March 28, 2024, 04:04:59 AM

Author Topic: Wouldn't you like to see this happen this afternoon  (Read 1522 times)

Re: Wouldn't you like to see this happen this afternoon
« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2007, 12:17:34 PM »
ahrite Warriors.............BELIEVE....You Can Do It!!!!!!!!
Keep up the Attack Warriors!!!!!
I go wear meh Strike Squad jersey then  ;D

oh and finally
Jackula................haul ya armen
« Last Edit: June 09, 2007, 12:25:16 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: June 09, 2007, 12:32:07 PM »
I feel we have to get some of them shorts from back then. Them guys now might run faster.  ;D

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #3 on: June 09, 2007, 01:03:29 PM »
ah feelin it fellas  a win  ;) ;) today

« Reply #4 on: June 09, 2007, 01:14:23 PM »
PLOI PLOI PLOI !!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sAlPNGrZl_o&mode=related&search=

Good post kicker, well I just come from de barber, so since we on de same page leh we see what happens  ;D

« Reply #5 on: June 09, 2007, 01:15:22 PM »
I don't think US understand the SPANN of the cuttail they about to get.  They probably flickin through channels just to C-SPANN goal.  Figuring out how to Spann the gap in they goal after we buss them.  ;D

« Reply #6 on: June 09, 2007, 01:18:09 PM »
what hit we, it was like de Lone Ranger was here

Yes, USA, it was de "De Silvio Bullet" ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: June 09, 2007, 01:23:53 PM »
THAT's AH GOOD ONE  ;D     "Who was that Trini away?   ;D

« Reply #8 on: June 09, 2007, 01:29:50 PM »
Kicker: ay why yuh post dat link????? yuh ever hear bout post traumatic stress disorder?????? is almost 20 years and ah still eh recover...gawd boy...