April 19, 2024, 11:45:09 AM

Author Topic: Photo of the day  (Read 259814 times)

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
Re: Photo of the day
« Reply #780 on: December 08, 2009, 11:55:35 AM »

good ting deh eh put him over de wing dey woulda be flyin in circles
All lawd I cant stop laughin :rotfl:

« Reply #781 on: December 12, 2009, 12:01:30 AM »

Epic!

« Reply #782 on: December 13, 2009, 05:11:36 PM »

armmmmm.....dat HAVE to be a serious "Optical Illusion"
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #783 on: December 13, 2009, 07:09:38 PM »
Dais Rushdie?
And who is the guy he's with?  :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil:
 :angel:

« Reply #784 on: December 13, 2009, 07:13:36 PM »
Dais Rushdie?
And who is the guy he's with?  :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil:
 :angel:
buh ya ent check de sisters
one spennen xmas in canada and de next one dong in mexico :devil:
or is jez me seein dat so
ah mus be cokey-eye
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #785 on: December 13, 2009, 08:39:01 PM »
ah mus be cokey-eye

Dais why I akse who de fella is because I see de sisters having a row and not talking to each udda...
On my worse days I never had such a disagreement.

« Reply #786 on: December 13, 2009, 09:48:21 PM »
ah mus be cokey-eye

Dais why I akse who de fella is because I see de sisters having a row and not talking to each udda...
On my worse days I never had such a disagreement.
Cross ya heart ???
« Last Edit: December 13, 2009, 10:10:17 PM by WestCoast »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #787 on: December 14, 2009, 08:44:36 AM »
no but seriously doh...who ever de plastic surgeon was, din have a ruler?

« Reply #788 on: December 14, 2009, 12:07:08 PM »
There's an app for that

« Reply #789 on: December 14, 2009, 12:24:24 PM »
There's an app for that

Did you check the tool box to see more??
ihandy carpenter......Ah love it!!!

« Reply #790 on: December 15, 2009, 06:25:41 PM »
Giant Tiger Fish

not a Piranha as ascribed in emails

« Reply #791 on: December 17, 2009, 09:33:37 PM »

« Reply #792 on: December 18, 2009, 08:04:25 PM »
There's an app for that

that app is not on the level ..

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #793 on: December 26, 2009, 11:37:02 PM »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #794 on: December 26, 2009, 11:37:41 PM »

« Reply #795 on: January 03, 2010, 06:39:16 PM »
Some snaps from Home for Christmas......thumbnails!

« Reply #796 on: January 03, 2010, 07:53:48 PM »

Nice work.

« Reply #797 on: January 07, 2010, 10:43:39 PM »
nice shots cana...wayyyz...yuh went in de hollows.....I eh been dey since I small

any way........

« Reply #798 on: January 08, 2010, 06:02:13 AM »
nice shots cana...wayyyz...yuh went in de hollows.....I eh been dey since I small

any way........

diggin for yam ;D ;D ;D ;D ::)

« Reply #799 on: January 08, 2010, 06:47:46 PM »
Dutty something about that snap kinda kinky :devil:

« Reply #800 on: January 08, 2010, 06:52:32 PM »
Some more snaps from Trinidad - thumbnails

Question to the locals.
The first building top right, what is it's name? I need it for the captions.
All I remember that it was a street corner building near the Performing Arts building.

Please and thanks!
Okay ah done.
« Last Edit: January 08, 2010, 08:28:51 PM by TriniCana »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #801 on: January 16, 2010, 09:25:08 PM »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #802 on: January 20, 2010, 08:55:20 PM »

« Last Edit: January 20, 2010, 08:59:36 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #803 on: January 20, 2010, 09:07:03 PM »
QM, ah takin note that ya photos are in a holy light

an ah bet ya next shot go be very orthodox ;D
« Last Edit: January 20, 2010, 10:33:52 PM by WestCoast »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #804 on: January 20, 2010, 09:22:41 PM »
lol..you are very observanable..

« Reply #805 on: January 21, 2010, 01:20:14 PM »
Cana the 2nd pic down on the left in yuh last set of thumbs, where is that?

« Reply #806 on: January 21, 2010, 01:45:54 PM »

Buen Intento Rd. ... I like that.

"The Road to Hell is paved with Good Intentions"

btw how did Buen Intento get it's place name: "Nice Try" ... but no Cigar?

« Reply #807 on: January 21, 2010, 01:50:27 PM »
lol..you are very observanable..

Nice shot

« Reply #808 on: January 21, 2010, 03:08:28 PM »

bess

« Reply #809 on: January 21, 2010, 05:54:00 PM »
Bueno Intento. I guess it means the place to do good deeds. The Spaniards was thinking about some place, thing or event in Spain. But nothing can beat the town of Hardbargain. How they come up with a name like that.