April 18, 2024, 04:55:56 AM

Author Topic: Photo of the day  (Read 259677 times)

Re: Photo of the day
« Reply #900 on: March 31, 2010, 04:41:15 AM »
Another PNM voter.

Why yuh so...how yuh knoe d man not ah UNC supporter....

« Reply #901 on: March 31, 2010, 05:41:40 AM »
Another PNM voter.

Why yuh so...how yuh knoe d man not ah UNC supporter....

Yuh know I eh even think politically when I post it nah... I was just ketching kicks on de combo of du murier, hard wine and lucozade... muss hit like iron mike yes...! :beermug:

« Reply #902 on: March 31, 2010, 07:22:37 AM »
I was not accusing anyone of anything, jes I feel that people so go vote PNM

« Reply #903 on: March 31, 2010, 07:16:48 PM »
This evening's sun set from different angles and times, and the last set of shots with my first born  :'( Tomorrow is gonna be ah great day  ;D

« Reply #904 on: March 31, 2010, 08:37:15 PM »
for the car jumbies out there
look meh new garage door cover

:D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #905 on: April 05, 2010, 04:08:34 PM »
Ah fine it!!

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #906 on: April 05, 2010, 04:11:42 PM »

« Reply #907 on: April 06, 2010, 01:15:41 PM »
if yuh looking for english only books , you shoppin at de.......

allyuh real like shit boy :D

ENTTTTTT

Forward to Jay Leno for Headlines
« Last Edit: April 06, 2010, 01:18:47 PM by weary1969 »

« Reply #908 on: April 06, 2010, 03:56:14 PM »
if yuh looking for english only books , you shoppin at de.......

allyuh real like shit boy :D

ENTTTTTT

Forward to Jay Leno for Headlines

« Reply #909 on: April 07, 2010, 03:54:05 AM »
yesterday, and waiting for green to show up again

« Reply #910 on: April 08, 2010, 02:07:54 PM »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #911 on: April 08, 2010, 04:43:56 PM »
awesome!

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #912 on: April 17, 2010, 08:32:39 PM »
Blooming Spring

« Reply #913 on: April 17, 2010, 08:34:41 PM »
Glacial striations in Rock
« Last Edit: April 17, 2010, 08:49:25 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #914 on: April 19, 2010, 06:59:53 PM »

« Reply #915 on: April 20, 2010, 07:41:52 PM »
The bestest lookin Hybrid out there

Hyundai Sonata Hybrid 2011
More pictures here

"As global automakers work out implementation timing for new fuel-efficient powertrain technologies such as gasoline direct-injection (GDI), twin-scroll turbochargers, and full-hybrid powertrains, Hyundai announced that the all-new 2011 Hyundai Sonata is the first vehicle in the industry to offer all three technologies with the new Sonata 2.0T (turbo) and Hyundai Sonata Hybrid joining the hot-selling GDI-equipped Sonata in Hyundai showrooms in late 2010."
..........more here.
« Last Edit: April 20, 2010, 08:09:46 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #916 on: April 21, 2010, 08:33:40 AM »
Blooming Spring

hmm, ah wonder why ah like de look of dat flower so much...ah cyah help but stare

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #917 on: April 21, 2010, 11:48:24 AM »
I wonder too... ??? ???
 :angel:

« Reply #918 on: April 25, 2010, 01:29:25 PM »
Enjoying the color again!

« Reply #919 on: April 26, 2010, 04:47:07 AM »

« Reply #920 on: April 26, 2010, 06:30:25 AM »
Enjoying the color again!

Look PM .. .here is a version of your lower RH corner pic taken a few weeks after yours - all the apple blossoms are gone in this future snap

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #921 on: April 26, 2010, 06:57:47 AM »

« Reply #922 on: April 26, 2010, 12:27:08 PM »
nice shots bheem...yuh shutter finger strong wit de force

anyway

« Reply #923 on: April 26, 2010, 03:20:36 PM »
Thank sirs. pecan have you ever been inside the seminary? Man I cry oui. If you see the architecture and designs of the rectory...gosh! But they forbid photo taking....Ah tanty was staring me down. Ah inch again, she would have taken meh snapper.  Anyhoo, half of dem trees were destroyed by the storm last year....Mine looking stanty. Ah going again later - blue sky this time ;D

Daft who win? The wannabe or the foreigner?

« Last Edit: April 28, 2010, 04:08:46 AM by Prematie Bheem »

« Reply #924 on: April 28, 2010, 04:11:19 AM »
Had lunch at Victoria Park yesterday...Randoms

« Reply #925 on: April 28, 2010, 07:16:52 AM »
tell yuh man tracktop and dress shoe doh wukk

« Reply #926 on: April 28, 2010, 07:53:48 PM »

You ain't bet you slack nah?
I dere staring down he blouse and watching the dustbin saying to mehself "so convenient that both is dey same color"....snap snap, only for you to take ein he shoes....

me ain't even notice :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #927 on: April 29, 2010, 09:24:12 AM »

I dere staring down he blouse and watching the dustbin saying to mehself "so convenient that both is dey same color"....snap snap, only for you to take ein he shoes....

so that was you snapping behind my back while I was buskering trying to raise some coin for lunch.

I have never been inside the rectory.  One day, come check out the Anglican Cathedral downtown. They have some original Tiffany Stain glass windows in there.  And you can take pictures.

btw - I really like your compositions ..  :beermug:

« Reply #928 on: April 30, 2010, 04:06:46 AM »

so that was you snapping behind my back while I was buskering trying to raise some coin for lunch.

I have never been inside the rectory.  One day, come check out the Anglican Cathedral downtown. They have some original Tiffany Stain glass windows in there.  And you can take pictures.

btw - I really like your compositions ..  :beermug:

Nicely!!

Thanks pecan :beermug:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #929 on: May 03, 2010, 08:00:23 AM »