April 30, 2024, 07:15:06 AM

Author Topic: Final Roll Call for LA Gold Cup games  (Read 6939 times)

Final Roll Call for LA Gold Cup games
« on: June 04, 2007, 01:21:39 PM »
Final roll call for the games in Carson - which are you going to El Salvador, USA or both? Are you in fact in section 103? and do you have your banner ready?

I will be at both, sec 103 seats.

Re: Final Roll Call for LA Gold Cup games
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2007, 01:30:47 PM »
I'll be at de USA game.

« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2007, 02:01:45 PM »
I will be at both...WN tickets..so ah guess is sec 103  ;D still trying to organise me banner...ah on ah tight schedule thie week.

« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2007, 02:09:28 PM »
i bailing out unless mih work send me to LA for some reason during the GC.

i wish the team the best but i eh see the point in traveling so far for...well allyuh know.

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #4 on: June 04, 2007, 02:27:53 PM »
count me in dat eman. i live 10 mins away from the stadium
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #5 on: June 04, 2007, 07:04:15 PM »
Patriot will b representing the local base

« Reply #6 on: June 04, 2007, 07:16:03 PM »
we planning a lime on Friday night with the people from Bacchanal.com
so let we try and get together  :beermug:

if that is ok with you Dreamer and Ponnoxx  ;)
« Last Edit: June 04, 2007, 07:51:09 PM by Feliziano »

Offline davyjenny

where's every body sitting for the games?
« Reply #7 on: June 05, 2007, 02:50:03 PM »
weather's been great here in los angeles
the impossible lies in a person determination

Re: where's every body sitting for the games?
« Reply #8 on: June 05, 2007, 03:05:30 PM »
weather's been great here in los angeles

As E-man said in the initial post, we are in section 103.

« Reply #9 on: June 05, 2007, 03:14:20 PM »
Patriot will b representing the local base

I lent Patriot my recorder to go up dere with.. I hope he put it to good use.. Once he figures out how to use it..

« Reply #10 on: June 05, 2007, 05:17:39 PM »
Both games im there

« Reply #11 on: June 05, 2007, 05:29:49 PM »
Me and my two cuz flying out for the USA game, and ah bringing meh dougla fren from LA too.
where is the lime Fri nite, and whats popping off Sat nite?

« Reply #12 on: June 05, 2007, 05:48:06 PM »
Me and my two cuz flying out for the USA game, and ah bringing meh dougla fren from LA too.
where is the lime Fri nite, and whats popping off Sat nite?
we trying for Caribbean Treehouse on Friday night.we go confrim arrangements on Thursday night though
then on Saturday, tailgate somewhere near the stadium 

« Reply #13 on: June 05, 2007, 06:02:56 PM »
FYI

Some Rules from the Home Depot Center:

SIGNS / FLAGS / BANNERS / POSTERS / PAMPHLETS INSIDE THE FACILITY

The Home Depot Center management welcomes guests bringing event-related signs, flags, banners, and posters inside the building to show fan support during events.

The following guidelines relate to these items:

Item must be related to the event
Item may not be attached to a stick / pole
Item may not obstruct any sponsors / advertisers’ signage
Item may not contain or display obscene / offensive language and/or pictures, as determined by The Home Depot Center management
Item may not be constructed or displayed in a manner that may obstruct the view of other guests or in any way create a safety hazard for others as determined by The Home Depot Center management
Guests are not allowed to hand out pamphlets, advertisement brochures, etc. to other guests, while on the property of The Home Depot National Center.

PROHIBITED ITEMS

Items not permitted into the facility include, but are not limited to, the following:

Coolers
Drums sticks
Food, alcohol, etc.
Air horns / whistles
Glass bottles, metal cans, etc.
Professional camera equipment, tripods, etc.
Dead or alive animals (except service animals)
Weapons, explosives, pepper spray, tear gas, etc.
Fireworks, slingshots, smoke bombs, laser pointers, etc.
Large bags, backpacks, suitcases, briefcases, beach bags, etc
Water guns, toy / replica weapons, squirt bottles, soap bubbles, etc.
Beach balls, frisbees, balloons, brooms, skateboards, roller blades, skates, etc.
Umbrellas
Guests found in possession of the above-mentioned items will be asked to remove the item from the facility or dispose of it. Guests who refuse to comply will be ejected from the facility and may be subject to arrest.

TAILGATING
In order to suppress potential fire hazards, disorderly conduct, noise disturbances, health code violations etc., tailgating or picnicking in any of The Home Depot Center’s or University’s parking lots before, during, or after an event is not permitted.

« Reply #14 on: June 05, 2007, 11:11:08 PM »
I am there for both games; seeing that they are double headers, I 'll make it to all games.
Where is everyone staying?

« Reply #15 on: June 06, 2007, 06:26:49 AM »
No Dead or alive animals (except service animals)???  Well ah guess we ent go see Jack and he friends at none of them games, because they is animals and they don't provide any service.

« Reply #16 on: June 06, 2007, 07:50:13 AM »
http://www.homedepotcenter.com/seatviewer/seat_viewer.sps

So we just discovered we have tickets in sec 139 instead of 103. These are the WN tickets. Does anyone have 103 tickets?

« Last Edit: June 06, 2007, 07:55:10 AM by E-man »

Offline marcpurcell

« Reply #17 on: June 06, 2007, 08:44:01 AM »
I have tickets but cant go.  :'( Anyone want a couple of tickets?
Born in Montreal
Living in Toronto
But still a Barataria boy at heart

« Reply #18 on: June 06, 2007, 08:56:22 AM »
I have tickets but cant go.  :'( Anyone want a couple of tickets?

I would have love too...only if the real team was playing. ;D

« Reply #19 on: June 08, 2007, 10:47:25 PM »

Can you still get tickets for section 103 now?  Friend called ticketmaster but couldn't get 103.  I think they looking for 4.

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #20 on: June 09, 2007, 07:27:24 AM »
I still want to see banner. full stop I guess you cant call jack a f@#king thief. :angel:
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus