April 28, 2024, 10:06:01 PM

Author Topic: Real men on this site Saucing Alyuh miss the lime  (Read 2923 times)

Real men on this site Saucing Alyuh miss the lime
« on: June 13, 2007, 11:58:07 AM »
Whey alyuh was.

Men like Filho, Kicker, bally, Firebrand,FF, Flex and everybody else from NYC and environs
whey alyuh was.

Sam talk like he was they but I aint self meet him or see him.

I still waiting on RF to show up is only a short drive from Bridgeport.

Alyuh men real sticking.

Is only once in a while you go get a TNT game on the east coast best is once every 2 years it could even be longer until the next game come.

The lime was real nice, Tallman, JDB, TTCom Samo, TI etc etc hold it down for the board,

Because of alyuh we did not have we core mass and one set of Guate Guates infilltrate we area, they wanted to beat we all kind of thing.

But the lime was as always real good.

Tallman have me working hard hard hard toting video camera taking pictures doing interviews from one side of the stadium to the next.

The man is a slave driver.

TriniInfinite
So depress about hardest hamstring the man drink half a bottle of scotch before the US game even start.
But have no fear, we will soon hear some new contract talks.

TTcom have a cooler so big he could lie down in it, plus he short too boot.

When he was walking with the cooler the security stop him and ask him if he look for a cemetery. It look more like a cofin than a cooler.

Alyuh men should have show up.

It does not matter that it was a Tuesday
or that is was the C squad
Or that we was virtually done out of Gold Cup

All that did not matter

Because when Mc Farlane meet that sweet cross and head it down in the goal the whole stadium start rocking and the Guate Guates had to sit down and hush they ass.
That was all that mattered.

If the second one did go in, Carnival would have come early.

Next time show up and stop sticking

Re: Real men on this site Saucing Alyuh miss the lime
« Reply #1 on: June 13, 2007, 12:10:12 PM »
Sorry wasn't paying attention- the fact that there was a NYC lime totally passed me by...nex' time  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: June 13, 2007, 12:14:04 PM »
The lime was at the game......You continuing to space out ;D Lord

« Reply #3 on: June 13, 2007, 12:21:45 PM »
No lime for me boss...wife on the verge of baby # 2 ;D. The game was a good 6 hours north of where I live pardssss (remember I in New Juzzy). Cyah be making dem kinda trips dese days as I need to be close by when I get DE CALL

;) :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: June 13, 2007, 12:32:53 PM »
Wuk first for me, but I wanted to be there  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: June 13, 2007, 12:43:26 PM »
The lime was at the game......You continuing to space out ;D Lord

haha  ;D hard luck- didn't know you were talking about the road trip (thought there was an alternative lime to watch the game after the bus ride was canceled...that must have passed me by)....nevertheless to cut out of work early and road trip back in the wee hours of the morning wasn't feasible given my work schedule....Trust it was fun though...

« Reply #6 on: June 13, 2007, 01:20:47 PM »
KND......and Najee was present at the game with the boston crew in the stand...where the fight was taking place

« Reply #7 on: June 13, 2007, 01:26:42 PM »
Najee I aint self make you out, you should have hail me up ...next time

« Reply #8 on: June 13, 2007, 02:45:04 PM »
I had finals I'm not sacrificing nothing for TTFF sorry fellas 

« Reply #9 on: June 13, 2007, 02:52:33 PM »
I was going up to the day before the match, but I had to cancel due to a death in the family. Anyway I'm happy to know the few of you who were there represented well. We silenced dem Guatemalans again... just like we did at Continental Restaurant. ;D

« Reply #10 on: June 13, 2007, 02:53:55 PM »
I in Dc a good 7 and 1/2 hrs drive. Meh spirit was there though.

« Reply #11 on: June 13, 2007, 03:18:40 PM »
KND...i was with the dread from warriors nation...and the rest of Trinibago fans

« Reply #12 on: June 13, 2007, 03:54:07 PM »
well done to the tnt fans and the forum members....good heart...tnt allthe way....went to the last gold cup...could not make this one as i have a new album coming out in 2 weeks....keep the faith...

KICK CAMPS OUT

« Reply #13 on: June 13, 2007, 04:54:01 PM »
Hard luck dey KND

ah know is only ah setta excuses in this thread....

but I in de middle of moving as well as changing jobs and have been working late training my replacements.... (yes replacements, no one man could replace me  ;D )

I only manage to reach by Strip halftime and take in de second half of de Guat game

« Reply #14 on: June 13, 2007, 06:36:52 PM »
Lime was nice...but Najee ah eh make yuh out either...Where were you??

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #15 on: June 13, 2007, 07:14:27 PM »
boy i was in the stand with all them Warriors nations fellas just infornt of Tallman. It was real lime iron ole talk like it. i was d man in the italy jersey who was getting pressure form them bouy..... ;D
All American

« Reply #16 on: June 13, 2007, 08:08:42 PM »
No lime for me boss...wife on the verge of baby # 2 ;D. The game was a good 6 hours north of where I live pardssss (remember I in New Juzzy). Cyah be making dem kinda trips dese days as I need to be close by when I get DE CALL

Congratulations in advance Filho  :applause:

I hope all goes very well and smoothly for mother and baby  :beermug:

« Reply #17 on: June 13, 2007, 08:26:50 PM »

Congratulations in advance Filho  :applause:

I hope all goes very well and smoothly for mother and baby  :beermug:

much much thanks bredda

« Reply #18 on: June 13, 2007, 08:29:30 PM »
yes all the best to Moms and Baby
Must be a next Debater coming up there. ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #19 on: June 13, 2007, 09:23:59 PM »
double f**kin steupes .......if allyuh only know.  >:(