April 16, 2024, 02:53:14 PM

Author Topic: Photo of the day  (Read 259558 times)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Re: Photo of the day
« Reply #480 on: January 19, 2009, 07:26:30 PM »
it din have no sound effects...is snow ah fall in..

and uhmm both knees were affected.. :angel:

« Reply #481 on: January 19, 2009, 08:15:19 PM »
TdotTrini
you have a serious zoom or dais a pothong in drag?  ;D

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #482 on: January 19, 2009, 08:25:01 PM »
TdotTrini
you have a serious zoom or dais a pothong in drag?  ;D

Nah Queen, Wiley come and park heself right next to meh car. I couldn't believe my eyes. Probably looking for scraps of food.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #483 on: January 19, 2009, 09:02:24 PM »

National Art Gallery in Ottawa

« Reply #484 on: January 19, 2009, 09:21:33 PM »
that is shrek when he was ah baby.whhhhhheeeeeyyyyyy sah.

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #485 on: January 20, 2009, 06:59:21 PM »

National Art Gallery, Ottawa

My tax dollars at work.
« Last Edit: January 20, 2009, 07:04:08 PM by TdotTrini »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #486 on: January 20, 2009, 07:57:32 PM »
lawd I cudda live without that photo of the 'baby'...

dey put a rope to lie dong in de gallery fuh people to come an see?

Why I cah come up wid deze boss ideas??

Ah going and take a snap of a string to add a certain Japanese styled minimalistic quality.
« Last Edit: January 20, 2009, 08:13:35 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #487 on: January 20, 2009, 08:23:10 PM »
lawd I cudda live without that photo of the 'baby'...

Wahpen Queen, aren't you are a mother. The saying "only a mothers love" don't mean anything to you.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #488 on: January 20, 2009, 08:26:47 PM »
ah had two chirren. Ah see both fresh out of the punkin patch and nidda look so..

I sure who ever mudda had dis, love it doh... ;D

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #489 on: January 20, 2009, 08:39:18 PM »
ah had two chirren. Ah see both fresh out of the punkin patch and nidda look so..

I sure who ever mudda had dis, love it doh... ;D

Some more pics of the cute baby, man it was so realistic. Check the size it nah.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #490 on: January 20, 2009, 08:53:37 PM »
lawd, yuh know de man post more snaps...

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #491 on: January 20, 2009, 08:54:38 PM »
The Long and Winding Road...

« Reply #492 on: January 21, 2009, 10:34:59 PM »
Thank u Queen I now have a pleasant memory from this thread.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #493 on: January 22, 2009, 07:02:08 PM »
trying to ease we up from dat 'baby'...lawd...

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #494 on: January 30, 2009, 12:38:30 PM »
took a few this morning

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #495 on: February 01, 2009, 08:30:06 PM »

« Last Edit: February 01, 2009, 08:34:22 PM by TdotTrini »

« Reply #496 on: February 01, 2009, 10:23:19 PM »
how de 2nd pic lookin like ah puzzle so

« Reply #497 on: February 01, 2009, 10:25:12 PM »
i think that the quality of the picture cant handle the size he posted it at

is this better?
« Last Edit: February 01, 2009, 10:27:04 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #498 on: February 01, 2009, 10:31:01 PM »

is this better?
too small,prefer de puzzle. :D

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #499 on: February 01, 2009, 10:42:30 PM »

is this better?

Yeah ah copied the properties from thumbnail instead of main pic.

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #500 on: February 01, 2009, 11:24:21 PM »
How yuh does know yuh bamsee stink?

« Last Edit: February 01, 2009, 11:26:59 PM by assrancid »

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #501 on: February 01, 2009, 11:27:06 PM »
When de bamsee flies using yuh crack as a dining room!

« Reply #502 on: February 02, 2009, 08:34:09 AM »
she musta lehgo ah watery fart.

« Reply #503 on: February 02, 2009, 09:12:00 AM »
OH-MY-GORRD!!  :rotfl:

« Reply #504 on: February 02, 2009, 10:09:16 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Winning post for 2009

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #505 on: February 03, 2009, 08:57:16 PM »
A friend of mine went Rhyolite near Death Valley on the 100th anniversary of when the 1st photo taken on January 18th, 1909. The second photo was taken by him on 18th January 2009.

Rhyolite, Nevada is a ghost town in Nye County, Nevada, United States. It is located in the Bullfrog Hills, about 3.8 miles (6.1 km) west of the town of Beatty, near the eastern edge of Death Valley.

The town came into existence as the result of a gold rush that began in 1904, and had its peak population from 1905 to 1910, when decreased gold production led to a decline that culminated in its abandonment by 1919.

« Reply #506 on: February 14, 2009, 08:55:30 AM »
A Zonkey
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #507 on: February 20, 2009, 06:44:58 PM »

« Reply #508 on: February 20, 2009, 07:29:53 PM »
A friend of mine went Rhyolite near Death Valley on the 100th anniversary of when the 1st photo taken on January 18th, 1909. The second photo was taken by him on 18th January 2009.

Rhyolite, Nevada is a ghost town in Nye County, Nevada, United States. It is located in the Bullfrog Hills, about 3.8 miles (6.1 km) west of the town of Beatty, near the eastern edge of Death Valley.

The town came into existence as the result of a gold rush that began in 1904, and had its peak population from 1905 to 1910, when decreased gold production led to a decline that culminated in its abandonment by 1919.

that is not where de train had to pass in under siege 2

« Reply #509 on: February 21, 2009, 08:17:22 AM »
When I saw this on the newspapers (Newsday) I buss ah laugh and nod meh head in approval  :beermug:
Uhmm for those who don't know her - this is Trinidad and Tobago First Lady aka Max wife aka Dr Jean Ramjohn Richards.

« Last Edit: February 21, 2009, 08:19:31 AM by TriniCana »