April 19, 2024, 01:54:07 PM

Author Topic: #4 suspect tun heself een  (Read 1672 times)

Re: #4 suspect tun heself een
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2007, 12:04:03 PM »
see brownie points
dat is brownie points for TnT, Ent!! ;)
« Last Edit: June 05, 2007, 12:08:08 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: June 05, 2007, 12:22:38 PM »
see brownie points

He probably figure they might have gotten trigger happy.

« Reply #3 on: June 05, 2007, 12:24:16 PM »
now.. i definitely prefer the tone of this article!

« Reply #4 on: June 05, 2007, 12:25:58 PM »
see brownie points

Well, you learn something new every day. Always thought that term came from being a goody-two-shoes like a "brownie" girl scout. Or from "brown nosing"

"The term derives from the name of a 19th century American railroad superintendent, George R. Brown who, in 1886, devised what was then an innovative system of merits and demerits for railroad employees on the Fall Brook Railway in New York state. Accounts of his system were published in railroad journals, and adopted by many leading U.S. railroads. American railroad employees soon began referring colloquially to "brownie points", and at some point, the term entered the general vocabulary."

« Reply #5 on: June 05, 2007, 12:28:42 PM »
see brownie points

He probably figure they might have gotten trigger happy.

Yeah he figure out dat he a** was grass

« Reply #6 on: June 05, 2007, 12:39:11 PM »
senior citizen terrorist. what next?

wha really wrong with them setta old man?

they go plead senility.

« Reply #7 on: June 05, 2007, 01:55:00 PM »
But wah de Mudda Neck boyyyyyyyyyyy.......Tha man looking ANCIENT, how he was going and do anything !! All a dem looking like Terrorist....men still wid the long beard........he mus get ketch !

One set a ole man wah be in thingggg, hope he get he fame now

« Reply #8 on: June 05, 2007, 05:42:58 PM »
steups..and I thought allyuh talking bout Machel  ;D

« Reply #9 on: June 07, 2007, 05:45:55 AM »
Have you guys ever stop to think maybe he's inocent. what ever happened to the term , inocent until proven guilty. there are lots of inocent ppl rotting away in jail, like meh granny used to say, jail wasn't made to rippen bananas. did it ever accure to you that it could happen to you.  peace.