March 28, 2024, 05:37:13 AM

Author Topic: Photo of the day  (Read 258412 times)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Re: Photo of the day
« Reply #660 on: August 08, 2009, 04:32:35 PM »
One king I really don't want to mess with...

...especially when his lady friend is twice my size and have about 200 pounds on me. I know my place.

« Last Edit: August 08, 2009, 04:56:47 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #661 on: August 09, 2009, 08:12:52 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #662 on: August 11, 2009, 09:39:30 PM »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #664 on: August 13, 2009, 01:37:50 PM »
cool cool Dutts!

« Reply #665 on: August 13, 2009, 02:33:43 PM »
 :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool:
I saw one of these today and Nearly run orff de road oui
I know it is real TATA eh :D , buh OH GAUM man, that is motocyar :o :o

http://www.automotiveaddicts.com/5371/2010-jaguar-xj-teaser-vids
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2sloBl0iJAc&feature=channel
« Last Edit: August 13, 2009, 05:52:51 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

My Recent Trip to T&T
« Reply #666 on: August 13, 2009, 08:24:36 PM »
Low Tide

High Tide

Ackee in Tobago

« Reply #667 on: August 28, 2009, 04:57:45 PM »
« Last Edit: August 28, 2009, 05:07:54 PM by WestCoast »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #668 on: August 30, 2009, 03:17:16 PM »
Where meh teacher?
Took this with the new lens.

« Reply #669 on: August 30, 2009, 05:33:33 PM »
well done, layers of green smothering bush on top of green plants, choking the life out of dat poor bridge

yuh flim dat in ah rainforest?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #670 on: August 30, 2009, 06:04:35 PM »
I figured I'd hear from you whinning about Ma Nature again...yuh geh-ing on as doh is I who put de greenery in de snaps. I only snapping eh...

and since when a wooden bridge have a life to get choke? Men chop dong trees to make dat bridge. Is de udda way around doods.

no rainforest doh..National Geography din return meh phone call.
« Last Edit: August 30, 2009, 06:08:20 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #671 on: August 30, 2009, 06:07:45 PM »
well done, layers of green smothering bush on top of green plants, choking the life out of dat poor bridge

:rotfl: :rotfl: and then yuh wonder de lady does buff yuh!

Queen how the macro function working on that lens?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #672 on: August 30, 2009, 06:10:31 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: and then yuh wonder de lady does buff yuh!

Queen how the macro function working on that lens?

Dutty love de boof. He does akse fuh it regular...

Zando, ah still playing wid meh new toy FUSS ah in meh glee!
Macro sweet but I so busy zooming. I have some shots from today that well have me grinning. If time allow, I will put up a few tonight.

« Reply #673 on: August 30, 2009, 06:39:41 PM »
Some B&W shots

On the road to Mayaro

Seagull

A friend

« Last Edit: August 30, 2009, 06:44:34 PM by ZANDOLIE »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #674 on: August 30, 2009, 06:43:02 PM »
it had a girl dress so on de way to Mayaro?
It have a Mayaro in Calgary?

black and white is boss do eh?
pity de two colours doh get along in person.

« Reply #675 on: August 30, 2009, 06:53:17 PM »
it had a girl dress so on de way to Mayaro?
It have a Mayaro in Calgary?

black and white is boss do eh?
pity de two colours doh get along in person.

Doh mind the 'cowboy' hat, she is the last thing from a redneck. As for the 2 colours, they get along fine, for the most part, IMO

« Reply #676 on: August 30, 2009, 07:59:37 PM »
All who does study Stones will know what this is  ;D
A Scree in the Okanagan

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #677 on: August 30, 2009, 08:10:54 PM »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #678 on: August 31, 2009, 09:17:17 PM »

« Reply #679 on: September 01, 2009, 09:41:35 PM »

« Reply #680 on: September 01, 2009, 09:45:19 PM »
 :o
Dutty dat is ah COW ???.................if so, dat is one big Macajuel :o :o oh goooooooode

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #681 on: September 02, 2009, 05:25:18 AM »
steupse. Not one blade of grass but he like dis.  ::)

« Reply #682 on: September 02, 2009, 08:10:42 AM »
BWDMCIS.... :devil:

« Reply #683 on: September 02, 2009, 11:47:45 AM »
Remind me not to FU*k wid dat snake :beermug:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #684 on: September 05, 2009, 11:13:53 PM »

« Reply #685 on: September 05, 2009, 11:57:21 PM »
nice shot Queen
GREAT colours

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #686 on: September 06, 2009, 05:59:19 PM »
ah blushing.. ;D

« Reply #687 on: September 06, 2009, 06:03:19 PM »
wais dat doh?
ah batimamselle? :D

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #688 on: September 06, 2009, 06:11:48 PM »
nope, a butterfly.
I saw a batimamselle around here t'other day and not for hell it wouldn't let me take a snap. problee unionized...

« Reply #689 on: September 07, 2009, 05:29:25 PM »
Ah try a someting with water droplets and spider webs the other morning, didn't work as expected. Oh well

Some bush fuh Dutty...

« Last Edit: September 07, 2009, 05:33:44 PM by ZANDOLIE »