March 28, 2024, 02:38:07 AM

Author Topic: Photo of the day  (Read 258398 times)

Re: Photo of the day
« Reply #630 on: July 15, 2009, 12:44:03 PM »
cool tan-tan at the annual Caribbean festival in Santiago de Cuba.
(not my pic)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #631 on: July 16, 2009, 07:56:22 PM »
whoa...looks dangerous E-Man!

« Reply #632 on: July 18, 2009, 11:18:50 AM »
Some random photos around T&T

Trinity Cathedral

President's House

Red Mangrove

Periwinkles

Old Toco fishing depot

Early morning in the Northern range

Crocodile at the Emperor Valley Zoo

« Last Edit: July 18, 2009, 11:56:38 AM by ZANDOLIE »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #633 on: July 18, 2009, 12:39:43 PM »
aah, the zoo shot...gives me ideas...

nice Zando...I'm watching closely.

« Reply #634 on: July 18, 2009, 02:41:15 PM »
aah, the zoo shot...gives me ideas...

nice Zando...I'm watching closely.

Thanks queen.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #635 on: July 19, 2009, 02:20:56 PM »
I live in a Red Door District... :angel:

« Reply #636 on: July 19, 2009, 04:23:51 PM »
hmmm..what colour is de lights in da red door district? :mackdaddy:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #637 on: July 19, 2009, 05:00:19 PM »

I am not talking to you!
I endanger myself to get car photos for you and not ONE word of thanks or an offer to pay my mortgage...
*steupse*

« Reply #638 on: July 19, 2009, 07:38:04 PM »

I am not talking to you!
I endanger myself to get car photos for you and not ONE word of thanks or an offer to pay my mortgage...
*steupse*
yeah
de man does get toutoulebay as soon as he see ah setta rims, ah fancy grill and hear ah F1 moto growl  ;D ;D
« Last Edit: July 19, 2009, 07:50:43 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #639 on: July 19, 2009, 09:41:45 PM »

I am not talking to you!
*steupse*

*approaching the red door wit cap in hand*

pardon?...which cyar? whey dem?

« Reply #640 on: July 19, 2009, 09:44:46 PM »

I am not talking to you!
*steupse*
yeah
de man does get toutoulebay as soon as he see [and hear ah F1 moto growl  ;D ;D

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm :wavetowel:

west boy,, yuh know how to make ah big hard back man swoon wit delight

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #641 on: July 20, 2009, 05:43:32 AM »

I am not talking to you!
*steupse*

*approaching the red door wit cap in hand*

pardon?...which cyar? whey dem?

oh so now yuh playing yuh din see all de vintage cars ah snap JES fuh you?

I want a divorce!!

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #642 on: July 20, 2009, 09:34:32 AM »
« Last Edit: July 20, 2009, 09:37:14 AM by assrancid »

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #643 on: July 20, 2009, 09:38:12 AM »

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #644 on: July 20, 2009, 09:39:03 AM »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #645 on: July 20, 2009, 11:56:04 AM »
oh gooooshe!
BOSS shots there Assey!

« Reply #646 on: July 21, 2009, 08:48:00 PM »

I want a divorce!!
[/quote]

good ting ah make yuh sign dat pre-nup

ah NOW see dem cars....VERY nice...and thanks a lot
just for that ah goin tomorrow an buy ah nex copy of yuh book....ah did shoplift the last two copies so I eh tink yuh get paid fuh dat

zando, yuh well playin tourist boy...yuh reach in de zoo an all

lemmih doh mash up de thread

« Reply #647 on: July 22, 2009, 05:49:57 PM »

I want a divorce!!

good ting ah make yuh sign dat pre-nup

ah NOW see dem cars....VERY nice...and thanks a lot
just for that ah goin tomorrow an buy ah nex copy of yuh book....ah did shoplift the last two copies so I eh tink yuh get paid fuh dat

zando, yuh well playin tourist boy...yuh reach in de zoo an all

lemmih doh mash up de thread

[/quote]

Yuh skulk een cap in yuh hand and now yuh wants to throw chats eh…doh try and impress de Queen, yuh deevorce done book!

Hear nah when I stop by the chimpanzee cage I hear one setta noise, I say one of them upset or sum’. Then it start to talk English…”oh baby, oh baby”. The blasted zookeepers was watching a blues! Volume up high and in plain of the public! With little children running around too. My cousin I was hanging with tell me that kinda slackness does go on regular.

« Reply #648 on: July 26, 2009, 08:08:45 PM »
when dem ole people say, "never kill ah spider , money will run away from yuh"

allyuh shoulda ignore dat eh

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #649 on: July 27, 2009, 04:34:49 AM »

...and dais why I want a divorce. I akse you how much time to vacumn and you only telling me you busy?

« Reply #650 on: July 27, 2009, 05:05:20 AM »

Dat is daddy long legs for you LOL.  Some baygon would do the trick :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #651 on: July 30, 2009, 06:02:05 PM »
diz meh new house

anyone knows what this is
« Last Edit: August 03, 2009, 01:17:11 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #652 on: August 03, 2009, 12:57:48 AM »
Taken tonight at the
Victoria Symphony Splash Concert

« Reply #653 on: August 03, 2009, 07:52:31 AM »
Taken tonight at the
Victoria Symphony Splash Concert

ah hope dat chile belongs to you eh.. it have laws against taking pics of lil girls eh. watch your step papa.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #654 on: August 04, 2009, 08:50:06 PM »
TD Bank Tower - Toronto

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #655 on: August 04, 2009, 09:07:37 PM »
The Mask..

« Reply #656 on: August 04, 2009, 10:27:49 PM »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #657 on: August 05, 2009, 05:29:11 PM »
Maria the Samba Dancer
Female Individual of the Year
from Jamaal Magliore's "Brazil - Bacchanal in Rio"

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #658 on: August 06, 2009, 09:40:19 PM »
Pata Pata - Mama Africa
from Nip Davis' band "Dis Is Africa"

« Reply #659 on: August 07, 2009, 11:03:11 PM »
Brammo Motorsports Enertia electric motorbike