March 28, 2024, 01:44:00 PM

Author Topic: Photo of the day  (Read 258445 times)

Re: Photo of the day
« Reply #960 on: May 23, 2010, 11:51:34 PM »

Fisgard Lighthouse
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #961 on: May 24, 2010, 09:23:51 AM »
ooo, nice perspective WC!

« Reply #962 on: May 24, 2010, 02:13:28 PM »
very phallic...my kinda picture

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #963 on: May 25, 2010, 05:53:25 AM »

really now...

« Reply #964 on: May 25, 2010, 11:15:37 AM »
the outlook of this picture come with various and widespread questions

« Reply #965 on: May 26, 2010, 11:14:41 AM »

really now...

yup

lemmih pull ah dr phil analysis fuh yuh...you really like dat picture because of a latent female oedipus complex
wuh? yuh think you want to buy ah motorcycle to feel de wind in yuh hair?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #966 on: May 26, 2010, 12:09:39 PM »

really now...

yup

lemmih pull ah dr phil analysis fuh yuh...you really like dat picture because of a latent female oedipus complex
wuh? yuh think you want to buy ah motorcycle to feel de wind in yuh hair?

What dis have to do wid meh bike?

« Reply #967 on: May 26, 2010, 12:24:29 PM »
when yuh ridin where de bike does be?...righto

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #968 on: May 26, 2010, 12:27:49 PM »
when yuh ridin where de bike does be?...righto

But is you who talking about phallic presentation. Doh try to defleck..
I want to ride a bike because ah like to do tings dat scare me...it en go have no win in meh head. I have on a brain bucket.

But you dere looking up at de lighthouse imagining a phallus...so I say we have ting in common. I not yuh gawdmudda so spread open de closet leh we talk...

« Reply #969 on: May 29, 2010, 09:18:13 PM »

who know wha dis is ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #970 on: May 30, 2010, 08:17:51 AM »
dem 24 hours is something else yes..look how de ting is several colors at de same time.

« Reply #971 on: June 03, 2010, 10:10:10 PM »
discovered the nest just this morning. Humming bird, Mountain View, California

« Reply #972 on: June 04, 2010, 07:53:44 AM »
wow nice

« Reply #973 on: June 04, 2010, 09:14:05 AM »
wow nice

It left the nest a few times this morning. 2 eggs. Took some video.

Re: Photo of the 2006 World Cup :)
« Reply #974 on: June 05, 2010, 04:26:22 PM »
what an amazing feeling 4 years ago
Thanks Fellas

did not know where else to put this dedication

oh by the way I did not take this picture, so if anyone knows please let me know who it was thanks
that water mark is automatic
« Last Edit: June 05, 2010, 04:35:45 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #975 on: June 08, 2010, 01:43:45 PM »
allyuh like architecture and colours...i like german race cars..is ah win-win

« Reply #976 on: June 08, 2010, 05:17:45 PM »
Is a good thing ya does drive on the inside ;D
That design distracts from the curves of the car man

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #977 on: June 10, 2010, 05:55:31 AM »

Sorry Dutty but that paint job is a hot mess.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #978 on: June 10, 2010, 07:23:35 AM »

« Reply #979 on: June 10, 2010, 07:36:20 AM »

Sorry Dutty but that paint job is a hot mess.

beh,,could be worse
http://www.bmwdrives.com/bmw-artcars.php

Pele eyes lookin like he smoke some peng

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #980 on: June 10, 2010, 07:53:08 AM »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #981 on: June 11, 2010, 07:36:41 PM »

« Reply #982 on: June 11, 2010, 08:23:11 PM »
Vintage fire truck

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #983 on: June 11, 2010, 08:29:10 PM »
speaking of vintage. Found this in a local camera shop...

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #984 on: June 11, 2010, 09:03:57 PM »
For those who missed the show...lots of laughs. I am impressed with this girl..and Sprang was his inimitable self.

« Reply #985 on: June 11, 2010, 09:27:59 PM »
For those who missed the show...lots of laughs. I am impressed with this girl..and Sprang was his inimitable self.

ah know yuh goh cuss mih eh but.......
advertising ah horror movie of some sort , are we ??? ::)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #986 on: June 11, 2010, 09:40:29 PM »
now why would I cuss you? We all have opinions ent?

« Reply #987 on: June 11, 2010, 09:53:33 PM »

ah was being mischievous, didn' express it well....but seriously..yikes :-\ :o ;D :beermug:

« Reply #988 on: June 11, 2010, 11:49:10 PM »
This thing is damn lucky I don't eat wild meat.
Shot this last week on the back fence.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #989 on: June 12, 2010, 03:42:41 PM »

ah was being mischievous, didn' express it well....but seriously..yikes :-\ :o ;D :beermug:

ok..still not sure where you're going with this....