April 26, 2024, 06:54:04 AM

Author Topic: Gold cup...why it eh showing!!!!  (Read 2625 times)

Gold cup...why it eh showing!!!!
« on: June 06, 2007, 05:53:05 PM »
gold cup start tonight.
and the game is nowhere to be shown on trini cable

steups...they only gonna show trini games?! i hope not...
anyone know whas d scene with that?

Offline Patterson

Re: Gold cup...why it eh showing!!!!
« Reply #1 on: June 06, 2007, 06:03:08 PM »
games on tv6 tonite coming delayed starting at 9pm

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2007, 06:09:57 PM »
Download TVU than watch Galavision online:

http://www.tvunetworks.com/
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

« Reply #3 on: June 06, 2007, 06:17:05 PM »
yeh games delayed from 9pm tonight but d Trinidad & tobago game live thursday.

« Reply #4 on: June 06, 2007, 06:23:21 PM »
so tv6 showing the whole tournament??
is 2 games tonight that playin...

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #5 on: June 06, 2007, 06:49:16 PM »
I am watching the first match between Canada & Costa Rica live now on SPORTSMAX. And SPORTSMAX has been posting ads that the Gold Cup will be exclusively on TV6 in T&T.

So how is it they not giving you the games live.  ??? ???

Sweet Jamaica is my home. ;D ;D
jjbrown

« Reply #6 on: June 06, 2007, 06:54:16 PM »
yeh tv6 does always do tht saying they have d rights and  show some games delayed, aye if anybody hear working tv6 tell them fix tht nah.

so tv6 showing the whole tournament??
is 2 games tonight that playin...

yeh they are showing d whole tornament but dey suck lol

I am watching the first match between Canada & Costa Rica live now on SPORTSMAX. And SPORTSMAX has been posting ads that the Gold Cup will be exclusively on TV6 in T&T.

So how is it they not giving you the games live.  ??? ???

Sweet Jamaica is my home. ;D ;D

>:( go back in yuh hole nah  :devil: lol

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #7 on: June 06, 2007, 07:01:13 PM »

Quote from: jamaica2099 on Today at 08:49:16 PM

So how is it they not giving you the games live.   

Sweet Jamaica is my home. 

go back in yuh hole nah   lol

Back in my hole to watch the 2nd match.

Final score: Canada ???? Costa Rica ???:devil: :devil: :devil:
Tune to TV6.  :rotfl:
jjbrown

« Reply #8 on: June 06, 2007, 07:08:47 PM »
yuh wicked eh  :D , stueps i go watch my delayed game i gone  :(

« Reply #9 on: June 06, 2007, 07:11:12 PM »
Go TnT
Bring it Home
[/size][/glow]

[size=05pt]up yours Jackula[/size] ;)
« Last Edit: June 07, 2007, 01:39:54 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #10 on: June 06, 2007, 07:14:47 PM »
Latapy change his name to De Guzman and playing for Canada now? ??? ???

« Reply #11 on: June 06, 2007, 07:16:40 PM »