March 29, 2024, 04:16:54 AM

Author Topic: Photo of the day  (Read 258519 times)

Re: Photo of the day
« Reply #420 on: October 28, 2008, 05:22:47 PM »
Jeezanages...de woman gorne all de way to Trinidad find MORE bush to stan up in and take pitcher

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #421 on: October 28, 2008, 05:24:43 PM »
well ah could come back wid ah answer fuh yuh eh Dutts but ah go take it slight...lol
ah have plenty more and not one blade a grass in sight. But yuh girl like Mudda Nature and how She does do She do...mankind cah make nutting so...

« Reply #422 on: October 28, 2008, 05:26:47 PM »
Yuh have any in ah mudder nature field wit low grass and no bush?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #423 on: October 28, 2008, 05:48:41 PM »
ah was going stadium de night T&T play Icebox Land but ended up staying in the house going over notes. Uddawise I wudda have yuh low grass snap..

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #424 on: October 28, 2008, 06:08:42 PM »
ah should name dis one "BWEE-Saurus"

« Reply #425 on: October 28, 2008, 07:44:26 PM »
Is this an air-plane graveyard or what?

« Reply #426 on: October 29, 2008, 07:01:44 AM »

From fall leaves to first snowfall in South Western Ontario

« Reply #427 on: October 29, 2008, 03:26:37 PM »
Is this an air-plane graveyard or what?

Look so...and from the water in de background, dey park it right next to the sea which is why de dam ting rottin so fast
I surprise dey eh fly it to that big plane graveyard in Arizona

« Reply #428 on: October 29, 2008, 04:59:58 PM »
That BWIA plane is in Chargaramas....I believe around the heliport area.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #429 on: October 29, 2008, 06:12:10 PM »
yep Chaguaramas...when I saw it I had my cousin pull a serious swing into the compound. I took several shots until a man started coming up to me probably to get me out because yuh girl jump the fence to take the shot...

« Reply #430 on: October 29, 2008, 06:59:43 PM »
yep Chaguaramas...when I saw it I had my cousin pull a serious swing into the compound. I took several shots until a man started coming up to me probably to get me out because yuh girl jump the fence to take the shot...
you can take the gyul out of TnT
but ya cant take the "Stormin Gene" out of the gyul ;D
« Last Edit: October 29, 2008, 07:03:43 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #431 on: October 29, 2008, 07:15:06 PM »
My contribution..

Hills of La Puerta Diego Martin

Funeral

cocoa

Light House NC

« Reply #432 on: October 29, 2008, 07:28:13 PM »
My contribution..

Hills of La Puerta Diego Martin

I'a always amazed how people could get dey materials up ah hill to build dem structures.
What truck making it up dere ???  Look at the upstairs/downstairs one on ya right...pappa!

Up to this week La Puerta Ave was in dey news. Another murder up Hornerman Land La Puerta Ave
I almost dead wid laugh when ah heard dey name....

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #433 on: October 29, 2008, 07:59:16 PM »

Play yuh mas pappy, play yuh mas

Thief

Look allyuh Blimp!

Green fig fuh so!

Almost ended up in a Richard's Bake n Shark

Wey Flipper gone?

way to the beach Outer Banks N.C.

« Reply #434 on: November 06, 2008, 02:13:02 PM »
« Last Edit: November 06, 2008, 02:15:26 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #435 on: November 07, 2008, 09:28:06 AM »
dais ah wicked shot...even de holes in de crackers in view

« Reply #436 on: November 09, 2008, 05:18:38 PM »

« Reply #437 on: November 09, 2008, 05:47:26 PM »
So I was in a little traffic the other day...more like a stand still.
Saw this structure and I was in awe. Park, pull out camera and the rest is history. Was planning on going back today to get more snaps, but mother nature had other plans....
Can't wait to see this in winter

St Peter's Seminary London Ont.

« Last Edit: November 09, 2008, 05:50:10 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #438 on: November 12, 2008, 12:17:24 AM »

« Reply #439 on: November 12, 2008, 09:36:50 AM »
middle earth really exist. ;)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #440 on: November 27, 2008, 09:31:06 AM »
Guess where...

(sorry about the bush Dutts)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #441 on: December 11, 2008, 06:07:07 PM »
Not one blade of grass Dutty!
Finally!!

Offline Trin

« Reply #442 on: December 22, 2008, 10:05:28 AM »

from d blimp

« Reply #443 on: December 22, 2008, 01:54:26 PM »
Not one blade of grass Dutty!
Finally!!

true...but what dat is, two blood drops or two cockroach?

« Reply #444 on: December 22, 2008, 01:56:25 PM »
2 red bean.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #445 on: December 23, 2008, 10:05:12 AM »
It's a berry the deer eat during winter. Don't know the name of it. Grows on a low bush. Very tiny. What you're looking at there is about the size of a baby's thumbnail.

Around here we have deer. I sometimes wake up in the morning and find their tracks through the property with little ones following...kinda cute.

« Reply #446 on: December 23, 2008, 02:51:40 PM »
looks like a close-up of the face of a werepolar bear.  Glowing eyes.  The nose is just below the bottom of the picture.

« Reply #447 on: December 23, 2008, 03:59:49 PM »
View from my front door............BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!

Shovelling in a winter wonderland ;D

bah, humbug :devil:
« Last Edit: December 23, 2008, 04:57:27 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #448 on: December 23, 2008, 05:44:27 PM »
old man yuh know shovellin snow does put stress on yuh heart,so go ez. ;)

« Reply #449 on: December 24, 2008, 03:48:14 PM »
View from my front door............BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!

dais nice frontage...yuh does cut dat with ah riding mower in the summer or wha?