April 26, 2024, 09:11:40 PM

Author Topic: Is it me or is this the funniest Trini vid  (Read 2667 times)

Re: Is it me or is this the funniest Trini vid
« Reply #1 on: June 06, 2007, 02:54:39 PM »
Remyinabox

« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2007, 08:43:36 PM »
why daa link not wukkin for me?

Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #4 on: June 06, 2007, 09:27:38 PM »
how you could say dat is garbage.  i find it real good!  yuh should see the christmas one he have.   :rotfl: :rotfl:
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #5 on: June 06, 2007, 11:05:25 PM »
how you could say dat is garbage.  i find it real good!  yuh should see the christmas one he have.   :rotfl: :rotfl:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KrHEJiAXBWg&mode=related&search=

« Reply #6 on: June 06, 2007, 11:30:59 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=drkxfS5Mm_o
is just you...dat si real garbage.  :shameonyou: :shameonyou:

interesting :heehee: why is dat PH? hitting ah lil too close to home perhaps? :-X

« Reply #7 on: June 07, 2007, 07:56:31 AM »

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KrHEJiAXBWg&mode=related&search=

How alyuh does find these things sah?  ;D

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #8 on: June 07, 2007, 10:04:00 AM »
humerous  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
ADM

« Reply #9 on: June 07, 2007, 03:11:20 PM »

interesting :heehee: why is dat PH? hitting ah lil too close to home perhaps? :-X

Yeah it really look like hoe LOL  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #10 on: June 07, 2007, 04:27:33 PM »

let me reitierate... gobar
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #11 on: June 07, 2007, 04:34:11 PM »

let me reitierate... gobar

I would not call it garbage .. mildly humorous at best.