March 29, 2024, 12:51:36 AM

Author Topic: Photo of the day  (Read 258496 times)

Re: Photo of the day
« Reply #540 on: March 11, 2009, 03:14:35 PM »
that beyond strange doctor ;D

« Reply #541 on: March 11, 2009, 05:34:35 PM »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #542 on: March 11, 2009, 05:41:45 PM »
ah hear bout a bird in da hand but... ???

« Reply #543 on: March 11, 2009, 06:00:29 PM »

aye
de TICK more to the left, boi ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #544 on: March 12, 2009, 06:53:09 AM »

« Reply #545 on: March 12, 2009, 07:03:05 AM »
de crow tossin some salad. :o

« Reply #546 on: March 12, 2009, 11:13:26 AM »
de crow tossin some salad. :o

How I know yu woulda come wid dat one  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #547 on: March 12, 2009, 11:52:50 AM »
Jep Sting Naina?

« Reply #548 on: March 12, 2009, 11:59:03 AM »
that lil gyul toting all that nanny :o

« Reply #549 on: March 12, 2009, 12:18:07 PM »
that lil gyul toting all that nanny :o

she have real muffin top action going on dey boy.  No muff to tuff, we dive at 5 :devil: :beermug: :-*

Re: Photo of the day- lopinot part 1
« Reply #550 on: March 12, 2009, 06:36:03 PM »
Lopinot shots

Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Lopinot part 2
« Reply #551 on: March 12, 2009, 07:04:19 PM »

Inside cave

cave formations

view from surrey village

Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #552 on: March 15, 2009, 10:30:23 AM »
Lopinot still lookin pristine...i eh see da place in donkey years

not a photoshop......recently discovered barrel eye fish

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #553 on: March 15, 2009, 10:39:58 AM »
hope I will see y'all in the SNAP Contest!

« Reply #554 on: March 16, 2009, 02:50:31 PM »

FIRST FLOWERS IN MY GARDEN FOR 2009

« Reply #555 on: March 16, 2009, 07:15:58 PM »
wow...dat area must get PLENTY sun and plant food

« Reply #556 on: March 16, 2009, 07:28:41 PM »
Steupes.  Allyuh talkin bout flowers and ting and it have dah gyul in de green pants on here.  LAWDEEEEE!!

« Reply #557 on: March 16, 2009, 07:44:08 PM »
Steupes.  Allyuh talkin bout flowers and ting and it have dah gyul in de green pants on here.  LAWDEEEEE!!

I is ah big fan of Tulips

« Reply #558 on: March 16, 2009, 09:20:13 PM »

Me Too ;D
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=21483.msg540060#msg540060
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #559 on: March 18, 2009, 10:18:59 AM »

Cheers!  :beermug:

« Reply #560 on: March 20, 2009, 06:32:19 AM »

Me Too ;D
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=21483.msg540060#msg540060

which is better ... Roses on a Piano or Tulips on an Organ?

« Reply #561 on: March 20, 2009, 06:50:21 AM »

ever watch a orchid up close?

Look at these

« Reply #562 on: March 20, 2009, 10:41:49 AM »
an albino "pink elephant" in botswana (copyright BBC):

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #563 on: March 20, 2009, 11:09:18 AM »
Pecan everyting alright by you? Yuh lookin lil fixated dis las meetin... :devil:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #564 on: April 03, 2009, 05:27:16 PM »

« Reply #565 on: April 04, 2009, 11:38:34 AM »

« Reply #566 on: April 04, 2009, 01:19:32 PM »
beautiful shot dere Ms Queen

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #567 on: April 04, 2009, 07:27:06 PM »
thanks gents!  :beermug:

Offline Queen Macoomeh