Can T&T beat GUA.

Yes
39 (63.9%)
No
20 (32.8%)
Tie
2 (3.3%)

Total Members Voted: 60

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala game.  (Read 51723 times)

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala game.
« Reply #90 on: June 12, 2007, 07:39:20 PM »
goltv on tvuplayer not showing the game in canada unless they checkin our IPs
 :-\

« Reply #91 on: June 12, 2007, 07:40:43 PM »
Red on Jack for elbowing. We gonna win now

« Reply #92 on: June 12, 2007, 07:41:23 PM »
Jack wha ya do man
easy
Oh well
lets do it TnT
« Last Edit: June 12, 2007, 07:48:20 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #93 on: June 12, 2007, 07:42:03 PM »
What a stupi foul after we start off so good! Steups!!!!!!

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #94 on: June 12, 2007, 07:43:42 PM »
replay clrearly show it too...he put he elbow in a position and find d man.....wat worse is he cyar hide it cuz he tall and long and d man short so it easily noticeable rite infont d side ref too ....

say what tho d boys them playing good so far ...just a lil more gun need to be buss round d 18

« Reply #95 on: June 12, 2007, 07:44:31 PM »
We looking okay man but Theobold is still mess

« Reply #96 on: June 12, 2007, 07:47:29 PM »
Spann passes always too weak and ill directed. All 3 games now

« Reply #97 on: June 12, 2007, 07:47:34 PM »
not sure why Glasgow see de need to flick every pass....

« Reply #98 on: June 12, 2007, 07:49:49 PM »
The positive football not there at all. We get the lateral passes and back pass down ok. Any other type of pass weak and misdirected.

« Reply #99 on: June 12, 2007, 07:50:20 PM »
nice recovery Thomas
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #100 on: June 12, 2007, 07:51:18 PM »

I now see the lack of speed and talent of theobald,that boy playing real shit,everytime he make a back pass I does be scared..........  

« Reply #101 on: June 12, 2007, 07:52:56 PM »
Come on guys hold on, keep playing strong.         Was the red a straight red?

« Reply #102 on: June 12, 2007, 07:53:41 PM »

I now see the lack of speed and talent of theobald,that boy playing real shit,everytime he make a back pass I does be scared..........  

Shhhhhh dais we captain  ;D

« Reply #103 on: June 12, 2007, 07:53:54 PM »
Any pass requiring pace and distance our players winding up in a cartoon like motion. You can clearly see it is not a natural part of their game.

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #104 on: June 12, 2007, 07:54:35 PM »
Theobald need to stop jogging round the pitch as if he is ah midfield general and run hard to set an example fuh de res ah dem men.

« Reply #105 on: June 12, 2007, 07:54:49 PM »
Come on guys hold on, keep playing strong.         Was the red a straight red?
Yes, Elbow to the man left Jaw/neck

« Reply #106 on: June 12, 2007, 07:57:33 PM »
These guartemalians are slow weak and most of all , begging to be put away, and we cant seem to oblige them . boyyyyyyy if this was my WC team gautemalla  would've been skined and cooked long time .

Offline biga84

« Reply #107 on: June 12, 2007, 07:58:09 PM »
These guartemalians are slow weak and most of all , begging to be put away, and we cant seem to oblige them . boyyyyyyy if this was my WC team gautemalla  would've been skined and cooked long time .

Remember is 10 men we have!!

« Reply #108 on: June 12, 2007, 07:59:47 PM »
off the flecking post from noel....jessss

« Reply #109 on: June 12, 2007, 08:00:11 PM »
Boss free kick.
Stern does score dem kinda rebound

Offline biga84

« Reply #110 on: June 12, 2007, 08:25:57 PM »
Goal Guat

« Reply #111 on: June 12, 2007, 08:26:06 PM »
kick hit the upright and rebounded to Toussiant feet and he could not get it in...goal kick

Guat goal called back

« Reply #112 on: June 12, 2007, 08:27:10 PM »
Roberts' touch real off today dread...

« Reply #113 on: June 12, 2007, 08:28:32 PM »

« Reply #114 on: June 12, 2007, 08:30:06 PM »

If is one thing this new side have going for them its set pieces.  The free kicks are hit with pace and deception forcing the gk into action for the most part and the corners are causing some danger in the box

« Reply #115 on: June 12, 2007, 08:30:31 PM »
When Glasgow get so shitty boy

« Reply #116 on: June 12, 2007, 08:34:48 PM »

If is one thing this new side have going for them its set pieces.  The free kicks are hit with pace and deception forcing the gk into action for the most part and the corners are causing some danger in the box
good observation....now we have to work on our defensive marking, tracking and covering

Offline football prof

« Reply #117 on: June 12, 2007, 08:35:13 PM »
take him off!

« Reply #118 on: June 12, 2007, 08:35:32 PM »
nice try Toussiant

« Reply #119 on: June 12, 2007, 08:36:58 PM »
nice try Toussiant

dat iz ah throw away...