March 28, 2024, 07:45:52 PM

Author Topic: WARRIOR NATION MEDIA, send us your questions for players at gold cup  (Read 1985 times)

I have been granted a media pass for LA games to represent the Warrior Nation
If you have a question you would like me to ask any player, Jack or anyone else i have access to, please email them to me (address below)
All well constructed questions will be asked on your behalf
Please serious questions only
Please list player name first followed by question
multiple questions are fine

Ill be leaving first thing Wed am, so deadline for questions is Tuesday midnight

Thanks

Please email all questions to ibis2@telus.net
« Last Edit: June 04, 2007, 09:53:30 PM by ricky »

Re: WARRIOR NATION MEDIA, post questions here
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2007, 12:55:52 PM »
Ask  Jack for me if the present national team decided to join the existing playerz association if he would respect them as athletes or would he throw them off the team and get new playerz.

« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2007, 01:00:51 PM »
I have been granted a media pass for LA games to represent the Warrior Nation
If you have a question you would like me to ask any player, Jack or anyone else i have access to, please post them here
All well constructed questions will be asked on your behalf
Please serious questions only
Please list player name first followed by question
multiple questions are fine

Ill be leaving first thing Wed am, so deadline for questions is Tuesday midnight

Thanks

congrats breds, 2 bad i could make it out there boss, hail up bleeder for me.... :beermug:

God is de BOSS....

« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2007, 07:07:41 PM »
You fellas make me proud to b a meber of the WN. An organization that is only 1 yr old doin betta than does with much more resources.

« Reply #4 on: June 04, 2007, 07:18:06 PM »
Great!

Denzil Theobald :
How do you as a captain, motivate and marshal an inexperienced group for a major tournament like the Gold Cup when they are aware that they are seen as at best second string and at worst scabs ?

Errol Macfarlane:
How do you explain not having featured more on the TNT NT?
Do you consider this tournament as your last chance to make a place for yourself on the TNT team?

Gary Glasgow
Do you consider this tournament as your last chance to make a place for yourself on the TNT team?

« Reply #5 on: June 04, 2007, 07:33:52 PM »
I hope all yuh just letting we know the questions and following instructions an emailing the man

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #6 on: June 04, 2007, 07:43:04 PM »
Jack
What happens to the Caribbean All-Star team that was supposed to be formed after the digicel cup?
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

« Reply #7 on: June 04, 2007, 07:43:33 PM »
I hope all yuh just letting we know the questions and following instructions an emailing the man

umm yeah, sure ...  :-[

but seriously; the title of the thread is in contradiction with the e-mail in the first post
« Last Edit: June 04, 2007, 07:46:22 PM by Midknight »

« Reply #8 on: June 04, 2007, 09:47:49 PM »

umm yeah, sure ...  :-[

but seriously; the title of the thread is in contradiction with the e-mail in the first post

yeah i decided to edit for emails instead to reduce the potential for nonsence to be posted but i forgot to change the title
thanks for your input midknight, ill do my best to get you the answers