April 25, 2024, 02:36:00 PM

Author Topic: Whats up Soca Warriors  (Read 3156 times)

Whats up Soca Warriors
« on: June 07, 2007, 10:11:20 AM »
I have been keeping a low profile since your youths got the better of our youths the other day. Oh waht a shock result that was. :o

Anyway, where can I see T&T vs El Slavador tonight? I have FSC, Galavision, Telefut, Gol TV, FSC en Espanol, Telemundo, ESPN, ESPN II

Anyone know who carrying the game?

Re: Whats up Soca Warriors
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2007, 10:16:52 AM »
Glad to see yuh recover and back for more pain ;D

Telefutura/ Gol TV at 11pm.
« Last Edit: June 07, 2007, 09:05:41 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2007, 10:28:13 AM »
I have been keeping a low profile since your youths got the better of our youths the other day. Oh waht a shock result that was. :o

Anyway, where can I see T&T vs El Slavador tonight? I have FSC, Galavision, Telefut, Gol TV, FSC en Espanol, Telemundo, ESPN, ESPN II

It was expected...      allyuh came last at home...now thats a shock ;D

« Reply #3 on: June 07, 2007, 10:58:22 AM »

you back  :devil:
i think gol tv and fsc i know for sure fsc bring d usa game lol, correct if i wrong.

ps it was not a shock result lol  :devil:

« Reply #4 on: June 07, 2007, 11:02:51 AM »
Whats up Reggae Boyz?

too bad about de Chile result

Go TnT....we want ah Goal!
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #5 on: June 07, 2007, 11:34:34 AM »

Reggaefan! Go to CONCACAF'S Gold Cup website and click on calender. You will get the Standing table & the abbreviated names of the channels that will broadcast the matches.
jjbrown

« Reply #6 on: June 07, 2007, 11:47:56 AM »
It on P2P tv as well.

« Reply #7 on: June 07, 2007, 01:25:34 PM »
What's up, RF?  Everything cool?

« Reply #8 on: June 07, 2007, 03:45:47 PM »
What's up, RF?  Everything cool?

Everything cool man. Football time again..my team lose to Chile the other day, but i like What Bora trying to do.

So you ready to beat El Slavador?

« Reply #9 on: June 07, 2007, 07:16:58 PM »
It on P2P tv as well.

Peong.

How yuh only giving man incomplete info so.

Give men the full breakdown nah, website, software to download etc, etc.

is it on SopCast?

« Reply #10 on: June 08, 2007, 06:22:55 AM »
RF...how was your "british" souting trip ???

« Reply #11 on: June 08, 2007, 06:49:56 AM »

You have it wrong there brother, its more the other way 'round...The Bristish scout us.  But anyway, heres the latest news: The central defender for Sunderland (Nosworthy) has been pleading with the JFF to give him a trial. By the way, whats the deal with Chris Birchall? Is he still playing for T&T?

« Reply #12 on: June 08, 2007, 06:58:26 AM »
You have it wrong there brother, its more the other way 'round...The Bristish scout us.  But anyway, heres the latest news: The central defender for Sunderland (Nosworthy) has been pleading with the JFF to give him a trial. By the way, whats the deal with Chris Birchall? Is he still playing for T&T?
Man...you ent hear dat ALL the Foreign Jacklisted players ent playing ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.