March 28, 2024, 12:27:03 PM

Author Topic: Two Brazil soccer fans caught with grenade  (Read 2753 times)

Offline Augi

Two Brazil soccer fans caught with grenade
« on: June 04, 2007, 08:30:03 PM »
SAO PAULO, Brazil - Two Brazilian soccer fans accused of planning to throw a grenade at a bus full of rival supporters after a league game were arrested.

The two Palmeiras fans were stopped at a highway checkpoint Sunday night following the team’s 3-1 loss to Cruzeiro in Sao Paulo, the federal highway police said.

The fans were carrying an American-made grenade and confessed they were going to throw it at the bus taking Cruzeiro fans to the team’s hometown of Belo Horizonte, about 340 miles from Sao Paulo, police said.

Re: Two Brazil soccer fans caught with grenade
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2007, 04:42:01 AM »
dats why we ent like Brazil  ;D
imagine if this was Liverpool eh?  ;)

« Reply #2 on: June 05, 2007, 04:43:51 AM »
Terrorists!!!

« Reply #3 on: June 05, 2007, 06:33:42 AM »
yeh dats why Brazil fans have the most "passion" according to c**tholes in the i hate brazil thread

« Reply #4 on: June 05, 2007, 06:54:46 AM »
yeh dats why Brazil fans have the most "passion" according to c**tholes in the i hate brazil thread

by the way, as you mention that,  they still awaiting a response from you over in that thread...

« Reply #5 on: June 05, 2007, 07:01:09 AM »
My question is where in the hell do you get two American made grenades!!!?????

« Reply #6 on: June 05, 2007, 09:03:54 AM »
in some places they call them street gangs...in others they call them football hooligans. is all the same thing under different names.

« Reply #7 on: June 05, 2007, 10:58:12 AM »
My question is where in the hell do you get two American made grenades!!!?????

de "favela" (ghetto/slum) yuh could get gun or anything dey......ever see de movie city of god?

« Reply #8 on: June 05, 2007, 01:50:58 PM »

hahah...like that thread have yuh real bitter. relax yuhself..you resort to calling people who disagree with yuh c**tholes? you have problems. why you didn't just repsond to the thread instead of hiding behind this one. those 2 Brazilian fans are obviously mental. That's not passion..that is mental illness. Anyway, I wouldn't define English fans by the hooligans who've killed and maimed in the past..so don't get so overheated by ridiculous Brazilian fans who've lost touch with reality. Try to miantain at least a little credibility  ;D
« Last Edit: June 05, 2007, 01:59:11 PM by Filho »

« Reply #9 on: June 05, 2007, 02:14:16 PM »

hahah...like that thread have yuh real bitter. relax yuhself..you resort to calling people who disagree with yuh c**tholes? you have problems. why you didn't just repsond to the thread instead of hiding behind this one. those 2 Brazilian fans are obviously mental. That's not passion..that is mental illness. Anyway, I wouldn't define English fans by the hooligans who've killed and maimed in the past..so don't get so overheated by ridiculous Brazilian fans who've lost touch with reality. Try to miantain at least a little credibility  ;D

And this time small mag came from the pavilion end, but once again put away over long off for another six.....   ;D

« Reply #10 on: June 05, 2007, 02:19:04 PM »
is take two men tuh trow one grenade?