September 24, 2007, 12:44:52 PM »
look ting :o
back in de day it was a small convertible ;)
NOW, is a "Real Doll" some man go buy for he mid life crisis :devil: :devil:

« Reply #257 on: October 01, 2007, 01:41:46 PM »

« Reply #258 on: October 01, 2007, 05:11:02 PM »
Pecan,
I KNOW exactly where dat picture was taken...........
RIGHT......??
« Last Edit: October 02, 2007, 05:59:55 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #259 on: October 02, 2007, 01:12:26 PM »
Pecan,
RIGHT......??

dong de islands?

« Reply #260 on: October 02, 2007, 05:59:30 PM »
Pecan,
RIGHT......??
I on kiks man ;D ;D

« Reply #261 on: October 02, 2007, 08:05:39 PM »
Pecan,
RIGHT......??
I on kiks man ;D ;D

i know  ;D

« Reply #262 on: October 02, 2007, 08:29:23 PM »
on second thought..... is dat the 153 degree SE view from the point by Balandra Bay :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #263 on: October 03, 2007, 06:33:52 AM »
on second thought..... is dat the 153 degree SE view from the point by Balandra Bay :rotfl: :rotfl:

wait nah ... yuh eh recognize that wave formation in the lower left?

« Reply #264 on: October 03, 2007, 11:58:33 AM »

pecan nuts, eventually you did see ah islan' right ???

« Reply #265 on: October 03, 2007, 06:42:06 PM »

pecan nuts, eventually you did see ah islan' right ???

i eventually saw no man's island after hearing de bell ring  ;D

« Reply #266 on: October 04, 2007, 07:50:41 AM »
Pecan, dais ya boyhood pet? ;D

or lunch? :D
« Last Edit: October 04, 2007, 10:35:41 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #267 on: October 05, 2007, 05:19:57 AM »
Pecan, dais ya boyhood pet? ;D

or lunch? :D

dat is the local agouti up at Asa Wright .. he was strolling dong the walkway ... stew agouti?

and dat is where i hear the phrase "agouti look back" for de first time ..

« Reply #268 on: October 05, 2007, 11:38:47 AM »

a current visitor to our fine city ;)
slide show here
« Last Edit: October 05, 2007, 11:41:33 AM by WestCoast »

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #269 on: October 10, 2007, 06:31:26 AM »
Let meh see who cud guess where this one was taken